Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.8 5 152 152
One of the best adventure games in years Everything about the game makes it extremely enjoyable. I have really missed games like this. January 29, 2013
Addicting Game This is one of the best hidden object games I've ever played. It was a perfect mixture of story line, strategy, and puzzles. I'm relatively new to the bigfish games, but I know I'll be back for more like this one. I couldn't quit playing this game. January 27, 2013
Wonderful!!! I was hesitant to try this game based on the somewhat-vague description given by the site, but decided to try it after seeing how many high remarks it was given by other players. I was SO glad I did! The entire game was fun from start to finish, with the story line almost being the best part. Mini-games ranged from simple to complex, and there seemed to be just the right amount of HOS mixed in. I wish there was a sequel, or something similar! The only frustrating thing was on one or two mini-games, I couldn't seem to move the images on the screen in the way that I was supposed to, so I had to "skip" it to move on. All things considered, I would honestly say it was the best game I've played so far. January 25, 2013
Best HOG I've played in months! The amount of detail that went into this game is not to be believed. Plus, it's a cool Aliens-esque sci-fi story. This game is perfect. January 23, 2013
More games like this please One thing I really liked is that it had a decent ending, so many games have no meaningful ending and are dissatisfying because of it. I hope there is a sequel, they definitely left the door open for one. I don't like hidden object games but this game is much more adventure than HOG; the HO scenes are mostly easy, although some strained my eyes and frustrated me. But I forgive that because there is so much to like! Lots of great puzzles that are not so hard that they take away the fun of the game. This is a nice LONG enjoyable game! January 22, 2013
A Lot of Fun! I didn't expect a game to have such a great and riviting storyline. There were many HOG to do and other things to find as well. I wish there was a second one coming out! January 16, 2013
Great game! One of the best HO games I have played -- highly recommended January 16, 2013
Best game I've gotten here There really isn't much to be added to the previous reviews. This is an awesome game and the most engrossing fun I've had with a Big Fish game thus far. You really can't go wrong. Buy it! January 14, 2013
Totaly Awsome!!!! I love these typees of hidden object/ adventure games. I really liked the story line. The sea to the moon.The ending gave me goosebumps...lol. I hope to see a sequel this yera!!! January 9, 2013
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis is Great! Enjoyed the game graphics and transition scenes. Great story line. December 18, 2012
71-80 of 152 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.