Bookmark

The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Great Pharaoh Touti and his friends are back for an epic adventure that will take you on a journey along the Nile in Time Builders: Pyramid Rising 2! When the priest Hapu discovers an ancient papyrus scroll foretelling the cataclysmic end of Egypt's eighteenth dynasty, he learns that in order to save the kingdom, eight majestic temples must be built, and quickly, before the four moons cycle ends. Are you ready to face this ultimate challenge?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 460 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2 4.2 5 41 41
II better then I where is number III ?? LOL I hope they make more July 12, 2013
Fun Game Loved this game. It was challenging, fun and achievable. Another well done game by this developer. September 17, 2012
Number two is better! I enjoyed the first Timebuilders: Pyramid Rising a great deal, but the added bonus system based on scarabs earned in version two adds another layer. I don't really care about earning temples but the gameplay is fun and funny. (Sometimes I leave the little guys dancing for a bit, because they always give me a smile). I don't like the hectic nature of many time-based games but if you toss in the need to build things it suckers me in every time. This game ranks right up there with my favorites. September 1, 2012
Nice TM Game I played the first one and was excited to see there was a second game. I really like the added touches to this game. However, like the first one the "movie" scenes are still too long and I skip most of them. A nice challenging game for the mind. I do believe one needs to play the first TimeBuilders to appreciate the second one. September 3, 2012
I like it! I love this type of game and was hoping for sequel. This requires more planning and strategy to be successful. (thanks for the walk through Big Fish!) I found that I was over planning and not really seeing what was asked for. I can see myself playing this one again and again! September 1, 2012
very busy I had the pleasure to play this in beta and I liked it then as much as I like it now. the only reason I do not give it 5 stars is because I can not build on my temple unless I make gold all the time and let's face it....sometimes it is almost impossible to make gold, especially if you do not want to race through a game. All in all it is the typical TM game with buildings to built, removing obstacles and collecting resorces. All set in the wonderous times of the pharaohs.Graphics are good but what I like the most is THE MUSIC. Somebody was really creative in making it or very creative in searching for it. That alone makes me want to play. One thing negative to me is that the screen gets a little bit too busy when all the resources come in at about the same time, lots of clicking and lots of cluttering on the screen. September 2, 2012
It's relaxing simple little game with a few levels and much fun September 1, 2012
Recommend Very good time management game. Can't just click away completing tasks, some strategy as to which to do first, build houses or quarry and which path/obstacle to get past to be able to beat the clock and get gold level. Very fun, good graphics, although the jumping market barterer is VERY annoying. February 3, 2013
nice game its an intresting game. i like time management games October 5, 2012
Lot's of Fun! I really enjoyed the 1st Pyramid Rising game so was very excited to see the 2nd was here! This is a fun game and I was sad when I finished! It can become a little crazy having to click the money from the houses...but it def get's you on your toes! Great addition to my TM collection! September 11, 2012
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2

Build eight majestic temples to prevent the cataclysmic end of Egypt's eighteenth dynasty as foretold in an ancient scroll in this epic Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.