Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.8 5 153 153
An Eternal Game There are too few games involving space travel and alien encounters, so I was very happy that this one turned out to be so good. Great graphics, excellent background music and sound effects, and a solid, if somewhat implausible, storyline. The hidden object and mini-game puzzles were at just the right difficulty level so that they were entertaining without being frustrating. I enjoyed the game so much I actually played it twice in a row. November 4, 2012
What a GEM Wow, this was unexpectatly great on all counts and kept getting better throughout. The end was a bit too quick and without an explanation where Michael all of a sudden came from. No matter, this is one major fantastic (literally) game and other developers should check it out for how to do it right. What really obviously set it apart from the rest is the sifi storyline. And it was so very well done and kept my interest to go on and on the whole time. When it finished I was real sad and wondered if a sequel would be possible, but I don't think so, as the end was so rounded without leaving much to wonder about. Perhaps the adventures on the new planet? Nae, nothing can compare to the way this was woven together and fitted with the egyptian history and the atlantis fairy tales. Thank you for some wonderfully immersive hours of enjoyment. November 3, 2012
Something to Enjoy I liked this game very much. It is a welcome change from searching empty towns/hotels/mansions for missing brothers/sisters/husbands/children, etc. I enjoyed exploring the alien environment and I especially liked my kitty helper (almost as cute as the one who helps me with these BF games). The puzzles could have been a bit more difficult, but the game play was just right. It looks like there will be a sequel and I'll be waiting impatiently for it to come out. August 28, 2012
BRILLIANT SI-FI - YOU GOTTA PLAY THIS Awesome game. I haven't had so much fun in ages. I wished I had got the CE version of this now. You have: * Casual and Expert modes; * Voiceovers; * Journal; * Interactive map; * Find 18 memory digital cards. No bad for a standard version. Other than the Strategy Guide, we get everything a CE has. The graphics are mostly very good and clear everywhere. In a few places it was a little unclear and a bit fuzzy, but then again we are on another planet and some items will be 'alien'! The sound and music were great - both apt for the game. The hidden object games were quite easy to do. However, you couldn't just rush through them either. There were a lot of them but they were fun and never boring or tedious. The mini-games were fun as well. Once again, there were a lot of them, however they weren't too hard and I managed to do all the hidden object games and mini-games without skipping or hinting. Some took a while to do in get in the right order - like the constellations and the sliding tiles. If you get really stuck and not sure what to do, look in the interactive map which will tell you where tasks are to be performed. This will alleviate any hair-pulling and excessive overdose of coffee! Keep an eye out for the 18 memory digital cards. They are well hidden but a 'hand' will come up when it discovers one. I usually tried to find this first. However, the interactive map does indicate the locations of these cards if you need it. The game is quite long. I must have been about 6 hours all up. Overall, definitely recommended - especially for experts who want a challenge and have fun. There is definitely no hand holding here. Well done to the developers and, with a bit of luck, we'll get another one from them. April 19, 2014
a really terrific game played casual, low or no sound. hints/skips charge in 30 seconds on casual. great graphics. you are an archaeologist that is on a team working on the underground world of atlantis you are looking for a certain medallion and when you take it everything falls apart and you wake up sometime in the future. you start working on the base that you were sent to and come across the medallion again. the problem......how to get it. you are battling "bugs"...nasty-looking things. there is a surprise at the end. sequel...possibly September 11, 2013
Never ending excitement! This is the second of many games that has thrilled me beyond anything. It's like you are there and you are the one discovering and searching for answers. Fantastic visual, challenge is fun, storyline is excellent!! You can't stop being impressed with every scene that comes up .And the surprises are endless. As you can see, I love love love this game and hope there are many more. You will not regret getting a playing this game! August 25, 2013
Super Game I don't give review very often, but I just had to for this one. This is an awesome game with a very unique story-line. No haunted houses/hospitals/amusement parks. Starts on Earth and then proceeds off world. A great concept. Cutscenes are well done and so are the voice overs. The map is very helpful for getting around. This is one of the few HOS games where I didn't go, "That's it!" at the end. It felt like watching the end of a movie. I played on the expert level and was perfect. Would recommend. Thank you Big Fish August 11, 2013
Loved It! This game is a refreshing change from the ghosts, evil, and fairy tale HOG games. I loved the story line and graphics. The game was just hard/easy enough to be fun and challenging at the same time. I did not order the collectors edition and aside from not getting a bonus game (which I'm sure I would have loved) I don't feel like I missed out on much. I did still get a map with this game, which I really needed as there is quite a bit of jumping around. I feel bad that I used a free game credit on this one, only because it was totally worth paying for. I may even get the collectors edition in the future, just to see what the bonus game has to offer. I highly recommend this game! August 7, 2013
A superb gaming experience As there are so many reviews that go over the specifics; all I really wanted to add here is my opinion that this game exceeds all expectations in every facet of game development. The unique storyline is refreshing; the mix of adventure, HOS, and puzzles are just right and the game length is quite long. I did not purchase the CE version; however, as I am so pleased with the SE, I don't see any reason for others not to spring for the CE version if you are able to. This game is one of those rare gems that is actually worthy of the CE price tag. Bravo developers and I am looking forward to what I hope is the beginning of an epic space saga. We need some variety in our games. WELL DONE. *applause* August 1, 2013
Reasonably Easy But Fun To Play I enjoyed this game. HOs were fun, a lot of interaction. If not for the map I don't think I could have navigated. Not scary which I find a good alternative to many of the games. Voice over was good. I don't think you will be dissapointed. July 9, 2013
51-60 of 153 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.