Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 159 159
Lots of fun I enjoyed playing this game. Even the story - science fiction - was interesting. The game has a map so you can jump from location to location, hints reloaded quickly and puzzles could be skipped. I did not need extra help from either a forum or a walk through in order to finish it. Truly a fun game. March 8, 2013
Good HOS game I read some of the negative comments about this game and found them a bit harsh. I really enjoyed it. I liked the storyline and the hos, and although it was not overly challenging, I disagree that it was boring. The objects found were not always used straight away, so it did make you think. I would play a sequel if they make it. March 6, 2013
wow! a great, unique and different game. bought it long time ago and finally got around to playing it. wow - really fun. you go to space, very unique game. finding is easy, hints and map are helpful. I highly recommend this game. February 5, 2013
Excellent Game this game was very well put together. Had a map that helps you jump from one area to the other..puzzles were fairly easy but not to easy..sound and cut scenes were great.. February 5, 2013
L-O-V-E-D it!!! There are already so many excellent reviews here, I don't think I can add anything of value to them. But I loved this game so much I had to come add my 5 stars to the list. Kept my interest throughout the game, and didn't bog me down with super hard mini-games. So happy it had an interactive map, or I would have been lost for days! Money well spent! February 3, 2013
One of the best adventure games in years Everything about the game makes it extremely enjoyable. I have really missed games like this. January 29, 2013
Addicting Game This is one of the best hidden object games I've ever played. It was a perfect mixture of story line, strategy, and puzzles. I'm relatively new to the bigfish games, but I know I'll be back for more like this one. I couldn't quit playing this game. January 27, 2013
Wonderful!!! I was hesitant to try this game based on the somewhat-vague description given by the site, but decided to try it after seeing how many high remarks it was given by other players. I was SO glad I did! The entire game was fun from start to finish, with the story line almost being the best part. Mini-games ranged from simple to complex, and there seemed to be just the right amount of HOS mixed in. I wish there was a sequel, or something similar! The only frustrating thing was on one or two mini-games, I couldn't seem to move the images on the screen in the way that I was supposed to, so I had to "skip" it to move on. All things considered, I would honestly say it was the best game I've played so far. January 25, 2013
Best HOG I've played in months! The amount of detail that went into this game is not to be believed. Plus, it's a cool Aliens-esque sci-fi story. This game is perfect. January 23, 2013
More games like this please One thing I really liked is that it had a decent ending, so many games have no meaningful ending and are dissatisfying because of it. I hope there is a sequel, they definitely left the door open for one. I don't like hidden object games but this game is much more adventure than HOG; the HO scenes are mostly easy, although some strained my eyes and frustrated me. But I forgive that because there is so much to like! Lots of great puzzles that are not so hard that they take away the fun of the game. This is a nice LONG enjoyable game! January 22, 2013
71-80 of 159 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.