Bookmark

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the New York of yesteryear and take part in the building of the iconic Statue of Liberty in Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty. Produce the metal and wood required to keep the building site functioning, improve the roads to quickly transport materials to the job site and watch the statue evolve in real time as you progress through the game! You'll manage your workers, your productions, and your vehicles in order to meet key objectives. But be careful! You'll have to get rid of the crooks on the roads, secure your site against thieves and trade with local and foreign merchants to make sure you get your work done. Race to complete the Statue of Liberty on time in this historical time management game!

  • Over 50 levels to conquer
  • Manage your workers and resources
  • Learn facts about the Statue of Liberty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty 3.7 5 32 32
Fun game - way off on historical dates Love the game but the fact checker should do better. Really - the base was constructed between 1984-1986??? Check your centuries!!! lol August 31, 2012
Really Fun Game! Fun game with challenging levels. Great graphics and sound too. With many levels to work through it is well worth the money. It is a game that makes you want to play again and again. Buy all 3 games for even more fun. Can't wait till they make more! December 14, 2012
Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty I loved the game!!! Pretty amazing that keeps you there looking forward to playing the next level and the next and the next.... September 16, 2012
Loved it!! I loved this game. I started out with Titanic then Eiffel tower. bought this game and finished it in 3 days. Cant wait to see which one will be next...if there is another one. September 9, 2012
fun game, fun facts I really like the monument series of building games,, its got the building and clearing I adore, and with this series, you also get to learn about historical monuments, You have to plan ahead early in the level, especially when fixing a path for your deliveries, fix the wrong path, and you might wind up with not enough materials to fix more roads, As usual the timer is very forgiving, and is only for a gold silver or bronze medal, you can continue after time runs out. If you like builders as i do, be sure to leave a star review, so BFG and devs see how popular they are becoming. August 29, 2012
call me....historian It feels like there have been some small improvements made to this series like better graphics. You learn as you help build the Statue of liberty. You repair roads so that people can drive their wagons and deliver to a main storage unit, all kept in the spirit of that time. Chop down trees, they regrow, to have wood and built quarry's, banks and other buildings to keep the constant flow of supply going. A masterbuilder needs your attention and he gives you task aside the ones that you need to do before you finish the level. I do not think I bought any of the other games but this one I did. For once the series keeps getting better and it is never to late to learn some facts from history. Who knew the French loved the Americans so much that they wanted to give a gift? Sure does not feel that way anymore....ahhhhhh...history. August 29, 2012
Slow starter but an eventual winner. Initially I just couldn't get the hang of this game and left a bunch of gripey messages on the game forum. Problem was, this was not a type of game I was very familiar with and I like immediate success. It has a bit of a steep learning curve for the skills needed to excel at this game, like planning ahead on tasks to accomplish the stated goals for each level. However, once I figured this out and learned the skills, this became a fun, self-challenging game that I play over and over when I want to wind down after a tough day at work. I highly recommend this game. while not mentally challenging but good for someone wanting to keep their hand-eye-observation skills sharp. November 30, 2012
nice game fun game, good for a weekend at home October 17, 2012
Fun Time Management Game I have enjoyed all of the Monument Builders TM games. The actual history behind the building of the monument is fascinating! Bring on the next one! September 11, 2012
Okay TM game Overall an okay game. Nothing too exciting. Not challenging, good for a time-killer though if there's nothing else to play. April 3, 2014
11-20 of 32 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

Travel back in time and relive the building of the Statue of Liberty!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.