Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 157 157
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis Enjoyed this game immensely! Even at the end I wanted more. Great characters. Interesting notes and information. Just enough twists and turns that kept a mystery going. Shock value added did not detract from wanting to continue exploring and playing. Best map I have encountered. Loved the animal element. A couple of mini game stumpers that will draw me back to play this again. August 26, 2012
Refreshing Upon starting the game I immediately felt that I was about to embark on a new experience...I was right. Most hidden object games tend to be, too dark. New Atlantis was a breath of fresh air with its high tech, space theme. It is challenging while still being fun to play. I do hope that the creators of this game continue to make new ones. October 9, 2012
An Eternal Game There are too few games involving space travel and alien encounters, so I was very happy that this one turned out to be so good. Great graphics, excellent background music and sound effects, and a solid, if somewhat implausible, storyline. The hidden object and mini-game puzzles were at just the right difficulty level so that they were entertaining without being frustrating. I enjoyed the game so much I actually played it twice in a row. November 4, 2012
What a GEM Wow, this was unexpectatly great on all counts and kept getting better throughout. The end was a bit too quick and without an explanation where Michael all of a sudden came from. No matter, this is one major fantastic (literally) game and other developers should check it out for how to do it right. What really obviously set it apart from the rest is the sifi storyline. And it was so very well done and kept my interest to go on and on the whole time. When it finished I was real sad and wondered if a sequel would be possible, but I don't think so, as the end was so rounded without leaving much to wonder about. Perhaps the adventures on the new planet? Nae, nothing can compare to the way this was woven together and fitted with the egyptian history and the atlantis fairy tales. Thank you for some wonderfully immersive hours of enjoyment. November 3, 2012
Something to Enjoy I liked this game very much. It is a welcome change from searching empty towns/hotels/mansions for missing brothers/sisters/husbands/children, etc. I enjoyed exploring the alien environment and I especially liked my kitty helper (almost as cute as the one who helps me with these BF games). The puzzles could have been a bit more difficult, but the game play was just right. It looks like there will be a sequel and I'll be waiting impatiently for it to come out. August 28, 2012
Bravo! More like this one, please ! What a game. This game sets the bar high. Other game developers need to make note of this game and our high praise. May 14, 2014
loved it played the whole game and enjoyed it, i got the CE version, and dont feel ive wasted my cash May 9, 2014
a really terrific game played casual, low or no sound. hints/skips charge in 30 seconds on casual. great graphics. you are an archaeologist that is on a team working on the underground world of atlantis you are looking for a certain medallion and when you take it everything falls apart and you wake up sometime in the future. you start working on the base that you were sent to and come across the medallion again. the problem......how to get it. you are battling "bugs"...nasty-looking things. there is a surprise at the end. sequel...possibly September 11, 2013
Never ending excitement! This is the second of many games that has thrilled me beyond anything. It's like you are there and you are the one discovering and searching for answers. Fantastic visual, challenge is fun, storyline is excellent!! You can't stop being impressed with every scene that comes up .And the surprises are endless. As you can see, I love love love this game and hope there are many more. You will not regret getting a playing this game! August 25, 2013
Super Game I don't give review very often, but I just had to for this one. This is an awesome game with a very unique story-line. No haunted houses/hospitals/amusement parks. Starts on Earth and then proceeds off world. A great concept. Cutscenes are well done and so are the voice overs. The map is very helpful for getting around. This is one of the few HOS games where I didn't go, "That's it!" at the end. It felt like watching the end of a movie. I played on the expert level and was perfect. Would recommend. Thank you Big Fish August 11, 2013
51-60 of 157 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.