Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 351 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 143 143
LOVE LOVE LOVED IT! This was my first collector's edition purchase since I didn't want to wait for a regular edition and it already had great reviews. The previous reviewers did not let me down! I was so disappointed when I beat the game and my time was over...but WAIT! I got to go back and try to beat all of the levels in "expert" mode! I also LOVED the in-game help guide. The only problem that I noticed was that sometimes my goals wouldn't complete even though I had already met them. I saw a positive correlation between using the in-game help guide (particularly on expert mode) and this problem happening. I found a trick, though. All you have to do is exit out of the level (make sure it saves), go back to the main menu, then go back into the levels again where it asks you to reload your saved game. Then the goals automatically complete! January 18, 2012
Preferred the first one, but this one is also great Just different enough from the first one to make it worth owning both but the gameplay keeps most of the things that made the first one great. I do miss the tax collectors though, also there's no skill in the timing of house upgrades v rent collection anymore which I think makes the game easier for those less skilled but takes away from those of us who prefer more of a challenge. I got through all 63 levels with 3 stars first time, so I was a bit disapppointed by that and i haven't replayed it anywhere near as much as the original RE. Still a great game though and head and shoulders above any other TM builder out there. Here's looking forward to RE 3! January 14, 2012
Excellent TM Game Loved this game over the first one b/c there was no more sending the little inspectors to chase after the money, just click and it's mine! Although not all levels were as difficult in this game as the first, it is difficult to get all of the "bonus challenges" so that's why I gave it 5 stars for level of challenge. You have to think on your feet litteraly...lol think it out before your first move or even play it a few time over in order to get the 3 star award and paying attention to my surroundings was the key. January 10, 2012
Just as good as the first! For once a game comes out with a sequel that is just as good as the first. Challenging without being discouraging and looking forward to the next rounds. Great game and great game play make this one THE one I had to buy instantly! December 19, 2011
I really enjpyed the challenge! It was so much fun trying to keep up with the workers, getting the wood, gold and other items needed to build a community. December 18, 2011
Loved This Game So Much I Bought The CE AFTER Reg. Version This is nearly embarassing to admit LOL but I loved Royal Envoy 2 so much that I played through the whole standard game TWICE ~ well....the first time I only got about 98-99% of all of the achievements. Oh, and by the way, in THIS game, 98% of achievements means probably an actual 98 achievements. THATS how filled to the brim this game is. Its all I have wanted for the past 2 years or more. Seriously - if even 5% of the games I've played this year had this much playtime & content, I'd be a much less sour gamer. December 21, 2012
Most playing time from a CE ever I buy CEs somewhat frequently, and at best I usually get an extra hour to hour-and-a-half of playing time. With the bonus levels of this CE (30 challenge levels) in addition to the levels in Expert mode, I've played this game for DAYS. That doesn't even count the extra times I have played levels just to get achievements. I have definitely gotten my money's worth and more. I am actually going back to buy the CE of the first game, too. Love the problem solving, and the fact that there is usually more than one way to win a level. February 26, 2012
LOVED the changes! The entire game is MUCH easier, and at the same time more challenging than ever! The rent collection process is easier - by far! I love that it is more intuitive. The creators have outdone themselves! Can't wait for the iPad version! February 5, 2012
Royal Fun!!! Great game great story great graphics great everything!!! I loved it since the moment I saw the trailer!! I hope for a Royal Envoy 3!! January 1, 2012
Finally!!! Same concept as the first one, a little bit more challenging for us slow clickers out there. But I love the game!!!!! Been waiting a long time for this to come to BFG! Likes : Everything! Dislikes: None Lol December 20, 2011
21-30 of 143 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.