Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 158 158
Smart game! I only review games if I've really enjoyed them. This one's a pip. Good storyline, and it forces you to think in scientific terms. Graphics are good, music is great, and even the casual setting is challenging. Highly recommended. January 22, 2013
Very enjoyable ... something different Again I would like to denounce people who give a negative review based on the demo. You cannot judge the value of a complex and long game by just playing the intro and the beginning of the main game. This is a good game, with good graphics, good sound, an interesting storyline, even if it is the eternal humbug of life and water on Mars. Anyway, the exploration of the different locations is interesting, finding ways to unlock doors, chests, lockets, etc is logic, the HOS are interactive - I just regret that they get repeated. You have a map which indicates you all you need to know and permits you to travel swiftly from one location to another. You have a journal to keep track of your investigation. The hint button recharges quickly enough: 60 secs in hard mode. This game has all it takes to spend a good time and it is a welcome change from the evil witches, ghouls and ghosts of which we have had a bit too much of late. I would say: go for it, try it out and enjoy. August 28, 2012
Very different environment. ..I finally finished this long game and enjoyed it quite a bit. Although I am not much on spaceship areas, it sure made this game highly original. It was mostly tasks to perform--more like an adventure game--but had good HOS and the map-thing was fantastic. You could just look at it, and it would tell you where you needed to go and then it would take you there if you clicked on it. Then when you got there, you still had the hint button if you were confused! (I get confused a lot). I think at times this game was extremely suspenseful and I actually almost got scared once, playing it, which is very rare for me. One very interesting game. and the only environments like it I have seen, Great cutscenes! October 5, 2012
Not big on syfy but really liked this one The storyline sorta brings to mind a vague version of Sleeping Beauty but in this case she dies and is "fixed" 150 years later. I chose casual to play for the demo. The map, and hint button were useful in travelling and keeping track of where you have been. The journal was also useful when clues were given. It was just spooky enough and finding the empty clothes draped all over the place kept your interest to find out what had happened to all the people. The hos scenes were enough to keep you interested because of the cleverly hidden objects that needed to be found. The storyline was interesting and you needed to keep going to find out what happened. It is definitely a keeper and the SE seems to be just the CE only without the strategy guide. This is definitely for all levels. August 26, 2012
Expecting more Was excited to play this game, but was a little disappointed. Visuals and storyline were great but was hoping for more of a challenge. The hidden object games were above par but average on the puzzles. What I found most distracting was the map feature. I love a good map to jump around quickly, but the default hint factor on the map made it too easy. So - just don't use the map, right? But there are far too many rooms active to keep straight and remember where you saw a certain activity point, so you almost had to use the map which then steered you straight to everything and made it a little too easy to solve. Overall, definitely in the top and worth a play. October 17, 2012
Good game This game has it all, HOS an adventure. Storyline is good, Some running room to room but keeps you thinking. I would recommend this game. August 30, 2012
Solid Thank goodness for the map. Way too much back and forth but the map made it easy. If not, this would have been a nightmare. HOS were really good and interactive. Story was convoluted but at least it was different. Puzzles varied wildly but were good. Graphics were boring. Good solid game. October 5, 2012
More than a sci-fi the game started out boring but getting more & more interesting later... but i think it should has more than 1 enemy (even though a gigantic 1), seeing that the whole population is destroyed... It isn't really a pure sci-fi, just the setting & the big fat alien.... the puzzles are not very challanging but not too easy.. HOs are fair... thanks god there is a map, so i won't get lost & easy o move from site to site (with hint!) August 30, 2012
Great topic but bad execution This would have made an excellent pure adventure game, but sadly it is spoilt by ridiculously unnecessary Hidden Object Scene that completely interrupt the flow of the game play. Apart from this and the far too easy puzzles I love the topic and the story line. I recommend it to somebody who likes easy Hidden Object Scenes with puzzles that don't require any engagement of the grey matter. A shame that the developers seem to have target exactly this clientele, rather than fans of pure adventure games with this game. What may have been a classic of the future is now doomed to disappear among the masses of Hidden Object adventures that are becoming easier by the month anyway. January 22, 2013
Wasn't for me.. I prefer clearer graphics and HO scenes and this game is too grainy for me. Decent storyline, but I just had trouble focusing my eyes for some reason. August 26, 2012
141-150 of 158 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.