Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.8 5 153 153
one of the best games of 2012 this is one of the best games i really like it from begining to end September 4, 2012
I liked this game! It was different enough that it kept my attention. It wasn't so convoluted or hard that I lost interest, but not so easy I got bored. The hint button actually worked when I needed it so I didn't have to scroll through a walkthrough. This was fun and had great graphics. September 2, 2012
Great story I am not a huge fan of sci-fi, but the story was so good and the game play was just challenging enough to rate 5 stars. Really hoping for a sequal September 2, 2012
Great!! A Sci-FI AHOG So original! I love Sci-Fi and I don't remember seing a HOG in that genre before!! SO for the fans: Go for it, its really a fun game with great story, great graphics and a good difficulty level. September 2, 2012
I LOVED this game!!! This game is different from what you usually get. Pure science-fiction, from Atlantis to Mars! The storyline is very interesting. The graphics are crisp, the sound is good. The HOS are clear. The puzzles are easy but I liked them. There is a wonderful interactive map, it couldn't be better! No need to walk through all of the locations, just click! The journal is good, with the clues you've found. It took me 2 1/2 hours to finish. Although it's not the longest or the most challenging game I've played, it will be one of my favorite games!! I would be happy to see a sequel to it, just to get more from this sci-fi atmosphere!!! September 1, 2012
One of the best games! I loved this game! I really enjoy the hidden object games, and this game is now one of my favorites! Different from a lot of the others. Very entertaining, and the graphics were wonderful! August 31, 2012
Riveting! I just finished Eternal Journeys and loved it! In fact, I'm kind of sad that it's over. It was pretty riveting and when I realized I was almost at the end, I actually made myself slow down. I really wish there were more games like this. Loved the storyline and hopefully the story continues ... it sort of hinted at more in the end. Graphics, sound music, cutscenes ... all great. There weren't as many HOS as I'm used to with other games but that was ok. You do lots of running back and forth finding objects to complete a puzzle to get more objects to finish another puzzle or get to another room, etc. The interactive map was a huge help. The puzzles weren't challenging at all .. a couple of them were pretty boring. Overall, loved the game, loved the storyline and would definitely love it if more of these types of games were available. August 30, 2012
Excellent Game with Storyline One of the best hidden-object/puzzle games I've played. Highly recommended. August 30, 2012
great game it keeps you going if you like the 1000 doors game you'll love this game. Great story line One of the best games so far. I like the hog and adventure games and really thought this one was one of the better games August 29, 2012
Enjoyed this game I found this game refreshing because most of it was set in the future on space station on Mars. Normally I am not a big sci-fi future fan, but I also get tired of so many games set in an era around the 1800s. This is one game where I actually watched the cut scenes instead of skipping over them, because I found the story interesting. There seemed to be a pretty equal part of hidden object, mini game, and adventure rolled into this one game. Another great thing about it is that there is a map that makes traveling from one area to another much faster and it will show places where you need to still complete a task. It would be easy to make the game harder on yourself by not using the map if wanted. The mini games were relatively simple, nothing too challenging. Voice-over and cut scenes were nice. Story line was okay and I didn't feel blasted with notes and books telling me all about it like a lot of games do - there were a few things like this, but easy to skip without affecting game play. Overall I enjoyed it. I would say it's good for all levels. January 28, 2013
121-130 of 153 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.