Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 157 157
Stellar Game I have played many BF games and felt compelled to submit my first review since I just finished playing this game and was sorry that it ended. It kept me challenged and it is an all round enjoyable game with an excellent story line accompanied by great graphics and sound. I had to drag myself away at times to deal with life elements. I highly recommend this game. December 6, 2013
Finally, a game worthy of your time! Difficult and rewarding. Just the right balance. Took about four hours. May be the best game on here. December 5, 2013
Wow What A Game I have played lots of game however this game was beautiful, thoughtful, plenty of hidden objects, puzzles, mini games to last a whole day. The game was beautiful to see and follow. Not dull and the HINT button was fantastic! I truly enjoyed this game and got it on a lark. Great game give it a try and I know you will enjoy it. November 13, 2013
Great game to play I had a lot of fun with this game set on the planet Mars. We help our heroine figure out where all the people on the base are. There is a lot of back and forth throughout the game which I enjoy. The HOGs are also nice and not overdone (we do the same location twice for the most part.). The visuals for the storyline are very good making me not skip any of them. I also played this one without feeling rushed like I do on some others. This is one that earns five stars and actually deserves each one of them. I hope there are many more like this in the future. September 26, 2013
A welcome change of scenery This game has a short underwater opening section and then moves to the planet Mars. It is a wonderful change from ghosts and goblins of the past or fairy worlds. This has the elements that I enjoy - interesting story with lots of background details, good graphics, puzzles that make sense, etc. The game can be played on different levels of difficulty and a map is provided for fast navigation. The HOS (not my favorite) were not too pervasive. For a 'find and use' game with mini-puzzles, this is a good entertainment value. I'd highly recommend this. September 16, 2013
Long, well written game This is is great for sci-fi fans. Not gory, but not a fairy tale. Lots of rooms, good mini-games and well drawn. When I play it again, I'll look more carefully in every room for the things I missed the first time. I missed some collectibles because they blended with the scene very well. Couldn't see them unless you were looking for them. Highly recommend! May 11, 2013
Wow! Stunning! Wow! Excellent! Wow! This is my first review, but this is the first HO/Adventure game to warrant a written review in my opinion (OK - so maybe I should have reviewed Siberia I and II and Return to Mysterious Island I and II - those too were beyond Fabulous!). Not only was the game fun and kept my attention, but the graphics were simply OUTSTANDING! The HO scenes were not too terribly challenging and not too cluttered w/junk so easy enough to navigate thru. The puzzles were a good mix of minor challenge to "OK, I tap out!" The developers did a great job of making the story intriguing w/Mars travel, underwater Atlantis travel, to all new possible life forms and civilizations! Truly opened up a whole new level of story line development that was so far distant from the normal "creepy, overused, haunted, overused, ghosts, graves, overused, etc" story line. I was growing ever so tired of the usual HO/Adventure that I was going to let my game credits expire and then I found this beautiful new experience and I'm so glad I did. Thank you, Big Fish and the wonderful developers that brought this experience to life for me! On casual mode, I spent a good 5 - 6 hours on this - which could have been more on Advanced ... so for the hard-care gamers out there, there's tons to do! One of the Biggest and BEST things about this game is the interactive map! Just click and GO! No renegotiating backward, sideways, and over and beyond... Loved It! I've experienced a few games lately that offer this and more developers need to incorporate it... Nothing I get more frustrated by then to walk back, and back, and back ... backtracking is such a bore and makes me lose interest quickly. Overall the game play was great but what really added to that was the above mentioned Visual Quality! WOW! Absolutely superior cut scenes - get the people who did the graphics into the movies, because they have bright futures in front of them!!! Pixar may be calling any day! Probably THE BEST visuals of any standard HO/Adventure game I've played. An easy 12 on a scale of 10 ... And just to explain the reason for the 4 rating on level of challenge - I played on casual and found it mostly challenging. Please buy this game to help these developers able to come up with more just like this!! And may my wishes comes true to find a sequel show up one day! And may it be as wonderful and fun and stunning as the first! : ) Happy Gaming Fishies! August 30, 2012
Great Game It started off a bit slow for me, but I soon found I was REALLY enjoying it! There's a nice map to use if you like having a map (I think sometimes making the map in my head of how things connect is half the fun...) and the story moves at a nice pace. It's a nice change from a lot of the games I play that are darker. January 5, 2013
Excellent game and one of the best ever Can't even think of enough to say about this one. Very entertaining. The standard version brought many hours of enjoyment. Great story, the voices were perfect and the game took many twists and turns. Great game designer because it was so different compared to the usual games I've been playing. December 30, 2012
Need more like this How wonderful to see si-fi in a game and of such high quality! An overdue refreshing change from ghosts and gouls. A terrific story, wonderful graphics and I especially love the scenes where you watch the character perform. This added to a fantastic story and made it so enjoyable! Thank you very, very much to the writers for producing such a great piece of work. I hope more are made. October 23, 2012
21-30 of 157 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.