Bookmark

Malice: Two Sisters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Victoria search for her missing sister, Emily, in Malice: Two Sisters. Emily's last known whereabouts was Urami Island, the boarding school that both sisters attended many years ago. The island is abandoned these days and people whisper that it is cursed as well. Explore deserted ruins, discover the shocking history of Urami Island and save Emily in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Haunting atmosphere
  • Challenging puzzles
  • Save Emily!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 391 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Malice: Two Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Malice: Two Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Malice: Two Sisters 3.5 5 91 91
What a Find!! This game is a real gem. It is a psychological thriller. You just really don't know what is going to happen. I had to use the strategy guide a couple of times to get me through the game. I would have like for it to have continued as I thought it had the potential to keep on going. I really do recommend this game. It was scary in a different kind of way that just monsters, etc. October 6, 2014
A nice game I love this game for its backtracking but there's just one game mode. Too bad! January 17, 2014
Very nice SE game that makes you think I bought this after trying it out. The demo is one that automatically stops at a certain point. Usually I don't like that, but in this game, I didn't feel cheated out of my hour. At first, I thought that the game did too much hand holding. Having bought the game and played for a bit, I realized that I was wrong. The hand-holding only happens during the hidden object scenes. They are interactive and you get sparkles to show you where the interactive objects are. But the game does not tell you where to use that interactive object. (i.e. - sparkes for a hammer, but you have to figure out where to use the hammer and etc.) It seems to me that the game gets a little more challenging as it goes along. More than once, I've said, "OK.....think!" Along that thought: The hints are actually hints. Some games tell you exactly what to do when you click the hint button. This game literally gives you a hint and you still have to think about what to do next. One thing that has made me smile: I have seen horse shoes in nearly every hidden object scene and not once !! have the lists included said horse shoe. Since we've all had to find horse shoes enough to shoe every horse that ever ran the Kentucky Derby, I was amused. It's as though the dev's said, "No, we're going to try to be a little different here." Kudos! The HOS use the entirety of the screen and some objects are well hidden. I didn't find anything spectacularly different about this game, but I think it is a very solid game. It will make you think, so if you are not in the mood for a challenge today, save it for another day, but don't let this one pass you by. 4 1/2 stars! May 5, 2012
Considering Purchase :D I didn't mind the demo of this game, graphics were good, no voice over so just the text for those that don't like reading. having to go back and forth between scenes picking things up from here to use there and vice versa, but I don't mind that at all. Music wasn't annoying, neither were normal sounds thoughout the game, but you do have the option of turning down the music or sounds. Puzzles I thought were quite tricky, If I were to purchase the game I would delete my saved game and start from the beginning as I skipped the games that took me a little while to solve, only due to the time limit of the demo, and attempt to do them without skipping. Little bit of hand holding if you choose so, although your "friend" the robot gives you tips i suppose you could say, not sure if he does when you choose the non-hand holding option. I am considering purchasing this, because the demo just ended and I was like NoOOooOOooOo!!! May 5, 2012
Looks like a very good SE, at last ! Played 35 minutes of the demo - 1 gameplay mode - Notebook - No voiceovers - H0, you interact, very clear - Hint button useful outside H0, refills quickly - SKIP button - Good mini games - Interesting story - Beautiful graphics I seem to never get tired of rescuing family members in creepy places so this is a buy for me. May 5, 2012
Great game! Played full demo and storyline was predictable but pulled me in anyways. The graphics were very well done and HOG's were very well lit and not junk piled. The mini games were good. The choice of music was well done. I would have liked less reading but thats my only complaint. Great game! I will be buying this one. May 5, 2012
better than expected... fun game, great graphics, cute little robot to help you out... interesting storyline, (not not different but fun anyway). mixing items together is fun for a change and you dont get bogged down in one hog after another. (the hogs are very easy and not crammed junk piles)...go play, its cool :) May 6, 2012
another save a family member... The second my hour was up, I bought it. The game could be a bit frustrating at times so pay attention to everything you read. The hints are a big help and they refill pretty fast. I would rather read what the charactors are saying. I find the actors voices annoying, or wrong for the charactor. The music sounded okay, very ignorable. The game can be a challenge, but as I said, read everything. Storyline is the same old, same old. It's still a good game. May 5, 2012
Good Game The story line was good as was the the game play. I enjoy HOG. I like that there wasn't voice over I usually turn that part off. May purchase game because I would like to see what happens. Will delete what I played and start from the begining again and play puzzles. I usually skip on demo because they take away too much of game time. Enjoyed. May 5, 2012
Great Game - Just wish it was longer... Loved the story line - but after 3 hours, the game was over. There were places in the house I wish had to do with the game - to add more mystery. There could have been so much more potential to this game. I really enjoyed the HO and puzzles, just wish it was longer! May 27, 2012
21-30 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Malice: Two Sisters

Travel to Urami Island to find Victoria's missing sister.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.