Bookmark

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Full version game
(699.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Rescue your daughter and escape a cursed school in Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga! After moving to a small town in rural England, you and your daughter, Hannah, head out to visit a local school. But the brochure didn’t mention anything about the ancient evil lurking there, waiting for one last soul to complete her insidious plan. Can you rescue Hannah before she becomes part of the school’s terrible legacy? Find out in this spine-tingling new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Concept art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 785 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition 4 5 154 154
Mixed Emotions I only played the demo. I couldn't decide if I liked this game or not. I love the fact that's it's different, but there are no HO scenes at all! It is an interesting game that could have been more fun, but the game leads you to all the clues/items, making it no challenge at all. The interactive help of the missing student is different, you can go through a doorway to the next location with their help. Sort of a portal... So that is really cool. I do like the characters, even the witch, (see if her movements remind you of anyone...) and the voiceovers. I just wish it wasn't all hand holding, and more of a challenge. I only played the Casual level, I went back and played what was left of the demo in Expert mode. It is more challenging, since it doesn't walk you through every clue and every item. I like this game as a new type of adventure game, just with they added a few HOS for us die hard fans! September 1, 2012
Creepy, Dark, and Eerie The visuals and soundtrack was great. The storyline was good, but it had that "been there, done that" feel to it. It was dark, eerie and creepy enough, but there were no H O scenes which I look for in a hidden object game. I'll wait for the SE. **based on the demo** August 30, 2012
Found objects with a purpose I liked the fact that all objects found were related to the game as I went on in the game. Great sounds. September 8, 2012
Less HOS than most I loved that this game had more puzzles and problem solving than HO scenes after every corner. Definitely recommend it, although, the live actors were a little hokey. September 5, 2012
Not your normal HOG! It was not the same type of HO game I am used to playing but it really held my interest so I have to say I liked it and would recommed it. September 2, 2012
Great - no hidden object scenes - only puzzles Great - no hidden object scenes - only puzzles August 31, 2012
Good game, but is it a hog? I like it. Like many of these games, there's strategy, memory play, puzzles and a story line that isn't boring. But why are we calling them hogs? Very little hidden items. Anyway, interesting game. August 30, 2012
Very Nice Game! I love ERS games and have them all. The graphics and game play in this one is up to their usual standard...excellent. Not sure about the story line yet, but really liked the voice-overs - very appropriate for each character. Games very simple so far, and I finished the demo with 12 minutes left. Nice SG, didn't use the hint so don't know about that. Since I am a die-hard HOG player (and some adventure), personally I think this game would have benefited from a few HOGs. This is the only reason I rated this one a 4.5...we need a half star. Chasing a spirit and putting things together to move on in the game just isn't quite enough. It would have been a definite buy for me then, but not sure right now. Would also like to see how many chapters it has before deciding to purchase as well. All in all, excellent game. This one goes in my puddle for future thought. Thanks for the reviews. August 30, 2012
WORRIED BUT QUITE IMPRESSED This game is very good, It starts out like many childish stories, witch and evil spells, but shortly into the game, it will grab you. It then takes off with great mini-games and hos. Not as dark as I thought it would be, graphics and storyline very good. I was glad to have the map, only wished I could have jumped using the map, but the developers kept that in mind, with a wee-bit of help.(play the game and find out) Some of the mini-games are quite easy and that was like a "brain break". About the only improvement, Make bonus chapter longer. February 22, 2013
Ok. A nice and different game from ERS. Visuals and sounds were great. Puzzles were pretty easy and boring to be honest. And would you please stop using Comic Sans? The book about the witch had some rad drawings but the Comic Sans font just killed it :/ Overall a good game with a dark theme. October 13, 2012
91-100 of 154 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Rescue your daughter, Hannah, from the clutches of an evil witch before it's too late in this chilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.