Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 160 160
best ever! This has got to be the best HO game I've ever played! I bought this game after about 10 minutes into the trial period The graphics are supurb and the cut scenes are fantastic! The storyline is unique and original and the HO's are a pleasant deviation from the normal HO (The HO games were easy enough, but fun to play...) September 3, 2012
I love some science fiction My first love as far as fiction is concerned has always been sci-fi. You don't see a lot of this genre within the casual gaming choices. This game was lots of fun and not hard to follow at all. I would have liked to have had more background on the characters as they moved from one century to the next, but realize only so much story can be used. The HOG scenes were fun and interactive and puzzles were not too difficult. If things got too confusing then the hint button was always there to get you going again. I hope to see more games like this. Maybe a sequel. It sure seemed to be set up for one. September 1, 2012
A little bit different I loved this game. It is an adventure/hidden object game that is easy to play, has a little more interesting story about it than the usual run-of-the-mill games released lately. Although it wasn't difficult, it kept my interest. It was nice not to start a game with a crashed car and a big old house/hospital! I enjoyed the undersea/space mixture of scenes and the Martian/Egyptian theme. The artwork was gorgeous. I really wish I'd bought the Collector's Edition, this game is worth the investment! The map feature was great to get you between locations although it took me a long time to realise that you could click on a location and be whisked straight there instead of endlessly traipsing down corridors. August 30, 2012
Awesome Hidden Object Game For All An excellent story line and the attention to detail is awesome. The fact this story starts with the 'old' atlantis and the 'new' atlantis being on Mars is fantastic. The creators even managed to incorporate what we've found on Mars already which I think makes this game very interesting. The puzzles in the game are really good and not repetitive; they cater for all levels. Hidden object scenes are excellent also as they incorporate the good old fashioned search as well as using objects to get your clue. I would recommend this game to all players regardless if you're a learner or an expert. August 30, 2012
Super Game I did play the demo for the CE of this game but it didn't really grab me at the time. Glad I bought the SE though as really got in to it this time around. It is something completely different from the usual stories so a really refreshing change. The story flowed well and I really liked the twists and turns! The puzzles are good, HOS pretty standard, but not too many so that was okay. Thank goodness for the interactive map as lots of different areas to explore so needed it! Here's hoping for a sequel...lol. August 29, 2012
Different If you are tired of haunted house, death, lost kids, etc. stories, then this is game for you. It takes place in the future on Mars. Good story line and though it had a fair ending it leaves open a sequal. Lets see more Sci-Fi games. August 29, 2012
Excellent but for fuzzy graphics Pity a lot of the backgrounds were fuzzy- other than that one of the best games I have played August 29, 2012
i loved this game great game....loved the story line.started a little slow but got better and better as you played August 28, 2012
very much worth the ce price what an excellent game. i totally enjoyed playing this game. really enjoyed the pop up hos. the graphics and everything about this game was awesome. August 27, 2012
Eternal journey: New Atlantis Great game, very good graphics, nice monsters and storyline. Having the map makes a lot of difference in playing time. I loved to be on my own - except for the cat - in those creepy surroundings. Puzzles from easy up to challenging. Loved it, bought it. August 27, 2012
41-50 of 160 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.