Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

Exclusive
Full version game
(692.26 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you're used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can't. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 758 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make 4.6 5 106 106
Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make Fantastic game, it has HOS but also a story. Clear images, the HOS not difficult. September 23, 2012
Substantial Play Time This was an enjoyable and challenging game that kept me interested. Many times, I get a game and zip through it but not this one, there was plenty of challenge. I also found this game had sufficient content. Really entertaining. September 12, 2012
Good Game This is an interesting game. However the puzzles for me were a bit difficult, anytime it takes more than 5-10 minutes to solve I lose interest. Thank goodness for SKIP. August 31, 2012
Fun, but... Graphics were good, story was predictable but not bad. However, I DID want to kill the nurse. August 28, 2012
Like it !!! although many said the 1st surface was much better, i prefer this storyline, which is more realistic.. & i think the game itself are equally great as the 1st 1... August 30, 2012
Fun game. This was a fun game but, the first one was much better. The story was kind of strange. The visuals were pretty good. I did think the HO games are too easy in this game. It had a lot of mini games that I found challenging. I did think collecting the little blue flowers was kind of silly, I never knew what to do with them. But over all I liked this game. It was worth a buy for me. August 29, 2012
Fun and easy, too I liked this game. The video/voice-overs could have been better, but all-in-all it was fun, not too challenging, but not so easy that I felt bored the entire time playing it. I recommend this game to anyone who enjoys a variety of puzzles, those aren't just hidden objects. August 26, 2012
Good Sequel I gave this 4 stars because all it lacked was interactive HO's. Other than that it was almost a perfect game. -interactive map -real actors -great graphics -didn't need the SG -games a little on the hard side for me -hint button is great Enjoy September 23, 2012
What a great game! People seem to either love this game or they don't. I loved it. Wow, what creativity! Thank goodness for the hint feature. It worked very well for me. Actually, it advances the story nicely, so I didn't feel too bad for relying on it once in awhile. After I got into the story, though, I found myself using the hint system less and less. Some of the mini-games repeat themselves. I skipped a few because I didn't want to repeat them, and there are some obvious repeats in scenes, but the creativity is definitely there...to the point to where this game is truly deserving of the high praise it's received. June 30, 2013
Very intriguing story I played this demo when it first came out in CE and didn't purchase until a sale on this game in SE tempted me to buy. I wish I would have gotten the collectors edition because I love the feature of searching for "special" hidden objects throughout the game with added achievments as well and this version didn't have either. With that being said this game was still fun to play with wonderful graphics and a really good storyline. I liked the fact that as a psychic delves deeper and deeper into "Jane Doe's" mind you get a different setting to play in such as a desert, an oasis,a house,a town etc. Very clever way to be able to use different scenery. The HO's are very well done and puzzles are somewhat challenging. It also has a map for traveling and checks off the areas that have been completed. Overall this is a good game to purchase. January 16, 2013
81-90 of 106 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn't Make

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it's up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.