Bookmark

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Exclusive
Full version game
(374.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A peaceful vacation turns into a travel nightmare in Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring! When you follow your friend, Mark, away from the tour group to visit a remote Romanian castle, Mark is suddenly dragged away and bitten by what appears to be a vampire! But things only get stranger as you explore the castle ... It turns out the blood-sucking vampire who kidnapped your friend only drinks fake blood. So what are you really up against? And why does Mark seem to know more about the castle than he’s letting on? Get to the bottom of an ancient mystery in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 394 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring 3.7 5 80 80
Lots of fun I really liked this game. The storyline was a little hokey but I love any game about Dracula! There is some serious background music to entertain you and I found it enhanced the fun quite a bit. A voiceover would have been great. The HOG's are pretty easy. Objects easy to find with a neat little ping sound when they are selected. The mini games were mildly challenging and different from the run of the mill. I recommend this bit of fun for all age groups. September 4, 2012
A pleasant surprise for an SE game Looks like this is the first game by a new developer and, as such, I thought it was a pretty good first effort. There are some funny one-liners in this one, the graphics are good and the H0S are well spaced out and not too numerous (I counted 17). Items are quite easy to find. The map does let you jump to locations, but there is a slight delay. Two downsides for me were that the music was the same throughout. Very dull and monotonous; really only a few notes played over and over again - the sort of background drone you would meditate to. The lack of voiceovers in a brand new game in this day and age also let it down. If it hadn't been for those two elements I'd have given it 5 stars. Certainly, imo, a much better SE than a lot I've seen from some much more established developers. September 4, 2012
Funj but quick Had fun with the game, played thru in 4 hours very easily. Going to try the difficult level.... September 2, 2012
A fun game overall! I wasn't sure about this one having read the other reviews but decided to give it a go and am really glad I did. No the puzzles are not particularly challenging and the HOS pretty straightforward, but there are lots of areas to explore and things to do. I liked the story and the fact that the characters address you directly by name. As other reviewers have said some of the comments are also quite funny. Sometimes you don't want to exercise your brain too much, you just want to play a nice game which makes you smile and this does exactly that! September 5, 2012
Snarky Dracula narration the game is fast and very decent the reason i bought it was it was snarky and somewhat fun some days call for snark...lol and who doesnt love dracula exploits i never tire of hearing them...lol September 2, 2012
Sunday Surprise - Very Fun SE Game After playing the demo, I knew this was a "buy" for me. I think the graphics are great and the game completely fills the screen of my widescreen laptop. The puzzles are fun and some are unique. I find the story to be interesting and look forward to finding out more as I progress. Thanks BFG for another "Sunday Surprise". It's very nice to find a good quality, fun SE game. September 2, 2012
enjoyable hidden object story - sad to come to the end of the demo. buy for me played the demo - hint charges quickly. some of the objects I found hard to find in the HOS but overall was happy with game and was able to follow the story without wondering what I was supposed to be doing next. recommend this game 9/10 September 2, 2012
Dracula stories are always good This is an older game that I've just played now. I was thoroughly impressed and surprised at how good it was. I loved it. Humorous, good adventure, good puzzles (easy-ish), not too many HOS, great graphics. Give the demo a try if you haven't. I loved it. May 10, 2013
a good HO game this game does not have a map but it does have a journal. the hint system tells you where to go you just have to remember where the rooms are. the mini games are, to me, fairly hard but i don't do logic puzzles that well. i get impatient. i had the sound on at one time and it was what i expected, but i don't normally use the sound for my games except at the beginning. hint and skip buttons charge rather quickly and, again, the hint button tells you what the next action is. i played on the easy level. i just want entertainment for my games. my life is challenging enough, haha!! you do have the option of finding lions throughout the game for an extra bonus. November 5, 2012
NOT THAT BAD The game had a fun story to it, no talking at all. Music wasn't the greatest. But the story you read had a quirky funny wat to it. The HOS was good an you did run around but it kept your interest. Not bad, not the best, but not the worst.. September 2, 2012
31-40 of 80 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Uncover the dark legacy hidden within a Romanian castle to save your friend from an evil spirit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.