Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mystery of your father’s death and brother’s bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest – and perhaps most deadly – invention of all time! If you don’t, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father.

Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had – and the dark secrets behind the villain’s quest for his deadly invention.

In this Collector’s Edition, play the bonus game to see how far the villain is willing to go – and how deep your father’s secrets are – as you explore the sets of some of his greatest movies of all time.

Can you find out who the villain is and stop her before the final cut?

Get other exclusive extras in this Collector’s Edition that you won’t find in the standard version, including:

  • Concept Art
  • Wallpapers
  • Soundtrack
  • A rich, exciting bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 846 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 179 179
Another Hit HOG! I was so engrossed in the story, the artful graphics, and the locks that the demo flew by! I would buy this game. May 24, 2012
Loved it Waiting for it to download now I just had to buy it so I can see how it goes. Great graphics Moves along at a good pace. HOS are great Great storyline May 24, 2012
Great fun I absolutely loved every bit of this game. The graphics, the storyline, the characters, were all great. It was challenging though not way difficult. It was easy to maneuver around and I loved that there was not a long distance to travel in each plot. I skipped some of the mini-games as they did not appeal to me, but most were very good. I highly recommend this game. It is delightful to have a game without witches, ghosts, and all that other dark side stuff. More games like this one, please, game makers! May 21, 2013
This is a good one! Lots of fun moving through the scenes getting things done. The game stayed with the movie theme throughout. Enjoyed it so much that I immediately looked for a sequel after finishing the game and bonus content! Thank you! June 1, 2013
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition..WOW Wow .. this game had all the bells and whistles. Not one but three different collectables...ten cards, ten pictures and turning on 10 lights. Awesome. I love those. Plus it had at a huge number of achievements to achieve. Gives the game lots of depth. It also gives you motivation to play every HO scene without using a hint. and helps you to slow down and really look around the room before moving forward. Add to this a very interesting storyline, real actors with some good VO's and a long game and you have a recipe for success. This young woman's rich and famous father had an affair that came back to haunt him. He then tried to solve the problem in quite an unusual way. Now the daughter has come for revenge. Very interesting, very entertaining, great looking, smooth playing game. I loved it!!! May 2, 2013
On the trail for projector parts ... Thank you to the developers for such an enjoyable game to play. My only 'con' would be that most of the puzzles were a little too easy. Plenty of 'pros' though, including, fantastic atmosphere (can't beat the rain for that); wonderful artwork encompassing 50's design; 3 collectibles of photos, cards and turning on lights, albeit I did not get all of them in all 3 groups; achievements are mostly 'silly' ones - but I like the humour in that. The "real" characters are well done with very good voiceovers. The story and artwork draw you into the story for a very enjoyable game to while away one's spare hours ... and the hours that you are supposed to be doing something else ... PS: make sure you watch the movie of the developers making the game - too cute. August 8, 2014
One Of My Favourites! I love this game and have played it several times over! The scenes are dynamic, colourful and rich. The HOS are just the right amount of challenging and the puzzles are very clever. The storyline is fresh and intriguing, and they did a great job of pacing it well - no boring spots! I highly recommend every game in this series. You can't go wrong! July 1, 2014
REMARKABLE! TEN STARS! GRIPPING TALE! Wanted to add my review for the Developers as well as BFG Gamers. One of the best games I have played here on BFG Site. Original story line, detailed graphics, superior voice overs and acting, music all combined to make this a GREAT game. Thoroughly enjoyed playing and will play over again to earn more Achievements. Looking forward to more games! Bravo Developers and BFG! Enjoy! -Mama Mia- October 25, 2013
Make a flask, get comfy as this is going to be a long ride Based on 3 hours game play. Any fishy who has read a review of mine before knows I usually finish a CE in 3-4 hours. I have been at this one for 3 and am only halfway through!! Not only is it busy - there is loads to do - it is also complex. You have to collect stuff, stroke cats and switch on the lights! The map helps as it tells you where you have active tasks waiting, which is a good thing as I at times had a "I know I'm meant to use this somewhere" feeling but it had been so long since I was last in that location that I had forgotten!! I agree with some reviewers - the HOS are a tad murky. But everything else is very well done. For a first release this is pretty staggering. Would have got 5 stars if it had widescreen... Enjoy! May 25, 2012
New Delv good Game Based on Demo: Regular Mode- *Adjustable volume, SFX, Voice cntrls (thumbs up) *FULL SCEEN w/ BARS or WINDOW OPTION *Two modes, Regular and Expert/Advanced *Hint fills quickly on Regular & usable out side of IHOS *The IHOS are a bit blurry, with over shadows & if you use HINT, you get a "D'OH" factor-NOW I SEE IT! *Excellant intro Movie scene, good interesting story line *Some live action than turns to good animation of person *Good Voice overs *mini games, some new some a little twisted *Several Achievement & collecting things *music suitable for game-ADJUSTABLE *most graphic are crisp oustside of IHOS **COMPLAINTS: *all bonus material locked until end of game (I really think this is unfair) *Map in diary is not interactive! this is a sneaker alert! (with so much going on, needs interactive jumping) *Alot of Flashing is distracting & can cause problems if that bothers you *Click Penalty in IHOS-really if you're going to make it difficult to see some objects don't penalize! *Would rather hint button didn't turn, just fill up. Try it, worth CE? Possibly. Depends on length & Bonuses May 24, 2012
131-140 of 179 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.