Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 637 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony 3.9 5 64 64
Not a bad game but way too short 3 hours on expert~lousy ending. October 14, 2012
Worth a try the graphics and the story line were good. I'd say this game would be good for a beginner or novice. for a collectors edition i was expecting more game play. i was able to finish the game in under 2 hours. September 15, 2012
OK for beginners I consider myself intermediate to expert so I found this game a bit boring. Good thing I got it on sale. April 6, 2014
It's Ok but.. Brief review for casual gamers: this game IS fun, fairly easy, but the ending is abrupt and I thought, unsatisfying. The opening movie is entertaining with an interesting story line. The live characters definitely add a creepiness which carries the mood along. The graphics are just ok, a little grainy and dark, which I didn't like. The games are easily accomplished and I particularly enjoyed the way the HOGs are games within games. I think this is an excellent game for a rainy afternoon, but it's not one for those looking for a challenge or beautiful graphics. April 6, 2013
Warning: Incomplete Ending for SE I was extremely dissapointed that in order to fully complete this game it is necessary to play the collectors edition. My review is based on playing the SE version. In addition to the incomplete ending, this game was way too easy. No need for a walkthrough with this one. The mini games were so easy a 5 year old could solve them. The HOS were interactive and big junk piles. They were also easy. The cut scenes were good, using real actors and the graphics were OK. I don't recommend buying the SE unless you don't mind feeling as if you only played 3/4 of a game. September 1, 2012
Boring This was just too easy. The ending was very abrupt, I discovered you have to purchase the CE version to finish the game, would not have purchased if I'd known. September 4, 2012
No challenge here I have enjoyed this series but am pretty sure the game developers dropped the ball on this one. This game had no challenge. The puzzles were really easy....something that elementary kids could do. I certainly didn't need to consult any cheats to figure one out and I doubt many others would either. This whole game took about 4 hours to play. I'm disappointed. September 1, 2012
WAY TOO EASY Glad I bought it on sale for $4.99. I'd really be ticked if I paid more. The cut scenes and graphics are very good. The game is way too easy. No need for a guide. The sparkles tell it all. Great game for a 5 yr old September 2, 2012
Weak Zero challenge; pre-school puzzles. September 12, 2012
Could have been better Had I known that this would be such an easy game..I would not have bought it. September 2, 2012
51-60 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.