Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Unravel the mystery of your father’s death and brother’s bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest – and perhaps most deadly – invention of all time! If you don’t, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father.

Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had – and the dark secrets behind the villain’s quest for his deadly invention.

In this Collector’s Edition, play the bonus game to see how far the villain is willing to go – and how deep your father’s secrets are – as you explore the sets of some of his greatest movies of all time.

Can you find out who the villain is and stop her before the final cut?

Get other exclusive extras in this Collector’s Edition that you won’t find in the standard version, including:

  • Concept Art
  • Wallpapers
  • Soundtrack
  • A rich, exciting bonus game
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 846 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition 4.6 5 179 179
Final Cut - Non stop playing I really loved this game!! I had so much fun that I didn't want to stop playing. I think everything is great and the game makes you want to finish each level with no single help. Unfortunally there are only five stars... I could give ten stars! Have fun. June 11, 2012
BEST GAME I HAVE PLAYED IN A LONG TIME Wow! What an incredible game. I would recommend this game to anyone that like a challenge! The music and grapics are top notch! The bonus play is awesome! June 10, 2012
' This casual player thoroughly enjoyed playing this game in regular mode. I encountered none of the frustrations and irritations I have found in other games. If I missed something or didn't know what to do next, I felt like kicking myself and not the designer. For me that makes a great game. June 7, 2012
Fabulous Game! Excellent.........long game plus bonus chapter, plenty of challenge, not too many HOS and a good story! Can't ask for more really! "ish all games were like this one! June 6, 2012
great game great and long game, with a long bonus play in the collector's edition. not to much HO and great story with endearing characters. i have a lot of fun to play it. June 4, 2012
What a fantastic game! The graphics are nice, the story kept me on the edge of my chair all night long. June 3, 2012
Awesome! This has been one of the best games I have played in a long time! I couldn't wait to find out what happened next! The game had a great length and the guide was helpful. June 3, 2012
Loved IT! Lots of fun. Love when a game has a map. Interesting story line. Puzzles are challenging without being impossible to figure out - didn't need to skip a single one. June 3, 2012
FINAL(LY) CUT!!!! I've been playing games for as long as I can remember and I am one of those moms who are happy for her kids to also enjoy playing computer games! This is one of those games that I will keep eternally on my hard disk and hope to return to it time to time! Such amusing puzzles, great soundtrack, characters are so alive and amusing, and I especially loved the cat! Best thing for me is that you travel from art deco, to pirates and Egypt, and then WW II... Wow... Great game devs!!!!! Give us some more! June 3, 2012
WOW! What an experience. It?s like I was really on the sets of those movies :D exaggeration aside, the game is good and challenging on so many levels. It?s a real piece of art :) June 2, 2012
61-70 of 179 Reviews <<prev 56789...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen Collector's Edition

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.