Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Full version game
(595.89 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony 3.9 5 65 65
A pretty good all round game Well I quite liked this game, the graphics were quite good, as was the music and storyline - The hidden object scenes were quite acceptable as some of them were interactive and the objects were necessary to find others. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the puzzle games as they were a far to easy and did not take much working out. However I still enjoyed playing this game and would recommend it. May 5, 2014
Lots of Fun but Puzzles too Easy I have to admit I had a lot of fun with this one, mainly because of the different twist on the HOG scenes (and the fact that there weren't tons of them). Puzzles are my favorite, especially when they really tax the ol' brain. Unfortunately, there were only a couple that were a challenge at all. Most were way too easy but some took a while to complete, so I did like that aspect. I enjoyed the music. If a good game has good music it adds quite a bit for me. (I'm a big music lover!) I can see where some players would be disappointed because of the low challenge level. But it's still a really fun game, so I have to recommend it. I played the SE and felt I got my money's worth. May 2, 2013
3.5 stars I bought this game on accident, confused it with another but decided to keep it anyways and Im glad I did because I really enjoyed it. Let it be known, I haven't been a huge fan of ERS for awhile but this game was quite enjoyable. It has 3 subplots and each story is an hour give or take so this game took me a little over 3.5 hours. Not bad. The storyline in this game is weird. I still can't figure out what gangsters really had to do with it because not all the stories were mafia related but I enjoyed the 3 stories and kind of kept an open mind on the rest of what was going on. Unlike some other reviewers, I felt like the SE had an actual ending. Yes, it was not an efficient ending BUT compared to other SE's I own by ERS this is a definite upgrade. After saving the 3 souls, I felt accomplished so I didn't really care about the rest because as I said the beginning was confusing so the way it ended made perfect sense. I give this 3.5 stars but rounded to 4. The music repeats and gets annoying. I did like the "new" hidden object scenes but it also had the list. They were spread out quite nicely. I enjoyed the 3rd story the best. I thought the artwork was the best done in that chapter. There was lots to do. I would have liked the puzzles to be a little harder. They were alll so easy even on the most advanced mode. It was like here turn these 2 knobs and WAA LAA you've solved it! which is why I knocked it down to 3.5 stars. Other than that though, it was a pretty enjoyable game. Kudos. March 1, 2013
Too short and abrupt ending This game took about 3-4 hrs to play. Puzzles were all really easy and usually took less than a minute to solve. Ending was sudden and abrupt- I was thinking- that's it?? September 4, 2012
Very beautiful... but way too easy This game is very beautiful graphicwise, but it offers no challenge whatsoever. The sounds are creepy and some reviewers didn't like this, but they suit the game. To me, the music is on the heavy side and I finished by turning it off. The story is OK: you have to free some tortured souls in order to get their soulstones and leave the island. So you have three chapters in the game. HOS are good, some interactive, some looking for objects... their degree of difficulty is low. Minigames are so easy that I sometimes felt being treated as an idiot by the dev's... really. No map, but you don't need one. A notebook to keep track of things. Hints offer no help; just tells you to go look elsewhere. So, I enjoyed the graphics, but I don't like live actors in a game. They spoil the fun... give me beautifully created graphic characters. All in all, I had a good time playing this game, but the total lack of challenge really put me off. October 13, 2012
ARGH The storyline in this game is pretty decent. The gameplay itself is not 5 star, but entertaining. I enjoyed the demo enough to buy the SE. The animated graphics are well done, as usual for this company. Not so big on the live people in it, but that's not unusual in HOG anymore. (I think they must drag in family and friends to do the acting- sorry if that's harsh.) Ending is a bit abrupt - not the first time that's happened. But this, I have to say: -ENOUGH with the screaming! I'm not a huge fan of background noise and love it when I can turn the environmental sounds down, but usually I can tune it out. But every 30-60 seconds in the background of this and at least one other game from this company (Gothic Fiction, I think), there's a scream. The same scream. Over and over and over again. This was only spooky the first 5 times I heard it, guys. Then it just got really extremely aggravatingly annoying. I ended up just turning the sound completely off. On 2 different games! So, overall - If you liked the first Redemption Cemetery game, you'll probably like this one enough to do the SE. But I can't honestly recommend doing a CE of this game unless it's on sale. And I hope you like hearing people scream. November 20, 2012
The puzzles are just too easy. For me it is all about the puzzles and in this latest installment of the Redemption Cemetery series the puzzles are its biggest disappointment. They are ridiculously easy and I only remember there being one that even made me think at all, some even making me laugh derisively at how simple they were. The storyline is good, in keeping with the theme of the series: to somewhat alter history and I liked the idea of three totally unrelated episodes in it. The graphics are typically good from this stable and the music is not intrusive or too repetitive. There is the right level of hidden object scenes interspersed with shadow object scenes. It is really only the level of the challenge that lets this game down and why I do not recommend it. October 3, 2012
OK for beginners I consider myself intermediate to expert so I found this game a bit boring. Good thing I got it on sale. April 6, 2014
an ok game i have played better games. the graphics were good and the hints were good and recharged at a little slower pace than the games i have been playing, but not too long. the same with the skip button. you are collecting soul stones so the people's souls can rest. the playing is not hard. no map. a journal, but it is not much help, really. it does copy down important numbers and figures for later use. the different areas aren't too large since there is back and forth. that is good. it is a good game for beginner's just trying this genre. not too complicated, even though a few of the mini games got me. October 31, 2012
The gangsters were well done, but... The opening scenes were great --totally scary and full of surprises... debatably one of the best openings I've seen in a HOG. The cut scenes were awesome. I started getting into the story. I had to find three soul stones to get out of the cemetery. I was deep into the game before it all started to change for me. About three fourths in, the game seemed to stall a little bit. I found myself hunting for one item at a time, back and forth. Then I came to the ending, and...there wasn't one. If the entire game delivered on the promise that the beginning made, it would have been something special. I could be wrong. The lack of ending may have given me an attitude. Maybe the collector's edition is different. July 25, 2013
41-50 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.