Bookmark

Amusement World!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Inspired by some of the grandest amusement parks in the world, but with a nod towards the endearing charm of boardwalks and carnivals, Amusement World invites players of all ages to have the time of their lives with nostalgic hidden-object scenes, games and puzzles. From skee-ball to dart throwing to target shooting, all of the classic carnival games are here. With four distinct lands to explore, each with its own theme and memorable characters, there is something for everyone to love at Amusement World!

  • 4 unique themed lands
  • Addictive carnival games
  • Challenging logic puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amusement World!

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amusement World!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amusement World! 3.3 5 44 44
Colorful Fun For Everyone! Feeling blue? Take a stroll through this fun game and take it for what it is, bright, amusing and happy! Go back and play the mini games if you like and just enjoy it Anyone can play this game and even though its a bit of a throwback its still engaging and somewhat challenging. September 27, 2012
Adventure At The Amusement Park! I'm not sure what audience this game was geared for because younger kids aren't going to do well with the complicated mini games, but everything else is designed for the young or young at heart perhaps. Princess Nire has dreamed of having a carnival with all it's rides and goodies so it's off to have some fun! You will first have to find an envelope which will reveal the location you are going to, and once there you will need to find 10 tickets in order to play a game. Some of the scenes have hidden object games and you might find tickets there as well so keep a lookout. There are also 20 gumdrops spread throughout the game as well. Once you have found your tickets you return to the attraction to play a game. Each game requires you to win the small prize, followed by medium and then large. In the dart game you need to burst balloons of whichever color is indicated, three games in each level which progress in difficulty. You can choose casual or expert difficulties. I actually loved the ball toss game where you had to hit a target such as wizards, princesses or dragons, if you click the mouse and hold down for a moment the ball is thrown with more force. I thought the mini games were very entertaining, but the hidden object games were very simple and not very much fun. It is still a game with a great concept, enjoy! February 26, 2014
LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL FAMILY GAME OF THE YEAR GREAT HIDDEN OBJECT GAME FOR ALL AGES.AND A CHEAP GIFT. December 16, 2013
FUN! not too hard, but difficult enough October 18, 2012
SOME WHAT ALRIGHT GAME YOU CANT GET THROUGH LEVEL 4 THAT IS FAR AS U CAN GO IT A GOOD GAME January 17, 2014
Very entertaining family HOPA. A game that takes you to the entertainment parks through different situations: a fairy tale, a city of the future, and you can see on the map that has more, but I only played the free trial. Cute game, great and colorful graphics appropriate sound, nice characters. Lovely places like the carousel and candy store! Typical games parks besides many and varied puzzles, HOS, mini games, things to collect (gumdrops, tickets to play in "games stalls," cups for a mini game, with the task envelopes, etc.) It has a map and a journal (book). Not really challenging, excellent to play with children. August 27, 2012
Best family game on Big Fish! So glad I took a chance on this game. The hidden object scenes and puzzles were pretty standard, but the carnival mini games really stood out. The Skee Ball game was a lot of fun. My kids enjoyed playing them too because they could choose casual mode if things got too difficult for them. It has a great Disney atmosphere with the themed lands and it really reminded me of my childhood trips to the amusement park. August 28, 2012
Different From the Usual I bought this game because it's a bit different from usual puzzle & hidden object games. Sort of like playing old time fair or carnival games. Not real hard HOS & mini games but not always easy. The story is silly, the character images funny: looks like the creators dressed their friends & family up. The hints are only good to locate hidden objects and not to tell you where to go or what to do next or to gather the "extras" (i.e. finding certain number of coins, etc throughout map locations. Got stuck a few times and no help to be found. September 4, 2012
Almost as much fun as a real amusement park I tried this on the free trial and wound up buying it. It is a really good time! The HO are challenging but not excessively so; I did have to use hints. The carnival games are fun and challenging but not so difficult you have no chance to win. The music and graphics were very nice. The length of gameplay is just right, about 2-3 hours so it's easy to while away the afternoon. The only drawback, and this is just a personal opinion, was that the last section of the park just HAD to dabble in the occult and supernatural. It wasn't terribly evil (more like Halloween) but I would prefer a HO game that didn't have to venture into this territory. I'm not a fan of the occult or the supernatural but this didn't significantly detract from my overall enjoyment of the game. October 14, 2012
give it a try not the same old game. Good for a change, not to easy or hard just some good fun. September 25, 2012
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amusement World!

Enjoy a thrilling and delightful romp through a world-class amusement park!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.