Bookmark

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Exclusive
Full version game
(374.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A peaceful vacation turns into a travel nightmare in Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring! When you follow your friend, Mark, away from the tour group to visit a remote Romanian castle, Mark is suddenly dragged away and bitten by what appears to be a vampire! But things only get stranger as you explore the castle ... It turns out the blood-sucking vampire who kidnapped your friend only drinks fake blood. So what are you really up against? And why does Mark seem to know more about the castle than he’s letting on? Get to the bottom of an ancient mystery in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 394 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring 3.7 5 80 80
Don't Let The Short 30min Demo Fool You! Usually, when a developer offers only a 30 minute trial, it means the game is short. However, I totally got immersed in the story and decided to take a chance on buying this one. Am I ever glad I did!! The storyline is engaging -- I was hooked right away. There are no voiceovers, which would have been nice, but the absence of them does not detract from the game. Graphics are crisp and fit the tone of the game. Music is not irritating which was a plus. Hints recharge quickly as does the Skip button. Minigames are different and some were quite a challenge, but can be skipped if you get too frustrated. There's a map and a journal which are really helpful. But what I loved most about the game, in addition to all the above, was that my name was incorporated into the story and the characters talked directly to me. I thought that was pretty cool. And the fact that my character has a great sense of humor also added to the fun of playing this game. There are two modes of gameplay and if you collect at least 20 lions, you can play the bonus minigame at the end. All in all, a very entertaining game -- I highly recommend it. September 7, 2012
A Very Fun Game! This is a really fun game! I love the graphics and music is ok. HOS with puzzles that are not too difficult but I like the storyline very much. It's smart and curios! Good choice for vampire stories lovers) September 3, 2012
So thick I forgot what the original plot was! I was so entranced by all what was happening, I forgot my goal. For Mac, this requires the Lion OS and the speed of the graphics proves it. This is probably why there is no voiceover since this is a non CE. June 16, 2013
excellent vampire twist the villan definitely gets in your way, the puzzles are really good & you can skip if you need or want to, the hints are accurate & the HO scenes are good too it starts off a little slow, but keep going it is worth it i definitely recommend it you get a lot of play time for your money & keeps you challenged & entertained to the end March 13, 2013
Good humored romp This is a standard HOG/Adventure game, with reasonable backtracking (and closing of inactive areas) and a goood hint system. What sets it aprt is the humor,, and the unusual treatment of the vampire, who turns up to be the good guy. The settings are pretty enough, and some of the challneges and minigames are new. It is a fun game. October 13, 2013
Fun adventure game I enjoyed the adventure and story. I played the standard edition in the hard level. The sarcastic, tongue-in-cheek comments were refreshing. The puzzles and HOG were not too hard, just right. Using my name throughout was cool. Game would have been better if there was voiceover. Jumping from one room to another on the map seemed to take a bit long to play the animated graphics. Overall, fun and interesting HOPA. September 9, 2013
A not so serious Vampire Amusing. Game is personalized so that your name is shown in text. No VOS. HOS mostly clear, interactive. Puzzles a bit difficult. Interactive map. Still needed lots of hints as some things didnt always make sense, like a spool of thread being a puzzle piece....huh. Still, a good game, and decent length: 4.5 hours casual. September 5, 2012
Love it, Love it, Love it! I absolutely love the Graphics on this Game - and Graphics are very important to me. The Story is interesting and the Game is easy so not to frustrate you. Collecting "Lions" is another nice little addition to the Game. In all, a very pleasant and fun Game. Thanks BigFish! September 2, 2012
Good game Nice graphics, well done HOS, interesting puzzles, good length, backtracking and no sparkles (neither HOS) in advanced mode. There are collectibles, too. Very good! February 11, 2014
Very enjoyable HOS!! Extremely fun game. Hidden objects were not too hard story line was also enjoyable!! September 3, 2012
11-20 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Uncover the dark legacy hidden within a Romanian castle to save your friend from an evil spirit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.