Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 157 157
Fantastically Inspirational Good graphics and sound, but the main thing for ME was the storyline. It really is brilliant--I've played the thing through twice, and will play it many other times, I'm sure. On a cute factor, LOVE Marci the cat...at least you aren't alone down there with all those bugs!! September 11, 2012
Really liked this one! I found this pretty challenging as far as several areas that have to be completed, good ho's, good story (kind of spooky being alone in this complex), and pretty good visuals. I'm glad I bought it. September 9, 2012
one of the best games of 2012 this is one of the best games i really like it from begining to end September 4, 2012
I liked this game! It was different enough that it kept my attention. It wasn't so convoluted or hard that I lost interest, but not so easy I got bored. The hint button actually worked when I needed it so I didn't have to scroll through a walkthrough. This was fun and had great graphics. September 2, 2012
Great story I am not a huge fan of sci-fi, but the story was so good and the game play was just challenging enough to rate 5 stars. Really hoping for a sequal September 2, 2012
Great!! A Sci-FI AHOG So original! I love Sci-Fi and I don't remember seing a HOG in that genre before!! SO for the fans: Go for it, its really a fun game with great story, great graphics and a good difficulty level. September 2, 2012
I LOVED this game!!! This game is different from what you usually get. Pure science-fiction, from Atlantis to Mars! The storyline is very interesting. The graphics are crisp, the sound is good. The HOS are clear. The puzzles are easy but I liked them. There is a wonderful interactive map, it couldn't be better! No need to walk through all of the locations, just click! The journal is good, with the clues you've found. It took me 2 1/2 hours to finish. Although it's not the longest or the most challenging game I've played, it will be one of my favorite games!! I would be happy to see a sequel to it, just to get more from this sci-fi atmosphere!!! September 1, 2012
One of the best games! I loved this game! I really enjoy the hidden object games, and this game is now one of my favorites! Different from a lot of the others. Very entertaining, and the graphics were wonderful! August 31, 2012
Riveting! I just finished Eternal Journeys and loved it! In fact, I'm kind of sad that it's over. It was pretty riveting and when I realized I was almost at the end, I actually made myself slow down. I really wish there were more games like this. Loved the storyline and hopefully the story continues ... it sort of hinted at more in the end. Graphics, sound music, cutscenes ... all great. There weren't as many HOS as I'm used to with other games but that was ok. You do lots of running back and forth finding objects to complete a puzzle to get more objects to finish another puzzle or get to another room, etc. The interactive map was a huge help. The puzzles weren't challenging at all .. a couple of them were pretty boring. Overall, loved the game, loved the storyline and would definitely love it if more of these types of games were available. August 30, 2012
Excellent Game with Storyline One of the best hidden-object/puzzle games I've played. Highly recommended. August 30, 2012
121-130 of 157 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.