Bookmark

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the New York of yesteryear and take part in the building of the iconic Statue of Liberty in Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty. Produce the metal and wood required to keep the building site functioning, improve the roads to quickly transport materials to the job site and watch the statue evolve in real time as you progress through the game! You'll manage your workers, your productions, and your vehicles in order to meet key objectives. But be careful! You'll have to get rid of the crooks on the roads, secure your site against thieves and trade with local and foreign merchants to make sure you get your work done. Race to complete the Statue of Liberty on time in this historical time management game!

  • Over 50 levels to conquer
  • Manage your workers and resources
  • Learn facts about the Statue of Liberty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 92 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty 3.7 5 33 33
Okay TM game Overall an okay game. Nothing too exciting. Not challenging, good for a time-killer though if there's nothing else to play. April 3, 2014
Boring Well, I played about a third of the way through and then deleted the game. Sorry, the graphics are pretty bad and the game play was rather lame. It was a good idea for a game, but it was poorly executed, IMHO. Feels like the game was created 10 or 15 years ago. Nothing fresh. Bought it based on reviews and without trying it first. My mistake. I do not recommend this game. August 22, 2013
Nice Historical TM I liked this. As others have said it is 'child-friendly' in that the game-play is 'child's play' and there are no 'dark themes'. This will be a good edutainment game for children who are learning about buildings and famous monuments at school as the historical information is factual as well as easy to digest. As others have said there is a lot of 'horse-wagon' clicking and the graphics are not exactly 21st century, but for a game like this I don't think that particularly matters. For me this was like a history lesson wrapped up in a solid TM. Whilst this review is based on the PC trial version, I have tried the 'Eiffel Tower' version on the IPAD and personally think that this game is possibly more suited to that version as you have a bit more intimacy within the game-play that somehow works better with this game. Failing that though if you want a history game, and learn everything you ever wanted to know about the Statue of Liberty then I would heartily recommend getting this game (or at least giving the trial run a punt). December 28, 2012
Too much like the 1st! Sometimes change is good. The 1st Monument Builders was an okay game to pass the time while I anxiously awaited a release of another TM game- however I found the goals in both games to be a little difficult. There is way too much clicking involved and the time it can take to complete a level is long enough for me to become bored with the game! September 11, 2012
Disappointing I've loved all the monument builders. This one didn't do it for me mainly because it was too easy to achieve gold. The graphics were poor. The only improvement I saw was how little it took to click away the bad guys. September 8, 2012
Didn't care for this at all I am not a fan. I think it was too repetitive, graphics were elementary, and did not keep my attention at all. I found myself waiting for the trial to end so I could be lifted from my misery. Not a time management game as someone else said. Even when the time runs out, you're still trying to finish the task. The large green arrows on the game board are annoying. August 29, 2012
Strategy game that bites the dust I dont quite like this series of monument builders. This is the 3rd/4th installment of the same game. Players from 1st game will have a lot of familiarity in game play, but it can get quite confusing after a while. The graphics was ok, but the characters were pretty small, (tiny) in fact. It lacks funny, witty characters a la Kingdom Chronciles, My Princess etc similar strategy/tmg August 30, 2012
boring i played this for half hour.. very boring game.. wouldnt buy it...yawn...no story.. best bit was the history.. August 30, 2012
Not a fan I wasnt impressed, it was very repetive, and boring. i couldnt even make it through the one hour trial. The facts are interesting, but not interesting enough to purchase the game for. August 31, 2012
did not like Same o same o. Boring. Played about 10 mins then unistalled August 30, 2012
21-30 of 33 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

Travel back in time and relive the building of the Statue of Liberty!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.