Bookmark

The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Great Pharaoh Touti and his friends are back for an epic adventure that will take you on a journey along the Nile in Time Builders: Pyramid Rising 2! When the priest Hapu discovers an ancient papyrus scroll foretelling the cataclysmic end of Egypt's eighteenth dynasty, he learns that in order to save the kingdom, eight majestic temples must be built, and quickly, before the four moons cycle ends. Are you ready to face this ultimate challenge?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2 4.2 5 41 41
I love the time management games Loved this and all of the time management and "builders" games. September 3, 2012
time management building game big fan of time management building games and this is one of the best..no question i had to buy it..:) September 2, 2012
Funny & Challenging When a game can challenge me to the point of exasperation and keep me laughing along the way, it deserves kudos. Positive: Thieves, zombies, traders are a riot, and the dancing workers ...oh, those dancing workers! ...are just perfect. Challenging puzzles. Bright, imaginative and colorful scenes. Negative: I can't ace them all! No ..wait ... that's a positive. Try the game ....better yet, try to ace them without resorting to the walkthrough. But warn the neighbors they may hear loud sobbing and muttering about tiny little traders and their evil deals. April 3, 2013
Better and better I really enjoyed the first one but this one is much better. There are more challenges. I really felt I got value for the cost. There are still 2 I'm trying to get gold standard on. It requires a lot of creativity to defeat the levels and sometimes 5-10 tries. Very enjoyable...I'll be eagerly anticipating the next one. November 4, 2012
LOVE THIS GAME I love this game!! this is my type of genre!! So many things to do and I will play it over again. I usually do not play to many games twice especially HOGS. They sometimes get redundant finding things over and over. This game makes you think and the walkthrough and extras in the game help if you are having trouble. October 30, 2012
Excellent Game! I love the TimeBuilder Series. Previous ones were very very good. This one is excellent too. Challenging but not impossible. Good animation, excellent graphics. Nice storyline. There are no useless or boring tasks.All levels were very well thought out by the level-designers in order to present a nice variety of actions and unique strategy. Worth every penny! September 10, 2012
A++ Very Nice!!! I Like this Game! September 10, 2012
Great sequel and everything you want from a TM This is another great game in the TimeBuilders franchise. The tutorial clearly explains the gameplay, great if you are a newbie to the genre, but also moves along quickly enough that those who are adept shouldn't find it too tedious. The game progresses nicely with enough upgrades, new buildings etc to keep it fresh, the storyline tying it together. The levelling is perfect - each level requires more skill than the last to get that gold pyramid. Some levels required multiple attempts and I love the challenge. This game also has what too many time management games lack (and what I think is a must to be 5 star) - it requires real strategy and skill and flexibility in your approach. You can't just repeat the same actions level after level and expert to excel. A nice additional element to your strategy is the option to use the "scarab currency" to choose between different helpers for each level. [Note: to try the level without a helper click the cross in the top right hand corner - took me a few levels to notice this]. Note: I always play with all sounds muted so offer no opinion on music/sfx. September 10, 2012
Just as good as the others I like playing this series - there are new elements to this game that make it just different from the others but still very enjoyable September 1, 2012
Great Game I played the demo and got gold on all levels, so if you're not able to get gold, it may just be your strategy in the game. I am curious to find out how you find the hidden treasures. I will probably buy this game. September 1, 2012
11-20 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The TimeBuilders: Pyramid Rising 2

Build eight majestic temples to prevent the cataclysmic end of Egypt's eighteenth dynasty as foretold in an ancient scroll in this epic Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.