Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 637 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony 3.9 5 65 65
GET THIS GAME Just finished playing this awesome game and highly recommend it to everyone! Real colorful characters, wonderful creepy sounds, excellent creative scenery, along with loads of challenging and fun games. Love the new spin on the hidden object scenes. Very clever! Please give us more! October 19, 2012
Favorite Series The Redemption Cemetery Series are my favorite. I've played all 3 and love them. There are only a few hidden object parts so if that's all you like to do, this one is not for you. The puzzles are fun and the instructions are clear on how to solve them. This game is more of a 'you need a key to a door but the key is stuck in wax so you have to find a scraper, ect.' It's more about solving and finding clues. September 9, 2012
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Lots of interesting games, not too difficult. I enjoyed the HOGs with interactive play. September 2, 2012
A mix of everything I didn't have the first two installments of Redemption Cemetery games, but I decided to buy this one because of the game reviews. The story seems not connected with the previous ones. There is portal/ time machine story, where you will investigate cases like in pirate ship, witchcraft trial, vampire, kind of mix of everything in one game. This is the first time I see ERS using real actors in their game, not bad for their first time, I think, although I prefer they use the graphic ones. The voice overs are better with graphic characters, The music is okay and kind of creepy at times. Puzzles and mini games are simple and easy, and you can use inventory items almost immediately. This game is suitable for beginners like me, as I don't like carrying items around, I don't have to use walkthough except for checking where was I on the point of the game. The game is pretty long compared to my expectation. There is very little backtracking which is great. The ending, however gives very little conclusion. The developer certainly wants us to buy the CE to know what's going on next, but I'd rather settle with a SE for now. I might try the other two games in the series. September 17, 2012
Best game so far I thought the storyline was unique and a nice mixture of realism and fantasy. The game never ended. Just when you thought you had explored every spot, a whole new room became available. I really liked the mini games. There were several different games and they were challenging without being too difficult. The bonus play at the end was a whole new game/chapter rather than just a cheesy little extra. This game was definitely worth the value. Great job!! September 7, 2012
LOVE this game! I am a huge fan of the Redemption series and this one did not disappoint. I played expert mode. It was like having three games in one because of the three corpses and having to solve their soul-stealing crimes. I could have played this all day, every day! Unfortunately, the game did end and left me wanting more right away..... ERS game developers are amazing. Oh, and a wonderful surprise half way through the game to have hidden object scenes, which I didn't think this game had at first. LOVE September 7, 2012
Just plain fun.... Loved this game! Not so hard that you get frustrated and give up but not so easy that it was lame. Wish more games were like this one! Having the real people in the story line was a nice addition too. So the next Redemption Cemetery is coming soon, right?? :) September 4, 2012
Loved it! Not sure how I missed this one when it came around, but glad I found it. Great story, lots of fun! January 9, 2013
very good game i love the game and i finished it all December 16, 2012
Awesome game I love this game. Love everything about it. October 3, 2012
11-20 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.