Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 159 159
Great Game Great Change Story line a little different but really great and engaging. Overall - well done. Love the map idea too. November 6, 2012
Delectable Sci-fi game This game is a pleasure for the eyes, the brains and the heart. Thanks alot Bigfish and bring more games like this one. November 5, 2012
Best of the Best ! I knew the moment I started to play this game that I would like it, but I was surprised that it kept getting better and better the more I played. It is now my favorite HOG. Splended to look at and logical to play, it is actually hard to take a break from it. The Sci-Fi story line is a nice change from the "dark" stories I have been playing lately. I am a fan of having a map to jump from place to place, but this game is so good that I did not use it. I am not a big fan of most of the puzzles in HOG, however I find the ones in this HOG to be smart and fun. I didn't want to miss anything because it is so well done. Relax and just enjoy the ride and your eyes are in for a treat. October 30, 2012
What happened here? Mystery, suspense, chills...you want it? This game has it! This is different than most of the creepy thriller games i play, but it is a welcome change. I haven't finished it yet, but i bet i will tonight! There is a huge territory to cover and explore, filled with puzzles, items to discover, mysteries to solve, and some fun HO scenes in the mix. There is a lot of moving back and forth over long distances, but the map system is Excellent! If you look at the map, it will tell you exactly which rooms have an available action and you can easily fast-travel there by clicking the room you want to go to. Since the SE has this very user friendly map, the hint button, and the journal, i really don't see any NEED for the CE. I have the SE. I love it. This game is a lot of fun! October 25, 2012
wow !!!! what a game As a mature age player and a lover of HO games was not sure about theme. If you are a lover of sci-fi you will absolutely adore this game. The storyline is brilliant and the graphics and scenery are magnificent. I have just finished playing and felt compelled to write a review. This game is breathtaking, exciting and loved the cat 'Marcy' just cute. Give this game a go, you will be amazed at how fantastic this game is. October 23, 2012
Best game played to date! I loved this game - it flowed nicely - I never felt 'stuck' yet the game was reasonably challenging. I loved the map feature as I get lost so easily :) highly recommend this game :) October 19, 2012
Very Enjoyable HOG OMG: this was a very enjoyable game. Scenario: You are an archelogist who is with your husband and a bunch of scientists exploring the lost city of Atlantis, you are looking for the amulet of the wife of Mars, you find it and then you drown. You are cryogeniced and sleep for 150 yrs. in which mankind is now colonizing Mars. You are awakened and requested to help the colonists on Mars, however when you awake they are nowhere to be found. You must find them and solve the mystery of what had transpired on Mars. There are HO scenes, but not that many. In each HO scene you will have to interact with items to 1) find other items, 2)or build items, or 3) get items you will need along the route. There are several puzzles along the way, some easy some not. You will meet Marcy the cat about halfway thru, trust me you will need her. There are 18 digital recorders you need to collect. Hint button charges quickly in casual mode and even shows where you need to go or what to do. Sound: only listened to the very end, as a lot of games sond is not that good, but this was ok, not distracting at all, maybe next time I will listen all the way thru. Characters: very well drawn and nice voice-overs, you are not bad looking and your husband Michael is built. Best part of the game is the Map, all you have to do is click on the map, it tells you if you need to do something in that area, or somewhere else and and then you just click on that area and it sends you to the area and you don`t have to walk all over the place. I played in casual mode and even with the map it was an all day game, some of the puzzles were even hard in casual mode. Trust me you will love this game, I`m going to try in hard mode and see how long it takes. October 17, 2012
Complex but fun Really enjoyed this game, plenty to do , not too many HO scenes. Its not too challenging but if you get stuck you can use the very useful map function which guides you to where things can be solved - and it saves a lot of time to jump from one section to another. October 14, 2012
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Great game...I loved it. Need more like this one. October 13, 2012
Loved It I loved this game.. it was so refreshing and different. It took you to where most of the games go and then suddenly it takes you beyond ! October 13, 2012
101-110 of 159 Reviews <<prev 910111213...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.