Bookmark

Mystic Diary: Missing Pages

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop a wicked magician from becoming immortal thus causing an imbalance and destroying the world. Follow cryptic clues and avoid elaborate traps to find your magician brother hiding deep within a Victorian-era castle and prevent him from using the Mystic Diary to build an evil machine to gain eternal life. Embark on an adventure in the world of magic and mystery in this hidden object puzzle adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystic Diary: Missing Pages

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Diary: Missing Pages

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystic Diary: Missing Pages 3.2 5 45 45
A Good Game To Relax and Play! Enjoying this sequel to Mystic Diary: Haunted Island. Music is soft and eerie. Hidden objects are well organized, yet creatively placed and fun to find. Junk pile objects are easier for me to find! Mystic Diary: Missing Pages is simply a fun HOA game to sit back and relax and play. Play is easy-going as well. I easily forget and lose my place in more complex games as I have to go back and forth between the real world and gaming--when I much rather play games. This is a good game I can play at work-- during lunch of course! ^_^ Enjoy! -Mama Mia- June 28, 2012
A GOOD ONE Finally a HOG that everyone can enjoy, not hard but still a challenge. Hints help because the item gets put into hint and then tells you where it belongs, so you can see if you havn't gome far enough yet. A good starter game June 24, 2012
Fun I read the reviews first and almost didn't try it because of the hint button. I actually liked this one because there wasn't a lot of dialogue and it didn't last forever. I didn't like the mini-games at all but the rest of it was fun. Don't let the hint button turn you off - you really don't need it much. The one time that I really got stuck I used the BF walkthrough. June 23, 2012
BEGINNERS I played the full hour of the demo and I am a still at the biginner stage and it was a bit to easy for me..the visuals were ok and as far as sound goes all you get is foot steps..its not a game that I will personnely buy but it was relaxing..so I will recommened this one for the very begginners. June 24, 2012
I really liked this ! This is a very nice game. The storyline is a little different, you have to find a wayward brother who is using good for evil and turn him around. Then you have to find the missing pages of the diary and save the world. I liked the soundtrack and was glad the dialogue was written in bold letters, easy to see Multiple modes of play, a hint with an overclick penalty for the HO scenes, a skip button, a journal, a goals list and no map (here we go a-wandering). Sort of an old school format but I found it fun anyway. The graphics were clear and bright enough to see what you needed to do with an appropriate musical track and environmental sounds. I found the games good; not too easy, not too hard. I played the demo and will buy this one. I'm curious to see what or who that wraith is that appears in every new scene. June 24, 2012
Good thinking game Good graphics, good game play. Like this particular series of games June 30, 2012
Mystic diary: Missing pages Better than most but not as challenging as some. Overall it was better than 3. I would buy it. Very good animation. June 24, 2012
Good game A quick fun game. Lots of interesting mini games to play. Game progresses smoothly. HOG items are good size and easy to find. Good for beginners. July 19, 2012
I enjoyed this game! First off, i really liked the graphics, dark because it's sets the mood of eeriness, not intense eery, but almost and the scenes were very clear which I thought was very cool. The story is interesting, as the HOG were pretty easy and fun because it didn't give me a headache trying to find things in the dark. The HOG didn't look like a pile of junk which can be destracting, and I could get through the story quicker. Lots of different interactions with cool and not too hard mini games. This demo was good and it ended too fast for me. I'd like to get this game and see how the story ends... June 28, 2012
I really liked it! I actually liked the game. The graphics aren't as good as some of the games that I have played and the hidden objects were dull in color so I had alittle hard time finding things, but that just could be my eyesight. I think the game is on the primitive side not as advanced as other games, but I did like it and plan on buying it with a credit that I have. June 23, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Diary: Missing Pages

Stop a black magician from gaining immortality and destroying the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.