Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

Exclusive
Full version game
(692.26 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you're used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can't. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 758 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make 4.6 5 106 106
Liked it This is the first "Surface" I have played and I liked it. The visuals were great and the story went well. I was surprised that a few challenges were recycled like the moving gems but other than that I enjoyed it. May 8, 2013
Dog Lover's Dream! Profoundly interesting and unique story line. The puzzles and games interweave seamlessly with the plot. I was able to complete the game (with a little effort in a few spots) in the advanced mode using no hints. The graphics are awesome. The plot twists and turns kept me glued to the game for hours. If you're a dog lover, you will truly love this game. April 18, 2013
Mind-Blowing This is one of the Best Hidden games Ever!. My 8 year old had to help me with a few clues, And now she's addicted. Very clear screens, and the "hint" works amazing...even tells you, what you need to do, instead of guessing and wasting more hints. April 13, 2013
Terrific! The graphics in this game are great with a mix of live action and animation. As a psychic you enter an unconscious mind to solve her mystery. The story is intriguing and original. HOS in this game are typical. There are few puzzles but I skipped a few of them. Sometimes you have to think a little outside the box when choosing where to use objects. Items and tasks are often in the general vicinity with some minor traveling. The map indicates unfinished tasks. The hint button offers a statement of your next move but does not aid in navigation. But when an area is completed you move on. Overall the game is somewhat challenging. And the best part...it's long. I absolutely enjoyed my experience. Looking forward to more Surface. April 7, 2013
Really impressed It was long enough and the storyline was actually solid and fun to follow. The searches actually made sense with the plot. I thought it was great! April 4, 2013
Elephant keeps topping itself What's not to love? A psychological thriller, with breathtaking landscapes. Good pace of storyline, puzzles which were fun, and an emotional connection with the characters... I just Love It! April 2, 2013
Fun and Excitiing Game Lots of twists and turns. longer game than most makes it worth the money you paid for it. March 6, 2013
A MUST BUY - FABULOUS GAME Since there are great descriptions of the ins and outs of this game, I won't go into that. Just had to add my review to a wonderfully crafted entertaining game. I will definitely be buying Elephant Games again. Hope we have many more. I will say it was rather easy except for the minigames but I believe games should be fun not work. If you buy this you won't be disappointed. February 12, 2013
Very Entertaining! Very entertaining game! Beautiful graphics and great story line. LOVE the map, it tells you if you have completed an area and if you click on a map section it takes you there. I bought all three 'Surface' games and definitely don't regret it! Hope there will be more! February 11, 2013
Very interenting game! The drawings are very good and neat - That made the HO are quite easy and fun to find. The story line is interesting to follow. Real actors mixed with drawings make the story much fun. There are many mini games wich are difficult, but not impossible to solve. I had a very good time playing this game! February 5, 2013
51-60 of 106 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it's up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.