Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

Exclusive
Full version game
(692.26 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you're used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can't. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 758 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make 4.6 5 111 111
Fun hidden object game This is fun game, I recomenet to evrione its alot of fun and graphik is anbelieble September 6, 2012
Excellant game! Exceptional game, well worth it. Great scenes, graphics and artwork. Loved the puzzles, story and different areas of of interesting levels. December 4, 2013
I actually got emotionally involved! Fun but not overly difficult puzzles as well as HOS's. Usually I am not a big fan of real-life cut scenes (I usually want the devs to animate) but in this case it worked! Great game. October 27, 2013
Amazing Game!!! It was an amazing game, the story was exciting and its the best game I've played on Big Fish Games! I got so into this game i played is nonstop until I finished because I was so excited to know the ending and who the real bad guy was. I HIGHLY recommend this game to anyone, especially problem solvers!!! December 30, 2012
Our favorite game ever! Great graphics, unique story line, loved the hidden puzzles October 6, 2014
Loved this game Really enjoyed this game, it has some of all of it, very fun June 28, 2014
Hook on! Excellent game! Really appreciate the genius and hardwork of the people behind the scene in creating this wonderful game. Try it and judge on your own. May 31, 2013
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make Wow! I am glad I read the great reviews from expert players and reviewers. They were right on the mark. Wonderful game play and storyline, The game captivated me during the trial and I had to purchase it. I highly recommend it. May 28, 2013
Liked it This is the first "Surface" I have played and I liked it. The visuals were great and the story went well. I was surprised that a few challenges were recycled like the moving gems but other than that I enjoyed it. May 8, 2013
Dog Lover's Dream! Profoundly interesting and unique story line. The puzzles and games interweave seamlessly with the plot. I was able to complete the game (with a little effort in a few spots) in the advanced mode using no hints. The graphics are awesome. The plot twists and turns kept me glued to the game for hours. If you're a dog lover, you will truly love this game. April 18, 2013
51-60 of 111 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it's up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.