Bookmark

Inbetween Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover a world of adventure in Inbetween Land! When your childhood friend, Mary, goes missing for a couple of days, you begin searching for clues. You come across a strange artifact that opens a portal to a flying island, the abandoned homeplace of an extraterrestrial civilization. As you look for Mary on the island, you'll uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets. Find and help your friend leave the flying island in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Immersive gameplay
  • Find and save your friend!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Inbetween Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inbetween Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inbetween Land 3.9 5 77 77
Beautiful A feast for your eyes.. Beautiful landscapes etc. What I really love about this game is the adventure and using everything that you find, including a few scenes of finding fragmented items. But, these are all used in putting a scene back together. Interesting sounds go from soft music to wind blowing. I only have one complaint the story line.. You have to find crystals to save your sister (I think that is who it is).. See the story-line doesn't hold my interest. I still give this game 5 stars - because I loved and wish more games were like it. I am glad you can skip puzzles.. because I don't like "simon says" type of games. It had one of those in it. August 28, 2012
Liked it Liked it Liked it I really thought this was an exceptional game. Played about 45 minutes and had to go buy. Good music, good visuals, nicely laid out game play. Storyline different and interesting. Liked the hint button and the other game options. Try this one, I think it is a good one. August 26, 2012
Great FROG! Great and refreshing iFROG game. Loved the graphics and the setting. Some say that the game is too short, but I think that it is rather "fast paced" than short. For me this one was very different from what we are offered lately. Try it for yourself! August 27, 2012
A Fun Puzzle/Adventure Game Inbetween Land is my kind of game! I loved the puzzles, some new, some old, but almost always challenging (but not too hard). I especially liked that once you found the items in a scene you moved on to the next, not a lot of going back and forth in this game. I prefer the adventure/puzzle games rather than the HOGs, but there were not an overwhelming number of HOG piles in this game and they were interactive, fragments which made it more fun for me. This game was not as dark themed as most lately and it kept my interest until the very end. More games like this please! October 19, 2012
Really great game! I enjoyed this game very much! I hope to see more from this developer. The visuals are stunning; there are many puzzles to solve; and I like the interactive fragmented HO scenes. GREAT! A must buy for me! August 28, 2012
Another Winner This is a light and beautiful game. It's really FUN game and I am giving it 5 stars. I am finding the FROG scenes and the mini-games to be fun and even a bit too easy. Find the story to be interesting. Can't tell that the game is short, cause I don't like to play them for days. Played in Expert mode with no hints and sparkles. August 28, 2012
Awesome Outstanding! This game was a real pleasure. Finally different theme. Great visuals and intriguing story. A little on the short side, but personally I don't like the games that I have to play several times and can't remember what was at the beginning. August 27, 2012
I love fragmented object games!! I played the demo and immediately bought this game! I am a huge fan of FROG as opposed to list HOG and am always thrilled when I find one. The graphics start off sort of cartoony but as you move into the story they become crisp and beautifully drawn, reminiscent of the Awakening series, or Dream Chronicles. Nothing really startling about the story line, but there are a few nice little twists in there to keep you on your toes, as well as lots of puzzles. Music is sort of background, slightly spooky. Good voice overs. Excellent game so far. Well worth the money! FROG fans will not be disappointed. August 26, 2012
killer game Started out a bit cheesy but really quickly became a really beautifully and well done game.. don't be fooled by the opening.. its cool! September 17, 2012
SOMETHING FOR EVERY ONE! This game is shorter than most, but still a bargain. l reviewed this game and found it to be in sync with other BFG. The puzzles were not difficult; the HOs were easy to find, and the whole story line was clear and uncluttered. The graphics were first-rate. March 1, 2013
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inbetween Land

Your friend, Mary, disappears and it's up to you to save her. Uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets as you find and help your friend leave the flying island.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.