Bookmark

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Rescue your daughter and escape a cursed school in Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga! After moving to a small town in rural England, you and your daughter, Hannah, head out to visit a local school. But the brochure didn’t mention anything about the ancient evil lurking there, waiting for one last soul to complete her insidious plan. Can you rescue Hannah before she becomes part of the school’s terrible legacy? Find out in this spine-tingling new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Concept art
  • Musical soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition 4 5 154 154
Witches, Demons, and Darkness! Oh my! The story: you've moved to a new town with your daughter and are checking out a school she wants to go to. After you arrive, she's kidnapped by a witch for the obvious 'EVIL' motive. You run around the campus trying to save her #*with the help of a spirit or two*# while learning the story of the witch and how all of this happened. The game is a decent length and I enjoyed it. Being a CE, you have the bonus gameplay: A demon kidnaps your daughter and is trying to take over the world...you go and try to save her. It's a little short, in my opinion, but it's interesting too. August 31, 2012
Excellant This game is so much fun, I get so tired of HO games and this game has puzzles and good graphics I was hook in the first 15 minutes I played. Well worth the money especially at the discount price. Would like to see more of this type. August 30, 2012
"Wow" I loved this game. It gripped me right from the beginning and as I'm now a old hand this takes some doing. Well done ERS. I enjoyed the break from "Hidden Objects" and loved the Graphics, music and voiceovers. My type of Game. I am now off to buy the full version, hopefully it will be as fabulous the whole way through and is not too short as I have got a fair way already with the demo as I played the full hour non stop as I was so enthralled. Once again a big thank you to ERS who develop some great games and to Big Fish for allowing me to try these games before I buy..which helps tremendously..!! September 2, 2012
FUN I loved the graphics and the storyline. Really had to use your head to remember where to go and what to get. September 2, 2012
Great Adventure Game Very Different. Very good story line with a good bonus game also. Highly recommend that you get the collectors game. August 31, 2012
A GOOD GAME Ive bought it without playing the demo and I didn`t regret it. -Good graphics -Interesting story -Good sound -Usefull hint and map info This is the kind of games that I like. August 30, 2012
Killer Fun This game was so fun. The puzzle were entertaining and not too hard. Lots of journals and a map. I did not have to use the hint button once which is really unusual for me. The graphics were top notch and the entertainment thrown in was very well done. Boy that witch was good at acting sexy. lol. Loved how I obtained the sword of strength. Can hardly wait to buy it, but will have to wait till I ever get a computer that can handle the graphics. It ran kinda of ragged on my computer only having 1000 Rams. The game moved a little fast but again it may have been the jerky movements of my computer not able to keep up with graphics. The game play was so fun I did not even miss having no HO's. August 30, 2012
wow !!! At 1st it was confusing, you have alot going on at once , but as you keep playing , you will understand the game , n the all the pieces will fall in place. The graphics are extrremely well done, The voice overs , couldnt be more creepy , When i 1st saw the witch , even though this is just a game she scared my legs lolol ...All n all , outstanding game with top notch graphics.. I will not play this at night alone August 30, 2012
This is a GREAT GAME !!!!!!! I Love CE Thursdays ! This game has everything you expect from a CE, and then it's Discounted Today!! Thank you BIG FISH !! August 30, 2012
Wonderfull adventure game ERS studios done it, a real adventure game, without any HO; so it's possible ..... September 8, 2012
41-50 of 154 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga Collector's Edition

Rescue your daughter, Hannah, from the clutches of an evil witch before it's too late in this chilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.