Bookmark

Inbetween Land

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover a world of adventure in Inbetween Land! When your childhood friend, Mary, goes missing for a couple of days, you begin searching for clues. You come across a strange artifact that opens a portal to a flying island, the abandoned homeplace of an extraterrestrial civilization. As you look for Mary on the island, you'll uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets. Find and help your friend leave the flying island in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

  • Beautiful graphics
  • Immersive gameplay
  • Find and save your friend!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Inbetween Land

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Inbetween Land

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Inbetween Land 3.9 5 77 77
Inbetween Land Played the trial version and thought I would like it. I was wrong. There are certain aspects of the full version that I love (mini games are quite different), but there are no clear instructions when you get stuck in a scene. Sorry I purchased the full version. August 31, 2012
Too short!!! This game was good. Graphics were a little foggy and the mini games were very simple but the game was way too short and not worth the money. I wish it would have been longer as it was a fun game to play. August 30, 2012
Short but nice Did not take long at all to finish this game. Maybe 2 hours...but a very nice diversion and pleasant gameplay. August 30, 2012
Interestng... I really like this type of game, but found that finding the parts needed was extremely easy. No real challenge to it. Loved the graphics "within" the game and the voice-overs, but the in between graphics were a bit cartoony. Nice music, same games, nothing new here. Little different story line, nice game play. Can't tell how long the game is, but other post say "very short." I don't even like to waste a credit on a very short game (under 3 hours). It is still money down the drain. No buy for me, but a nice game otherwise. Nice game for a beginner and even for a grade schooler. We are desperately in need of a very nice SE for a change. Thanks for the reviews. August 26, 2012
Way too short and just okay This was an average game. I was not that impressed with it. It was VERY, VERY short...way too short. Sadly, I didn't mind because I was pretty bored and ready for it to end. I can't say that I disliked it so I gave it 3 starts. Would not recommend it, save your money for one of the good games. September 1, 2012
Good !!! Found the game itself fun and different, but the puzzles were slow to react. I don't mind the "Cartoon" style graphics as long as the game keeps moving and I like the FROG games. Alot of the time they are more challenging than HOG's. I may by it just for a change of pace. September 2, 2012
Sci-fi fun i am not a sci-fi fan but this was an interesting game. It is a frog (also not a fan) but the items were easy to find and for some pieces you had to use those items that you completed. Quite a nice touch. The story is your friend, Mary, buys an artifact from a floating island and it opens a portal through which she is drawn in and now you have to bring her back. Three modes of play (the usual) with very nice music rather 2001 Space Odyssey-like. The graphics leave a whole lot to be desired. The mini games are fun but very easy. It's a fun game which is the most important criteria for a game. I played the demo on casual so I can't comment of the whole length. August 26, 2012
Too short, too banal, too easy Sadly the positives on this one (gorgeous graphics, love the FROGs, neat idea) are totally outweighed by the length (finished in just over 90 minutes), the meager story and the predictable puzzles. Not recommended unless you have lots of credits to use up. August 29, 2012
Didn't like this one very much The first thing I noticed about this game was that you had to click the item bar to use anything. Typically, you place your mouse near the item bar and it appears, then disappears when you move away....seems insignificant, but can be annoying. I played expert, as I do all my games, and could not attach myself to this one. It was too dry for me; meaning it didn't have enough grime in it. Clean graphics, fairly easy for me. Not a buy. August 28, 2012
Amazing I love the game. Good graphics, color, storyline, etc. I hate the real short play of it in trial. 10 to 15 min. of play?? If you actually get more game play in the purchase of the game, then the purchase is well worth it. August 26, 2012
61-70 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Inbetween Land

Your friend, Mary, disappears and it's up to you to save her. Uncover an exotic land with unearthly secrets as you find and help your friend leave the flying island.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.