Bookmark

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Exclusive
Full version game
(508.99 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis. Through stunning production values and cunningly designed puzzles, Eternal Journey: New Atlantis will draw you into an experience unlike any other hidden object adventure.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 542 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis 4.7 5 158 158
Great game! One of the best HO games I have played -- highly recommended January 16, 2013
Best game I've gotten here There really isn't much to be added to the previous reviews. This is an awesome game and the most engrossing fun I've had with a Big Fish game thus far. You really can't go wrong. Buy it! January 14, 2013
Totaly Awsome!!!! I love these typees of hidden object/ adventure games. I really liked the story line. The sea to the moon.The ending gave me goosebumps...lol. I hope to see a sequel this yera!!! January 9, 2013
Eternal Journey: New Atlantis is Great! Enjoyed the game graphics and transition scenes. Great story line. December 18, 2012
EXCELLENT Best game played in a long while. Lots of thought went into game and it plays well in every stage. Exciting. December 15, 2012
One of the best games in a long time I have a large number and wide variety of games from BF, but this was reminiscent of Doom 3 which is still one of my favorites. It is well done, sufficiently spooky, and loads of fun. December 4, 2012
Space fun for Hidden Object game Great game. Not the usual "who dunn it" Love the space theme. November 25, 2012
This one is worth the CE You will have gathered, from the other rave reviews, that this one is a really good game that steps away from the general gothic tone that most HOGs adopt. Here you'll find fantastic production values and a good story. The heroine is a little dim and willfully unobservant for such a smart person, but not irritatingly so. The puzzles and HOS are only moderately difficult compared to others I've dealt with, but it does serve to keep the pace nicely. All around, it's a great five or six hour game. The point is, the CE has a nice, extensive final chapter that really broadens the experience. Instead of slapping a little "icing on the cake", as it were, the events in the final chapter blend into the framework of the main story to set up some of what happens there. November 24, 2012
MARS IS ALIVE I just finished the full game and loved it..it was my fist sci-fi game and now i'll start looking for more to play after playing this game..the visual and sound quality was outstanding..all those creepy bugs crawling around..yuk..level of challenge was great..loved that you had a map to help you or you would be wondering around forever..storyline was wonderful and stayed with the sci-fi type of game all the way through the game..the HO'S were not to hard but were a challenge..VO'S were great..glad they had them in..I am the type that thinks that they should be in all games..I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this game for all level of players..BLAST OFF and have fun November 23, 2012
GREAT...WONDERFUL...TERRIFIC I am not a sci-fi person but I loved this game. It's plot is different and not a dark demon possessed story. Pros: Interactive map - a huge help many many locations lots to do the help button really helps good mix of action, mini games and HO"S Good graphics appropriate music that's not intrusive Cons: None and....I loved the cat !!! November 21, 2012
81-90 of 158 Reviews <<prev 7891011...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eternal Journey: New Atlantis

Travel from the deepest trenches of the Atlantic Ocean to the awe-inspiring wonders of Mars as you solve the greatest archeological puzzle known to man: the origin of Atlantis.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.