Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 160 160
MARS IS ALIVE I just finished the full game and loved it..it was my fist sci-fi game and now i'll start looking for more to play after playing this game..the visual and sound quality was outstanding..all those creepy bugs crawling around..yuk..level of challenge was great..loved that you had a map to help you or you would be wondering around forever..storyline was wonderful and stayed with the sci-fi type of game all the way through the game..the HO'S were not to hard but were a challenge..VO'S were great..glad they had them in..I am the type that thinks that they should be in all games..I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this game for all level of players..BLAST OFF and have fun November 23, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC I am not a sci-fi person but I loved this game. It's plot is different and not a dark demon possessed story. Pros: Interactive map - a huge help many many locations lots to do the help button really helps good mix of action, mini games and HO"S Good graphics appropriate music that's not intrusive Cons: None and....I loved the cat !!! November 21, 2012
Excellent Story, Great Mechanics My favorite feature is the map. I hate the hidden object games where you have to travel through 50 screens back and forth. This lets you go directly to where you need to. The puzzles were challenging, but obtainable. I am not as big a fan of the puzzles as I am the other parts of these games because often they are just too much. I thought this was a great balance. The hidden object part was clever. Overall, this game makes my top 5. November 21, 2012
Truly Great Game! Such a nice change from ghosts, vampires, lost uncles and mental institutions! I adore SciFi and so was anxious to see how this HOG/Adventure was and was delighted. Gripping story with great visuals, well-paced suspense and enough tech to satisfy a long-time SciFi reader. A few "oh really, she's not going to..." moments but can't share without spoilers which I won't do. I guess I'm going to have to buy the CE since I enjoyed this one so much. Very quickly recharging hints, scenes with good detail, HOGs with decently sized objects, hard enough to be a challenge but not frustrating. A thoroughly gripping game. November 20, 2012
Beautiful game, terrific storyline! This game was a blast to play. The art, sound and cut scenes were excellent. Definitely a step above most other games of it's genre. While I bought the CE (at 1/2 price) which includes a nice prequel chapter, the regular game play was quite lengthy on it's own. The only issue I had was the mini games/puzzles were too easy. Still, it's the best HOPA I've played in a very long time. I'm watching for a second one! November 18, 2012
Loved this game This was a great game. It took me 3 1/2 hours to play. 1.) Really enjoyed the interactive map. It helped by allowing you to jump to the next searchable area. 2.) The puzzles were great. There was only 1 that was more of a challenge. 3.) The storyline was great. 4.) The cutscenes were great. I normally skip through these. However, I love the story of Atlantis. I really hope that there is a follow up game to this storyline. November 15, 2012
Great, great game! I was surprised but I loved this game. It was original, lengthy, challenging and had a wonderful story line!! November 15, 2012
WOWZERS...WHAT AN EXPERIENCE! If, like me, a little tired of vampires, werewolves, ghosts, and sanitoriums...this is the game for you! It plays like a movie and you are drawn in pretty much from the beginning. Oh, and the villain has to be one of the best! Make sure you turn up the volume when you play...effects are great! Wish I knew how to hook up to big screen TV...a really cool and different game (more adventure than hidden object). I really hope there is a sequel! Great fun, story, and challenge. Try it....you'll like it! Enjoy! November 14, 2012
Fun factor This was a lovely because it walked away from the usual offerings of spooky old building/town etc which have become tiresome or tedious as a rule. Puzzels were not mind numbingly difficult so didnt have have to use the skip button or look vacently going dhuhhhh!. Clip scene, voice overs I enjoyed as part of the story and enjoyed this game so have no hesitation with giving this game five stars! November 14, 2012
About time Great game for my taste and level of intelligence. worth every penny. As stated in previous reviews, more more more! November 14, 2012
91-100 of 160 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.