Bookmark

Malice: Two Sisters

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Victoria search for her missing sister, Emily, in Malice: Two Sisters. Emily's last known whereabouts was Urami Island, the boarding school that both sisters attended many years ago. The island is abandoned these days and people whisper that it is cursed as well. Explore deserted ruins, discover the shocking history of Urami Island and save Emily in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

  • Haunting atmosphere
  • Challenging puzzles
  • Save Emily!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 391 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Malice: Two Sisters

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Malice: Two Sisters

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Malice: Two Sisters 3.5 5 90 90
Poor story line. Disjointed tasked. Felt old. I hoped this would be a good one, but I didn't like it in spite of the generally positive reviews. The story was weak and disjointed, it ended abruptly without resolution and why have a map tool, if it doesn't do anything. It was very short and for that I was grateful. I had the feeling that this game was dredged up and reworked, but to no ones advantage. April 16, 2013
mixed feelings I really wanted to like this game. the story line was somewhat interesting but overall the game was frustrating. I don't use sound so can't evaluate that but the real problem I had was knowing where to go - there is a map but it really doesn't help much. can't use it jump to places. hint button told you what to do and where to go which was good but remembering or figuring out how to get there was difficult. basically it was interesting and challenging but frustrating also and then at the end it just ends - didn't feel completed or fulfilled. I would recommend this game with reservations to those that like a challenge. to bad below I can't check a maybe button. not sure if I recommend over all or not. December 2, 2012
Don't bother This game wasn't bad but there are so many other good one's on Big Fish. It was too complicated to be fun and not intuitive at all. I've played a lot of these games and this one wasn't up to par.The graphics were good but other than that, I'd pick another game. It was too irritating to be any fun. August 5, 2012
Not for experienced HOPA players. The puzzles are extremely easy, and not very many of them. Storyline looks like it could be good, but by the end it seems as if someone got bored writing it and just abruptly ended the game! Not for anyone looking for a challenging or fun HOPA game. May 11, 2012
Too Slow an uninteresting I found this game to be too slow and the music annoying. I didn't even finish the demo before deciding it was not for me. May 5, 2012
who cares one word description of this would be "ehh" The one good thing was the SKIP button . If everything is in or will end up in the journal/diary (whatever called in game) why make player sit through a replay w/o the option of skipping. Except for actually looking for something on a list, hints usually don't do much May 7, 2012
Far From Wowed Me - Hey Big Fish Cut This Off This review is for 45 minutes of the trial. The story: You take on the role of Victoria and travel to the Urami Island to find missing sister Emily. 5 chapters 1 play mode - has sparkles No voice over There is a diary along with a map however the map you don't get right away. The map only shows the places where you have been, but there is no text, it doesn't show you where you are, and you can't use it to travel back/forth. HO scenes are interactive. Items found by word list. No Sanford & Son junk piles what I've played of this. I didn't have trouble locating much at all. Used 2 hints. Hint is also helpful outside of HO scenes. Takes a minute for it to be ready to use along with the skip button. There's also a robot called Boilerplate that will move/lift things. Most of the items in the inventory that have a + next to it. Those items can be combined. A box will come up on the screen and then you have to put the items in the box.The ones I came across in the time I've played this, always needed 3 items to be combined to make one. Puzzles: What I played of this the mini games I had to skip as they are the kind I don't like, move this piece which makes another piece move etc. And make the picture/slider thing but you only have one free space, etc. My overall impression of the game: Well now that I've played most of the demo as 45 minutes was just about all I could cope of this game, the Big Fish here must of given me a different version of this game that the majority of the reviews I've read for this game The version I got? Well I think this would cure insomnia. I had all I could do to stay awake during this game. While I didn't have trouble locating too much at all, the graphics far from wowed me as I've seen way better in other games. These are dull and grainy. No choice in level of difficulty here. Way too many sparkles and hand holding so to speak in my opinion. The story line I found to be OK. Yes another missing person case here folks. Usually I don't mind these but this Emily will just have to stay missing as far as I'm concerned. I do prefer voice overs in games but a SE version such as this isn't a deal breaker for me. I really do think it would of added to the game. Kinda surprising no voice overs but yet the constant annoying laughter in this game. Sorry but I didn't find the necessity of that;. What I played of this not too much back/forth however I didn't understand the purpose of a map as I think it would be about useless to someone who did need it. As I mentioned it only shows places you've been, not where you are, no text on it, and can't use it to travel. I'm sorry Big Fish and the developer of this game but this far from wowed me. This would cure insomnia. Not enough action going on here to keep my interest so I'm gonna have to give this the one star: Stop madness, cut off and pull the plug already. This could of been a great game and from reading Mudrock's weekly listing of games well I was expecting A LOT more from this game but really lacking things that I've mentioned in my review here that I've seen in other games. Oh but I did like the robot helping out moving/lifting things. So the 1 star goes to the robot here. As always definitely give it a whirl and decide for yourself. Most have seemed to enjoy this game but definitely not for me. May 6, 2012
Not worth it Story line made no since. It was poorly done. Robot helper was a good idea, but didn't use him enough and the game was way too short. May 6, 2012
Ho ! boring this game is too slow. I've played only 22 minutes... I don't even want to go searching for Emily... Sorry. May 5, 2012
BORING sorry but this game was awful others may enjoy it but it was far too slow and boring May 6, 2012
81-90 of 90 Reviews <<prev 56789next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Malice: Two Sisters

Travel to Urami Island to find Victoria's missing sister.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.