Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

Exclusive
Full version game
(692.26 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you're used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can't. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 758 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make 4.6 5 111 111
One of the more interesting HOG's out there I saw the five-star reviews and thought I'd check out the free trial. Within minutes it was obvious that this is a well thought-out, engaging game with quality graphics and a decent storyline. There are thoughtful details throughout. The map lets you click from location to location so you don't have to waste time. The music is good. When the characters speak, they don't overdo the melodrama or talk too slowly. The HOGs are easy. November 25, 2012
Great challenge I'm very disappointed with myself about this game. Normally I don't use the hints. However, this game, I had to "cheat" and get help with 1 of the puzzles. I spent 30 minutes on the final magnet puzzle and just couldn't get it! I love the storyline. The interactive map really was helpful. I like the way you have to find an object in one scene, jump to another portion of the map, use it, jump to another, use it, jump to another. The graphics were great. I was annoyed by the nurse, but other than that, I loved the game. November 24, 2012
Awesome game, thank you! Big plus for graphics, story, and oh god yes, interactive mapping. This was a fun game overall, and I just don't have anything negative to say about it at all. Had an utter blast playing it. The graphics were very nicely done, the story was refreshing, if a bit dark, the interactive map was perfect, HO scenes were fairly easy without being silly, games were challenging without being tedious or frustrating. Hints were actually, well, HINTS. None of this "nothing to see here" and having to dig out a walkthrough (I always check to see what the hints are like, whether I need 'em or not lol). This is right up there with the MCF Ravenhursts and 13th Skull for faves for me. November 24, 2012
Didn't want it to end This was a really good game. Storyline got me intrigued right away and the graphics are done very well. My only complaint is it was much too short....or maybe it just seemed that way because the time flew by so fast since I was so engrossed in the story. Either way, it is one of my favorites. November 23, 2012
Great Story Line Every so often one game really stands out from the crowd, and this is one of those. Gorgeous graphics and a unique plot treatment that takes the player from "Who is Noise?" to "Why is Noise?" and ends in a thoroughly satisfying resolution. The atmosphere is surreal, which is to be expected since it's the interior of a young lady's mind. But it has an internal logic that is revealed as the player gets to know her. Wonderfully plotted! More of this, please. November 14, 2012
hidden object game good graphics and sound very good November 10, 2012
Surface: the noise she couldn't make Excellent game with puzzles that maintain and support the story line. Excellent graphics and sound, but somewhat easy puzzles. I will certainly be playing another Surface game. November 4, 2012
Beautiful Hidden Object Game ! I never got bored with this game, not much of a story line but it was engaging and the graphics are great October 29, 2012
LOVED IT! I really liked this game. I really liked the psychology aspect of the game. My job I want to go into after I graduate high school and then college deals with psychology and this game really intrigued me. I think more games like this one that has the psychology aspect with it should be made. I played "Surface: Mystery of Another World" Or whatever its called I can't remember and I finished this one today four hours after I bought it and I really really liked this game I recommend it to anyone who likes great graphics, great storyline, and loves psychology. October 25, 2012
Well done This was an overall fun game. The puzzles were different and challenging. The graphics were sharp and visually pleasing. The storyline was clever and interesting. Loved it. September 19, 2012
41-50 of 111 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it's up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.