Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.8 5 153 153
Loved this game This was a great game. It took me 3 1/2 hours to play. 1.) Really enjoyed the interactive map. It helped by allowing you to jump to the next searchable area. 2.) The puzzles were great. There was only 1 that was more of a challenge. 3.) The storyline was great. 4.) The cutscenes were great. I normally skip through these. However, I love the story of Atlantis. I really hope that there is a follow up game to this storyline. November 15, 2012
Great, great game! I was surprised but I loved this game. It was original, lengthy, challenging and had a wonderful story line!! November 15, 2012
WOWZERS...WHAT AN EXPERIENCE! If, like me, a little tired of vampires, werewolves, ghosts, and sanitoriums...this is the game for you! It plays like a movie and you are drawn in pretty much from the beginning. Oh, and the villain has to be one of the best! Make sure you turn up the volume when you play...effects are great! Wish I knew how to hook up to big screen TV...a really cool and different game (more adventure than hidden object). I really hope there is a sequel! Great fun, story, and challenge. Try it....you'll like it! Enjoy! November 14, 2012
Fun factor This was a lovely because it walked away from the usual offerings of spooky old building/town etc which have become tiresome or tedious as a rule. Puzzels were not mind numbingly difficult so didnt have have to use the skip button or look vacently going dhuhhhh!. Clip scene, voice overs I enjoyed as part of the story and enjoyed this game so have no hesitation with giving this game five stars! November 14, 2012
About time Great game for my taste and level of intelligence. worth every penny. As stated in previous reviews, more more more! November 14, 2012
good game I enjoyed this game very much. November 7, 2012
Great Game Great Change Story line a little different but really great and engaging. Overall - well done. Love the map idea too. November 6, 2012
Delectable Sci-fi game This game is a pleasure for the eyes, the brains and the heart. Thanks alot Bigfish and bring more games like this one. November 5, 2012
Best of the Best ! I knew the moment I started to play this game that I would like it, but I was surprised that it kept getting better and better the more I played. It is now my favorite HOG. Splended to look at and logical to play, it is actually hard to take a break from it. The Sci-Fi story line is a nice change from the "dark" stories I have been playing lately. I am a fan of having a map to jump from place to place, but this game is so good that I did not use it. I am not a big fan of most of the puzzles in HOG, however I find the ones in this HOG to be smart and fun. I didn't want to miss anything because it is so well done. Relax and just enjoy the ride and your eyes are in for a treat. October 30, 2012
What happened here? Mystery, suspense, chills...you want it? This game has it! This is different than most of the creepy thriller games i play, but it is a welcome change. I haven't finished it yet, but i bet i will tonight! There is a huge territory to cover and explore, filled with puzzles, items to discover, mysteries to solve, and some fun HO scenes in the mix. There is a lot of moving back and forth over long distances, but the map system is Excellent! If you look at the map, it will tell you exactly which rooms have an available action and you can easily fast-travel there by clicking the room you want to go to. Since the SE has this very user friendly map, the hint button, and the journal, i really don't see any NEED for the CE. I have the SE. I love it. This game is a lot of fun! October 25, 2012
91-100 of 153 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.