Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mystery of your father’s death and brother’s bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest – and perhaps most deadly – invention of all time! If you don’t, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father.

Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had – and the dark secrets behind the villain’s quest for his deadly invention.

In this Collector’s Edition, play the bonus game to see how far the villain is willing to go – and how deep your father’s secrets are – as you explore the sets of some of his greatest movies of all time.

Can you find out who the villain is and stop her before the final cut?

Get other exclusive extras in this Collector’s Edition that you won’t find in the standard version, including:

  • Concept Art
  • Wallpapers
  • Soundtrack
  • A rich, exciting bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 846 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 180 180
My number one choice of the year This game has so much going on and the mini games are innovative and require some thought. Not too keen on some of the hidden object scenes that can be fuzzy and colourless. Love the idea of additional objectives like collecting photos, cards and turning on lights. Got everything going for it. Absolutely worth the money. May 26, 2012
Reminds me of Mystery Case Files games This is a great and challenging game. Love the puzzles. The story line is logical and interesting. This CE is worth the buy. May 26, 2012
Not finished yet.... but so far this is one of the best HO games I've played. Had to buy it. One of the few games where I actually want to see how it plays out. May 26, 2012
Wow what a Game I have played the demo and loved everything about this awesome game, Dev's thank You for all your hard work and many hours on this game, I hope to see more games from you Dev's..Keep up the good work.. Thx BF for making your fishies in the pond happy with this excellent game.. May 25, 2012
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Fantastic game, super duper navigation, lovely hidden object scenes!! More like these please. May 24, 2012
BEST GAME OF THE YEAR! WOW! This game has all the elements that I could ever want in a HOPA, and a CE! First, please let me say how much I enjoyed watching the 13 steps in making a game under the bonus category! Bringing children to the office, sleeping at the office, eating at the office, etc just goes to show the DEDICATION that went into making this one of the BEST games of 2012! I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of this game, as well as the puzzles and extra hidden object scenes in the extras section! The storyline was superb, that of a sister trying to save her brother from a revengeful half-sister that neither knew existed. The graphics, music, story, cutscenes, movies, and characters were all outstanding! The outstanding artistry, along with many, many rooms to explore, interactive hidden objects, puzzles, and cliffhanger only makes me anticipate the next release! Kudos to the developer and many thanks for hours of sheer entertainment! May 25, 2012
I love this game! For a first game, the makers really outdid themselves; I can hardly wait for their next game. Kudos for the cat, took me a while to figure that one out :) June 2, 2012
Beautiful game :) I felt like I was there, all locations are beautiful, puzzles are great, HO awesome, music and sound perfect.I recommend it to everyone, I had fun :) June 1, 2012
Final Cut:Death on the Silver Screen Everything great! Especialy the team is so nice! Thank you! May 31, 2012
One of the best CE out there Great game all around. There are tons of extras that makes this a worth while game to get. Can't wait to see what the developers come up with next!! May 29, 2012
41-50 of 180 Reviews <<prev 34567...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.