Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 159 159
Great game the best game on big fish web site worth every penny if you ever do the follow up i will buy best game ever 1 in a million. October 12, 2012
Archeology in Space Very different story line than the usual fare. At first you are in the Atlantic Ocean and then on Mars. The art/graphics are to die for with a great story to unfold. You will fall in love with the cat, Marcy, who becomes your companion and guide. You are without human interaction except for audio/visual devices that have been left behind by others, which aid in your adventure. I found it played long for a SE......there were many places to explore and puzzles to solve. October 7, 2012
Great game I really enjoyed playing this game because it had so many different areas to go to. It had some very challenging puzzels, and great animation. I like haveing a map so you know what areas have something in it that you need to find. October 3, 2012
Just have to share the joy So refreshing to have a different story line that's not about good vs evil. The mini puzzles were not extremely challenging, however this made for more relaxing game play. The ending was not cut short (like some I have encountered) and an opening for a sequel was also introduced. All in all this game satisfied my expectations of an true adventure game. Hope to see more of this sort in the future on BF! September 26, 2012
A spellbinding adventure game. WOW just WOW! I thoroughly enjoyed this game, from the storyline to the mini games. I wanted this game to never end, I was captivated. A huge thumbs up to the developers of this game, it was brilliant. September 25, 2012
MAGNIFICENT COMBO IHOPA OCEAN/SCI-FI This game was fantastic and I hated to see it end. Don't know who the DEV is but I'm hoping there will be more games like this from them. Avatars and VOs were great as was the HOs, puzzles and storyline. Hint and skip buttons recharged quickly. The hint does serve as a guide outside the HOs but I recommend using the map. Some HOs are repeated to look for different items as well as looking for objects outside the HOs. Scan the scenes carefully. The storyline may appeal more to entimologists. I don't like insects as a rule but in this game they are an important part of the story. Creepy looking and totally UGH but in a way, interesting. The ending was wonderful and made me cry a little. I played the SE so I don't know what the CE would have to offer. For me, this game had it all. Bravo to the DEV and please bring on more Eternal Journey!!! September 24, 2012
External Journey Great game! A refreshing journey through spaceage scenes. Still needed to find things, the help button once again helped guide me through the game, only needed the walkthrough once in the beginning. The music was relaxing to play the game by. No complaints! September 23, 2012
Engaging from start to finish I was in suspense. I didn't want to stop playing. Unlocking each room was fun. September 20, 2012
A Favorite I loved the futurist setting and the sci fi genre. Really absorbing. September 17, 2012
Very Enjoyable Game Captivating, Enjoyable, Great Storyline September 16, 2012
111-120 of 159 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.