Bookmark

Amusement World!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Inspired by some of the grandest amusement parks in the world, but with a nod towards the endearing charm of boardwalks and carnivals, Amusement World invites players of all ages to have the time of their lives with nostalgic hidden-object scenes, games and puzzles. From skee-ball to dart throwing to target shooting, all of the classic carnival games are here. With four distinct lands to explore, each with its own theme and memorable characters, there is something for everyone to love at Amusement World!

  • 4 unique themed lands
  • Addictive carnival games
  • Challenging logic puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 270 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Amusement World!

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amusement World!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amusement World! 3.4 5 46 46
what amusement sorry but this game had no amusement for me. may be suitable for the very young or novices. September 27, 2013
One of worst I've played Stupid stupid stupid. You could go blind looking for tickets then games are inanely simple. Lousy directions. Not even worth $2.99. Did not finish the trial....very frustrating September 27, 2013
Seriously? Someone actually produced this thing? NOT RECOMMENDED I love theme parks so I did everything I could to give this the benefit of the doubt. There is no point. It's awful. I bailed about 30 minutes into the demo. I couldn't take it anymore. The storyline is so bad you might think it is a parody. A princess wants to build an amusement park. What? Seriously? The princess looks like she is out of some medieval tome and yet she is running a modern, if pathetic, carnival. It's absurd. You play some carnival games that are silly, easy and uninspired. There is some HOG action that is forgettable. The limited use of actors, and the way they are used in the game will ensure none of them put this gig on their resumes. Maybe a 5 year old might enjoy this. No adult will spend more than 30 minutes with this, and will only spend even that much time because they love carnivals and are hoping something becomes appealing. It never does. All you get is bland, uninspired gameplay backed by a silly, insipid story. Skip it. September 1, 2012
Not fun I found the game boring and repetitive and the story line left a lot to be desired. September 25, 2012
Terrible game Spen more than 2 hours looking for objects that do not exist What a rip off September 29, 2012
Awful I have not rated a game but this is the worst game I have played and I played over a100 this is awful don't waste your money November 6, 2013
41-46 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amusement World!

Enjoy a thrilling and delightful romp through a world-class amusement park!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.