Bookmark

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Full version game
(699.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Rescue your daughter and escape a cursed school in Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga! After moving to a small town in rural England, you and your daughter, Hannah, head out to visit a local school. But the brochure didn’t mention anything about the ancient evil lurking there, waiting for one last soul to complete her insidious plan. Can you rescue Hannah before she becomes part of the school’s terrible legacy? Find out in this spine-tingling new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Concept art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 785 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition 4 5 154 154
Oh My Gosh FABULOUS Adventure Game So tired or the same old HOG's they get boring. This game was anything but! Great Visuals, just the right level of challenge, loads of FUN. Bring us MORE of these!!!! We need more ADVENTURE GAMES - LESS HOGS September 9, 2012
Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition This is the best one I played in a long time. The graphics are great, and It's got me working really hard to find things. September 9, 2012
Journey to Hades I really enjoyed this Gothic story of resucing the girl from the demons. I liked that the mini games were not of the pull your hair out type and no HOs just a straight story line. The graphics, music and cut scenes were first rate. September 7, 2012
Novel and Excellent Game Thank you for making this game interesting and different. It adds another dimension to the Adventure games that I haven't seen in sometime. The graphics are exquisite as are all the sounds. This is a done deal for me, after 15 minutes I am buying it!!!! Let's see more games as such. September 7, 2012
Fantastic Graphics!!!! I was just blown away! Another lengthy challenging game. Crisp graphics and sound. The only thing that dissappionted me was that they share those great sceens to use as wallpaper or screen savers! What I want to know is whens the next one? lol September 5, 2012
Great Great Great Really loved this game, these adventure games are a big favourite of mine more so than the normal hos. Enjoyed the storyline and graphics too. Would definitely recommend this game. September 5, 2012
No HO Scenes I gave this game 5 stars just because it did not have any HO scenes. How refreshing. -there are 2 journals, neither one of them necessary but if you want the full story read them -hint system is okay -I did not need the SG -there is a map, but it is not interactive and works a little different from most maps. -graphics could have been more crisp -long game -surprised at the mini games, I completed about 95% of them and they are not my strong point Enjoy fishies September 3, 2012
Not a HIdden Object Game but fun! This is a fun game but wrong catagory as there are no Hidden Object Scenes. The graphics are gorgeous, the puzzles are fun with a lot of variety. And this game has the coolest curser I've seen! While the hint button is sometimes vague, the game carries its own SG. With the quality of the graphics, if there were HOSs, I'd buy this in a heartbeat. Gamers who like less (or no) HOSs will love this one. August 31, 2012
UP IN SMOKE I loved this game from beginning to end of the demo then went right to the buy..i'm a great lover of the dark and gloomy monster games lol..as long as its not to dark to see..the visual were crisp and clear..and the music was nice even though it was tedious after awhile(mos are that dont change)..I loved the fact that the game had VOs..dont like to sit and have to read what is said all the time..the storyline is tried and true i'll admit..but I love the difference in the way the game presents the storyline in the rescue..the HOS's are fun and not to many to have to play..all and all I recommend this game.. August 30, 2012
GOTHIC ALRIGHT Best way to describe game - GOTHIC! Same old storyline you need to get daughter back from witch. Lots of creepy vines, monsters and eerie places but not dark or gore-y. Finished demo and not one HOS. The VO was excellent...witch voice and laughter was superb! ER has done a great job as expected. No special things to collect as expected from CE. 3 modes of play, cursor was a creepy eye and the lock for your inventory were creepy vines which can lock/unlock - thought that was cool. Lots of mini games thanks devs but they were too easy for me. Think this is more for beginners. They were fun tho as most mini games are original and have not seen before. One mini game had 3D effects where you actually choose objects to carry out the play. Map not interactive and you get it later on. At middle of demo a girl takes you into a portal. Be warned this portal will not be there when you go back (unlike other games where the portals are kept open). SG was there but hardly used it as the game was too easy. Sadly the SG will not give an idea of how long the game is as it only shows the guide upto Chap 2. I think this is a short game as it seems there's only 5 chapters and I was in the middle of Chapter 3 when the demo ended. Not sure if I will buy CE - nothing to collect, no achievements, map is not interactive, mini games original but way too easy so I might wait for SE. Do give it a go - still lots of fun. And yes I recommend the game. August 30, 2012
71-80 of 154 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Rescue your daughter, Hannah, from the clutches of an evil witch before it's too late in this chilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.