Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.8 5 152 152
Wow What A Game I have played lots of game however this game was beautiful, thoughtful, plenty of hidden objects, puzzles, mini games to last a whole day. The game was beautiful to see and follow. Not dull and the HINT button was fantastic! I truly enjoyed this game and got it on a lark. Great game give it a try and I know you will enjoy it. November 13, 2013
Great game to play I had a lot of fun with this game set on the planet Mars. We help our heroine figure out where all the people on the base are. There is a lot of back and forth throughout the game which I enjoy. The HOGs are also nice and not overdone (we do the same location twice for the most part.). The visuals for the storyline are very good making me not skip any of them. I also played this one without feeling rushed like I do on some others. This is one that earns five stars and actually deserves each one of them. I hope there are many more like this in the future. September 26, 2013
A welcome change of scenery This game has a short underwater opening section and then moves to the planet Mars. It is a wonderful change from ghosts and goblins of the past or fairy worlds. This has the elements that I enjoy - interesting story with lots of background details, good graphics, puzzles that make sense, etc. The game can be played on different levels of difficulty and a map is provided for fast navigation. The HOS (not my favorite) were not too pervasive. For a 'find and use' game with mini-puzzles, this is a good entertainment value. I'd highly recommend this. September 16, 2013
a really terrific game played casual, low or no sound. hints/skips charge in 30 seconds on casual. great graphics. you are an archaeologist that is on a team working on the underground world of atlantis you are looking for a certain medallion and when you take it everything falls apart and you wake up sometime in the future. you start working on the base that you were sent to and come across the medallion again. the problem......how to get it. you are battling "bugs"...nasty-looking things. there is a surprise at the end. sequel...possibly September 11, 2013
Never ending excitement! This is the second of many games that has thrilled me beyond anything. It's like you are there and you are the one discovering and searching for answers. Fantastic visual, challenge is fun, storyline is excellent!! You can't stop being impressed with every scene that comes up .And the surprises are endless. As you can see, I love love love this game and hope there are many more. You will not regret getting a playing this game! August 25, 2013
Super Game I don't give review very often, but I just had to for this one. This is an awesome game with a very unique story-line. No haunted houses/hospitals/amusement parks. Starts on Earth and then proceeds off world. A great concept. Cutscenes are well done and so are the voice overs. The map is very helpful for getting around. This is one of the few HOS games where I didn't go, "That's it!" at the end. It felt like watching the end of a movie. I played on the expert level and was perfect. Would recommend. Thank you Big Fish August 11, 2013
Loved It! This game is a refreshing change from the ghosts, evil, and fairy tale HOG games. I loved the story line and graphics. The game was just hard/easy enough to be fun and challenging at the same time. I did not order the collectors edition and aside from not getting a bonus game (which I'm sure I would have loved) I don't feel like I missed out on much. I did still get a map with this game, which I really needed as there is quite a bit of jumping around. I feel bad that I used a free game credit on this one, only because it was totally worth paying for. I may even get the collectors edition in the future, just to see what the bonus game has to offer. I highly recommend this game! August 7, 2013
A superb gaming experience As there are so many reviews that go over the specifics; all I really wanted to add here is my opinion that this game exceeds all expectations in every facet of game development. The unique storyline is refreshing; the mix of adventure, HOS, and puzzles are just right and the game length is quite long. I did not purchase the CE version; however, as I am so pleased with the SE, I don't see any reason for others not to spring for the CE version if you are able to. This game is one of those rare gems that is actually worthy of the CE price tag. Bravo developers and I am looking forward to what I hope is the beginning of an epic space saga. We need some variety in our games. WELL DONE. *applause* August 1, 2013
Reasonably Easy But Fun To Play I enjoyed this game. HOs were fun, a lot of interaction. If not for the map I don't think I could have navigated. Not scary which I find a good alternative to many of the games. Voice over was good. I don't think you will be dissapointed. July 9, 2013
OMG...I CAN'T STOP SMILING! I own about 50 plus games...probably way plus. I've played tons more. Lots of trials and I ALWAYS read the reviews but I have never written one....TILL NOW! I love a challenge, great art, and a good story. Usually DND type but I am also a SyFy nut. So.....I bought this game WITHOUT the usual trial. IT'S INCREDIBLE!!!! If you like a challenge and you love SyFy, this is the game for you. Awesome scenes, HO scenes were typical, the puzzles were not too difficult, and the map is really helpful. I didn't have to use the hints at all but I skipped one puzzle just because I couldn't wait to see what came next. I wasn't disappointed. All in all I have to give it a full 5 stars. I wish there were more like this one. June 14, 2013
51-60 of 152 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.