Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.8 5 152 152
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Enjoyed this game immensely! Even at the end I wanted more. Great characters. Interesting notes and information. Just enough twists and turns that kept a mystery going. Shock value added did not detract from wanting to continue exploring and playing. Best map I have encountered. Loved the animal element. A couple of mini game stumpers that will draw me back to play this again. August 26, 2012
Refreshing Upon starting the game I immediately felt that I was about to embark on a new experience...I was right. Most hidden object games tend to be, too dark. New Atlantis was a breath of fresh air with its high tech, space theme. It is challenging while still being fun to play. I do hope that the creators of this game continue to make new ones. October 9, 2012
An Eternal Game There are too few games involving space travel and alien encounters, so I was very happy that this one turned out to be so good. Great graphics, excellent background music and sound effects, and a solid, if somewhat implausible, storyline. The hidden object and mini-game puzzles were at just the right difficulty level so that they were entertaining without being frustrating. I enjoyed the game so much I actually played it twice in a row. November 4, 2012
What a GEM Wow, this was unexpectatly great on all counts and kept getting better throughout. The end was a bit too quick and without an explanation where Michael all of a sudden came from. No matter, this is one major fantastic (literally) game and other developers should check it out for how to do it right. What really obviously set it apart from the rest is the sifi storyline. And it was so very well done and kept my interest to go on and on the whole time. When it finished I was real sad and wondered if a sequel would be possible, but I don't think so, as the end was so rounded without leaving much to wonder about. Perhaps the adventures on the new planet? Nae, nothing can compare to the way this was woven together and fitted with the egyptian history and the atlantis fairy tales. Thank you for some wonderfully immersive hours of enjoyment. November 3, 2012
Something to Enjoy I liked this game very much. It is a welcome change from searching empty towns/hotels/mansions for missing brothers/sisters/husbands/children, etc. I enjoyed exploring the alien environment and I especially liked my kitty helper (almost as cute as the one who helps me with these BF games). The puzzles could have been a bit more difficult, but the game play was just right. It looks like there will be a sequel and I'll be waiting impatiently for it to come out. August 28, 2012
Journey to Mars and hopefully more coming up, to other galaxies !! I was trying to find a game which could be on the verge of settling on other planets, finding what stage of evolution that particular planet could be in. I totally found this with "Eternal Journey" and hope that they carry on with new adventures. April 3, 2014
rodders try playing this game in the expert mode its far more fun and you do have look around for the clues whilst moving from deck to deck like the graphics as well excellent keep up the good work March 3, 2014
A MUST HAVE GAME! This is a truly fantastic game. I am pretty new to this type of game, and often find them a little confusing. This game, while still being challenging enough to make me think, was also logical, and great fun, unlike some games, which are completely illogical, and very frustrating, with incomprehensible steps, leading to baffling conclusions. Any game where I don't have to constantly use the hint button, but can still figure out what to do next, is a winner in my book. The characters were interesting, and the story line was intriguing, and held my attention all the way through the game. The visuals are beautifully done, with clear graphics, even in the Hidden Object games, (where in some games the graphics suddenly become very muddy and indistinct). I never play the music, I find it annoying and distracting, so I can't comment on that. I like the fact that you could chose to search for digital information pad in each scene, similar to the morphing objects in House of 1000 Doors, or Sacra Terra, giving an extra little challenge to the game. All in all, I was very, very impressed with game, so much so, that I am thinking of buying the Collectors Edition. As the title of this review suggests, A MUST HAVE GAME! January 6, 2014
Stellar Game I have played many BF games and felt compelled to submit my first review since I just finished playing this game and was sorry that it ended. It kept me challenged and it is an all round enjoyable game with an excellent story line accompanied by great graphics and sound. I had to drag myself away at times to deal with life elements. I highly recommend this game. December 6, 2013
Finally, a game worthy of your time! Difficult and rewarding. Just the right balance. Took about four hours. May be the best game on here. December 5, 2013
41-50 of 152 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.