Bookmark

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 351 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition 4.5 5 143 143
Can't wait for the Mac version! Love the challenges....good for the brain. The visuals are fantastic. I can't get enough. So glad they came out with #2. Now I can't wait for the Mac version which is what I play most of the games on. Keep up the good work! December 21, 2011
TOTALLY worth the CE price I loved the first one. I prefer adventures and puzzles. I don't mind that most on BFGs even have HOS in them. I don't typically play the time management or whatever category this, My Kingdom for the Princess, and Build-a-Lot are, but landagoshin, I love all three of those series. I had high hopes for RE2 and they didn't let me down. There is a ton to love imo, but I'll hit the highlights. I really enjoy challenges with rewards. The games that give me trophies or stars so I can see how I'm doing. The CE version of this game has the regular game just like RE1, but it also has the Challenge sites. I finally had to close the game. I've been playing for days (except for breaks to go to work). I can't get enough. The main game is oddly completely different, or different enough that it isn't the exact same game as RE1. You collect resources slightly differently. They leave hints everywhere. I just couldn't stop playing. First night I got it, I played until 3am. I completely lost track of time. So, warning there. I haven't enjoyed a game as much in a long time. Tons of fun. There were a few locations that I got tripped up on and needed the guide to strategize, but I just peeked so I didn't feel like I completely cheated. Because of RE1, I was able to strategize on my own pretty good. Like the original, once you get through a location, its easy to retry the location again and get 3 stars. I gave Challenge on this review 4 stars because it wasn't too difficult to get the stars (except for Challenge L22, curses), but I am glad its the level it is. Any more difficult and I would have gotten frustrated. And most importantly (to me), unlike the three Royal Princess games there were no chapter breaks where you have to go through and get a bunch of coins to get 3 stars on every location. I like that I felt completely successful once I'd gotten 3 stars everyone and it was a pain to do, just lots of fun. December 21, 2011
As good as the first I have been waiting forever for this to come out. As good as the first, Although it takes a different tactic. Great game to wile away more hours than I have to spend sitting at the computer. December 21, 2011
GOOD I expected better This game freze, I prefere The first Royal Envoy December 21, 2011
One of the best TM series out! I love everything about this game!! The graphics are awesome, the gameplay is challenging and the story lines are cute and funny! After playing RE 1 I was so glad to see this one come out. I bought it immediately w/o even demo'g it. Now, if they'd come out with Jack of All Tribes 2 and Youda Famer 4, I'd be in 7th Heaven!! :) December 21, 2011
Fabulous! An absolutely great fun game. I loved the first Royal Envoy and this sequel is even better! The graphics are wonderful and the characters are entertaining. It is very challenging but still keeps the fun factor instead of making you want to give up like some games that are too difficult do. With the Collectors Editiion there's even more challenges you can do if you choose and fun things added that just make the game even better as a whole. If you like these types of strategy games and liked the first Royal Envoy then this one is definitely a winner you must try :-) December 20, 2011
No trees, no beauty A fun game as usual, following the path of other games that require you to constant clicking on the resources before they disappear. When you have no wood,and you are going to need it, you have to needlessly chop trees down but they do not regenerate making the area looking ugly.I know, it is only a game. The houses do not seem to change much or at all when you upgrade them, big - for me. Music is fine and the voices are not too annoying.Other than that I like it a lot, it is cute and challenging and has some mini games too. But I think I will wait for the normal game to come out. Most CE games are not worth the extra money. December 20, 2011
Amazing game! If you think the first Royal Envoy was good you are in for a real treat. No more tax collectors, new characters and 10 awesome places to build and restore. I so loved the first one but this one is sooooo much fun! December 19, 2011
Love it and addicting!!!! I love this game. I love the farming time management games and this one I think is even more fun than those!! the best part is when you finish all the rounds you can go back and replay to try to get gold stars to open up more levels and also there is a special challenge so the fun keeps going...def recommend!!!! March 7, 2012
Was Waiting For This & It Was Worth It! I loved the first Royal Envoy and have been eagerly awaiting the sequel. The music and graphics are fantastic, the levels are unique and overall I loved playing this game. I'm glad I got the collectors edition. I think I would of felt their weren't enough levels otherwise. I can't wait for #3!!! February 10, 2012
51-60 of 143 Reviews <<prev 45678...15next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.