Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 637 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony 3.9 5 64 64
Interesting storyline or lines? I enjoyed the demo & was about to make a crucial move when, of course, the demo ran out. Lucky for us, we are having a sale this weekend :) Yes, I must know what's going to happen, not just next, but the whole story. This game includes real people, which I like. We have options of; modes including regular, hard, & expert. Music is the type of true mind game thrillers. Hints take about a minute. There is a diary but no map. As expected, this dev. gives us great graphics. The IHOGs I came across are finding the silhouete & using it to find the other items. In your inventory, you can add items together. Also, there is a crow to help with necessary items that are out of reach. He only helps if there is a crow "medallion" in it for him. BTW, the setting is from back in the 40's with gangsters, witnesses that go missing, etc. Not too much running back & forth, or at least the game is interesting enough that I didn't notice. A buy for me. Thanks ERS & BFG! August 31, 2012
Too Short I have enjoyed all of the Redemption Cemetery adventures. This one is no exception...my only complaint would be that it was much too short...about 3 hrs in casual mode. August 31, 2012
Engrossing game Redemption Cemetary: Grave Testimony Collector's Edition was good enough that on Labor Day weekend when I'd been sick with a fever and cough I sat here and played it almost straight through without ever realizing how late it was getting. This includes the extra game play at the end in the Collector's Edition. It took me about 8 hours to complete everything, with only a few skips. I did feel that some of the puzzles were rather simple, and not difficult at all, that that was perfect for the situation I was in, and the story line helped make up for it. I did find it interesting that the subjects you were saving were not always innocents this time or at least had some culpability in their predicament. Over all I really enjoyed this game, and it helped me get through a miserable evening and night. September 3, 2012
Good if you don't mind an abrupt ending.... This game is interesting, with nice graphics and good story, but the SE is only a part of the whole. The game ends all of a sudden, without warning....!!! I don't like being put under pressure to buy the CE to see how it continues... So I won't recommend the SE. February 28, 2013
Redeem three more ghosts (and solve very easy puzzles) This is the third installment of the Redemption Cemetery series. As usual, this game has nothing to do with the 2 games that came before. This time around the lead in is that you are dragged to an island waiting to be killed, only that your murderers are killed before you. In order to escape the island, you have to redeem three ghosts. Sounds wacko, but serves the purpose well. The Good: + graphics well done + three different stories + they tried a new way for HO scenes, works quite well + integration of real people flawless The Neutral: o sometimes slow The Bad: - most mini puzzles ridiculously easy Bottom Line: You will get more of the same ERS stuff that you came to expect from this series. For a change you don't have t forge anything. ;-) The story works well, but sometimes it's unintentionally funny (see: shark!). February 11, 2013
Great game, but gameplay too easy This is another in the Redemption series that continues the great eerie storylines and really good graphics. Unfortunately it falls short of being an overall great game due to some tediously easy puzzles. I feel that this series is becoming sloppy in the level of challenge available. Hello game developers: take a hint from some of the Mystery Case Files for interesting variations on puzzle themes. However, if you enjoy a good gruesome story with fun characters, then have a play and enjoy. January 9, 2013
Truly enjoyed this one. First I will say that it is good for kids but great for old people! You can use most inventory items soon enough to not forget where they GO! I LOVED that. The game is fairly easy because of this and the puzzles are not so hard you do not have a CLUE! It is divided into different stories and each one is very interesting, and the graphics are great. The HOS are VERY different, and many are totally interactive, where you find an item then use it to find another. Not so hard, just very entertaining. The game was not too short, but I liked it so much I wish I had bought the CE just for having extra game time. This is really a gem, and never frustrating.. November 19, 2012
Very Good This game was very good though I found it a tad too predictable. I did not enjoy the Bonus chapter and wish I had waited for the SE version. September 3, 2012
Detailed Hidden Object Fun I would like more like this. The visual was entertaining and was just frustrating enough to keep me going. I would recommend this one. September 6, 2012
NOT FOR THE CHILDREN Opening scenes really grabbed my attention but know that this game is not for children. Although it is not graphic enough to make you jump out of your seat, it is not for the faint of heart. There is physical violence, and the narrator gives vivid descriptions of some of that violence, like saying that some people were buried alive. Narrator sounds pleasant enough; the actors' voices sound forced. Artwork depicts the gangster era of Al Capone and Bugsy Siegel, which I like, but the actors? wardrobes have a few too many modern touches. Puzzles were varied but very easy. The story seems well-crafted and if you don?t mind the disturbing scenes, it looks like a buy. But because the puzzles are not very challenging and there is little chance of not knowing what to do next are the reasons for me not giving this a 5-star rating like the prior 2 Cemetery Redemption games. May 14, 2013
31-40 of 64 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.