Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.8 5 153 153
STUNNING!!! 2 Thumbs Up!!! Everything about this game was EXCELLENT! Storyline-differently delicious!(Tho if you're a sci-fi fan you will notice somethings I will not give away here as they mesh nicely in this out of this world storyline!) Graphics-Gorgeous! Music- Beautifully Suspenseful! Voice overs- extremely well done! DAZZLING! I wish I had gotten the CE...this was so Excellent! Out of all the 5 star games I have played here...Eternal Journey surpasses them all! If I could recommend only ONE game to Adventure/HOS game players...Eternal Journey is IT! Gamemakers...MORE SCI-FANTASY Adventure games like this one PLEASE! *I Loved the Map....:D Kudos to the Game makers! October 13, 2012
One of the best I ever played Make more fun games like this one. Loved it. October 1, 2012
Awesome, Exciting Sci-Fi Adventure Hidden Object Game!! This is by far the best game I've played so far! The graphics are great! The scenes on Mars, especially, were very life like. The storyline was really great & believable. The sound quality was really wonderful...not too loud. Finding special items was very well done & very challenging! The puzzles were some of my favorite ones & some of them were quite challenging. I was on pins & needles most of the game! I look forward, hopefully, to a sequel...soon. I really enjoyed this game & hope that all who play it will like it as much as I did. I look forward to playing it again, & soon! October 1, 2012
What a fantastic game!!!!!!!!! Great sound effects and story.Nice to play an outer space game connected to the great story of Atlantis. Loved all the hogs,great balance of them and puzzles. I would love to see a follow on from this. IT WAS FANTASTIC!!!!!! Brilliant cut-scenes,LOVED IT LOVED IT!!!!! September 12, 2012
I hope this Eternal Journey continues! I loved everything about this game. The background story is great and the actual scenes were awesome. Riding the train and some of the cutscenes will make you dizzy, they seem so real. The story was very complete....very nice ending, almost made me cry. Storyline didn't leave you hanging at the end. Mostly puzzle/adventure with not too many ho scenes. I can't stand a ho scene every two steps! The ho scenes that were there are not too hard and do have some interactive objects to find. The puzzles were not too hard, although there were a couple I needed help on (I think I was just too tired to give them the time they needed, b/c I couldn't stop playing!#. I loved the fact that it took place on spaceship/mars/outer space!! So different from the normal graveyard scenes! It has an interactive map that tells you where active areas are and you can use the map to just jump there. This was really helpful b/c in some parts of the game, you really go from one area then waaayyy back to another. There were so many areas to explore, this kept me from getting lost b/c there were a few items I found that didn't get used until far into the game & I'd forget where I needed to use them. The only thing I missed was interaction with other characters #b/c everyone is missing) but you do find video diaries that clue you in on what happened before you arrived. A great game! So different & a really interesting story, I would recommend for anyone, novice to expert. September 12, 2012
awesome game so refreshing I do not do to many reviews anymore for games but I just had to do one for this game. I love this game is so refreshing to do a little space travel and leave the wicked witches behind for a while. this game was a whole lot of fun and so different than what I have been playing . The map is so helpful and you can jump from one place to another easily. If you like science fiction you will totally love this game. September 11, 2012
How refreshing How refreshing to find a game that is away from the beginning to be tedious horror and trying to be spine chilling games. I found this game a joy to play. The map feature is wonderful and the graphics and sound great. How good is this about Mars at this time in our modern day news? LOVED it. September 9, 2012
WOW! Just Awesome! This was by far the best HOG I have played. I loved every moment! The story line was great, The graphics were amazing! I found myself actually feeling the emotions of the character. The collectors edition was worth every cent and I hope there will be more of this kind! Thumbs up to the creator of Eternal Journey! Thanks Big Fish! September 8, 2012
Best game in a long time! This is so much better than your standard, run-of-the-mill HOS or adventure game. First of all, the sci-fi genre alone would make it stand out. Secondly, the cut-scenes and music were superb for a casual game, building excitement and suspense instead of annoyance. I realize sci-fi is not everyone's favorite 'destination', but neither is the gothic horror trail ride we have all been forced to travel time and again. I have ridden that horse to death. I am ready to take the 'eternal journey- terra nova' or whatever title is chosen for the next installment. In the vain(?) hope that developers read these reviews, may I ask for something new? There are so many good genres available for this type of gaming structure. Dare I ask for fantasy without the cutesy fairy or annoying demon, medical without the psychotic amnesiac or killer, historical without cloying sentimentality? Bravo to the awesome team who not only came up with this concept but followed through brilliantly. You made my day! September 7, 2012
best ever! This has got to be the best HO game I've ever played! I bought this game after about 10 minutes into the trial period The graphics are supurb and the cut scenes are fantastic! The storyline is unique and original and the HO's are a pleasant deviation from the normal HO (The HO games were easy enough, but fun to play...) September 3, 2012
31-40 of 153 Reviews <<prev 23456...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.