Bookmark

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Rescue your daughter and escape a cursed school in Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga! After moving to a small town in rural England, you and your daughter, Hannah, head out to visit a local school. But the brochure didn’t mention anything about the ancient evil lurking there, waiting for one last soul to complete her insidious plan. Can you rescue Hannah before she becomes part of the school’s terrible legacy? Find out in this spine-tingling new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Concept art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition 4 5 154 154
way over done to the point its annoying I never made it past the first section. This game just annoyed me for some reason. For example I always accept the custom cursors but not in this game--the first thing I did was turn it off. I just wish there was a way to turn off other "features" as well. The animation was over done. I admire the developers attempt to make the game feel more alive, but in my opinion they tried too hard. The game took so much extra effort that it took the fun out of playing it. October 25, 2012
Not your best ERS I started this game and i thought ok ers games are fantastic but this game was a let down no hidden object games at all could of done with a few dotted her and there. and was frustrating at times i played the demo for 40 mins got bored so uninstalled it. I would of bought it being ers game but was lacking in somthing. Sorry guys dident like it! September 13, 2012
Clicking and clicking I loved that it wasn't any HO scenes but sometomes I had to click 12-13 times to reach the right scene and the pointing arrows didn't tell me which location they were ponting at and the map was not helping becuse it only sowed the area I was situated in. No I did not liked this game . September 12, 2012
Same-o, same-o Okay, evil witch, save the kids, dark nasty vines. Puzzles that are way too easy and not very clever. I'm surprised that BigFish would consider this a collector's addition. Notice to all you game developers....give us different story lines. How about making the intro a part of the puzzle? Lay hints in the intro and story line that would help with puzzles. I don't need a lot of HO, a couple but tie them with puzzles. And please, be clever. Go back to Madam Fate and look at their puzzles. They were innovative and interesting. August 31, 2012
GOTHIC YUCK DID NOT CARE FOR THIS AT ALL & WAS ANXIOUS FOR THE GAME TO END. NOT USUALLY DISAPPOINTED WITH ERS GAMES. September 5, 2012
More Adventure than Hidden Object A little disappointed! I was looking forward to actual hidden object scenes but it was just adventure and puzzles. Not what I was expecting or thought I was paying for. Categorized incorrectly!!!! Not a favorite. September 1, 2012
No hidden object puzzles Not a bad game. Kind of fun, but not a sinle hidden object puzzle to be found. September 23, 2012
Convoluted This is the only game I have ever reviewed. I felt I needed to because it was so awful. Too many rooms, convoluted plot, too much going back and forth, no continuity. Very sad I wasted my credits on this game.. September 18, 2012
No HO,No Go I am a HOG lover and without any hidden object scenes,I soon lost interest and uninstalled the game.For those who like lots of puzzles and spooky dark scenes,this will be a hit,but it is only a 2 star for me at best. September 6, 2012
Waste of time Might be O K if you like gothic that makes no sense.No H O and not my kind of game.Boring August 30, 2012
141-150 of 154 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Rescue your daughter, Hannah, from the clutches of an evil witch before it's too late in this chilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.