Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 158 158
Fantastic game I had wonderful time playing this one, great story, beautiful locations and astonishing graphics - videos are realistic, detailed locations and many different places to explore ( from depths of the sea to mars) - music is perfectly chosen, gives that nice touch to the game - as I sad story is just great, unpredictable events, and for me this one is a perfect combination of adventure, sci-fi and elements of horror - 2 modes of gameplay: casual and expert - you have a journal and a map( you don?t have it from the very beginning but soon you will find it). I must say that the map was more than useful - it shows, beside your current location, locations with available action, and most important you can jump from one location to the another - during the game you can collect digital memory cards to get some bonus information - Hidden object scenes are interactive, you have to find a lot of different objects so you can find the ones that are on the list. They are very well done, not too hard - puzzles are amusing, mostly easy, but that doesn?t mean that they are boring, there are of course some that are harder and if you get stuck there is always skip button All in all, I had a great fun, and I honestly recommend this game! January 8, 2013
A real "trip": from sea to mars, to discover the origin of Atlantis! Fantastic game, with a different theme than the usual suspense and terror. For me, the best part are the cutscenes - awesome! Although during the game the character is kind of "virtual doll", the videos are extremely realistic, with real people, great VO, and even the breath impresses (especially diving). The graphics are superb, the locations extremely interesting and full of details. This game was highly well developed visually. Sound is very good too. HOS very interactive, not too difficult. The amount is well balanced. Many mini games, some very interesting, but not exactly challenging. It has a map and a journal too. Will the girl find Michael? Her fiance who disappeared a day after he asked her to marry him?? Play and have fun!!! August 25, 2012
Excellent Game I love Sci Fi and wish that more developers would use this theme so when a Sci Fi comes up, especially from one of my favorite game developers, I immediately jump. I actually bought the CE version and have to say that for those who missed out, please do not hesitate to get the SE version, it is well worth. The story is gripping and I really do not want to give it away for those who havent played it but basically it is an adventure, HO and puzzle, heavy on the adventure theme. The graphics are super, sharp and a little like a 3D look to it. I love the artwork along with sound effects and music which really added to the overall atmosphere of the game. There were two game modes and game features include voice over, a dairy, an interactive map that will transport you to locations, The HO scenes are interactive and some objects were very well camoflaged. Mini-games were easy but they do have a fun factor which is often rare in games. There were collectables but I will leave that to you to figure what they are. I loved everything about the game, it had everything that a PC game whould offer, good story, great graphics and most of all, FUN. August 25, 2012
I Couldn't Stop Playing ... A Great Game !!! This game makes it to the top of my list of favorite games. Not to repeat what others have said, I will only add my two cents worth regarding why this is a a great game. 1) A different storyline. You're out in space. I love it. I'm a great syfy fame. 2) This game has a map that not only tells you where to go next, but it takes you there. What a great addition to any game. 3) The hidden object scenes are nicely done. 4) The storyline is wonderful. The main character is in space after being asleep for 150 years. She not only runs across out of space challenges, but she also hears from individuals who have died on the planet, why they died, and what she needs to do to get off of it. 5) The story ends with you hoping that it will be continued in another game. I hope so!! Thanks developers for a great game!!!!! August 26, 2012
Myth of Atlantis....Mysteries of Mars! Being a fan of Myth and Sci Fi this game intrigued me just reading the description and after playing the demo I was hooked! Sound was perfect for the setting Loved the map set up for getting around Scenes perfectly for a Sci Fi/dimensional feel Underwater scenes were great too for the Atlantis scenes The storyline was nice and had to be probably the best ending in a game that I have played in over a year now! No abrupt ending but still leaving a chance for more and I so hope they do make another one because this was fantastic. Not often do I get to finish a game and feel satisfied as I did with this one. Not only would I recommend it...if I were rich, I'd buy extras and give it away to people :) September 20, 2012
Love It Love It Love It I have just bought it. Great game I found myself really engrossed in this one. Great story line and I love the way the story flows. As you collect items you know where they go and how to use them. The map is great as it really helps you to get around. I have just finished the demo and I can't wait to go further in to the game. I didn't hesitate in buying this game it has me hooked. August 25, 2012
Most original game of 2012 If you are a fan of SCI-FI, you will absolutely love this game. If you are fan of HOGs then be prepared for double the fun. I played the demo and immediately bought it and have only just finished playing non stop. I smiled when I finished this one. It was great value for money. The graphics are superb, the sound effects and music is terrific but most of all it is a very original story and is thoroughly well thought out with genuine progression to the tale. The sci fi background is very different and brings a new dimension to the mini games, while are not overly difficult, they will keep you interested. I played the hard mode in this ( you have a choice of two) and it did keep me guessing as to what to do next. Not all moves are obvious which kept me going. There is a map which will enable you to jump to places so you are not going back over the same areas all the time, this helps as you get deeper into the game. The map becomes essential as the game play is huge in this game, seems like they developed a whole new planet... it was just terrific to play. Give it a try, you won't me disappointed. Well done guys, more of the same please. August 25, 2012
Finally a hidden object game no ghosts, demons, etc. Refreshing and fun!!! FINALLY!!!! A game that isn't spooky and icky and occult. Sci Fi fun. Please make another one, and I will buy it as soon as it comes. I loved the map that took you immediately to each location. Very well thought out and put together. Thank you so much!!! August 26, 2012
I agree with everyone else... SUPERB! I have to say the first 10 mins I thought, what is all the fuss about? but from then on it was superb. What a change from all the fantasy, medieval, fable games around. It had a hint of doom with the sounds of the doors, Aliens with the bug element and a lovely hint of ahhhh and the end. The best bit for me though was the map. If ever you are stuck, just open the map and it will tell you where to go and click on the area and it takes you straight there, no fussing around. Please can we have another one??? February 15, 2013
reminds me of adventure gaming heyday Some hidden object scenes, but still this game has the feel of a real adventure game and a science fiction story at that. It's got one plot hole that raised my eyebrows, but it's upbeat and has some interesting puzzles. The map eases the pain of needing to go back and forth and there aren't many timed puzzles (I play to be entertained rather than challenged in that way#. If I'd known there was a collector's edition, I'd have spent more to get that just to encourage the developers #I don't generally want the extras in CEs: all that interests me is the gameplay, sorry). Good job! This is one of the games I replay a lot. October 15, 2013
1-10 of 158 Reviews prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.