Bookmark

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Exclusive
Full version game
(374.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A peaceful vacation turns into a travel nightmare in Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring! When you follow your friend, Mark, away from the tour group to visit a remote Romanian castle, Mark is suddenly dragged away and bitten by what appears to be a vampire! But things only get stranger as you explore the castle ... It turns out the blood-sucking vampire who kidnapped your friend only drinks fake blood. So what are you really up against? And why does Mark seem to know more about the castle than he’s letting on? Get to the bottom of an ancient mystery in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 394 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring 3.7 5 80 80
Short Preview Game 1/2 hour Can't believe they only give you 1/2 trial game instead of the usuall hour - makes you wonder if they do that because the game is too short? Wish they talked during the game. I may buy this still but wil see. September 9, 2012
Average Fare Demo works until you save your friend, puzzles are routine, hidden objects alright, map sort of works to warp - at least you can get close to where you want. Demo's worth a shot. September 2, 2012
Too Short This game was too short. Would have liked to played longer. Just as I was getting into it, it was over September 9, 2012
Parve kind of a game. Not great and not the worst I played either. Just OK. The beginning of the game, the whole cutscenes actually are cheaply made, nothing special, nothing creative. Very short and boring cutscenes actually. The graphics are ok, but nothing impressive. HO scenes are clear but nothing out of the ordinary. The music reminded me of a bio-feedback music, kind of relaxation tune that makes your alpha brain waves go like: "what the heck is wrong with the dialogues!" and indeed, the written dialogues pretend to be funny but actually they are cheaply made more like smarty pants remarks and very poor in quality. Hint recharges fast, there's a map, and the puzzles are easy enough. This game is not super fun far from that, easy to play it, if you don't have expectation then you probably you would not get disappointed playing this game. It is a OK game for beginners. I myself uninstalled it but recommend it anyways for people that do not expect high quality of games, like me. September 3, 2012
Demo over in about 35 min Not bad, but I did find it pretty easy. The hint features were good, and congrats for putting in a map that actually does something. But what turned me off was the promise of a 60 min. trial. I've fallen into this trap before. Most of the games that don't give you the full 60 min. trial aren't worth the money because the game length is SHORT - REALLY SHORT, for seasoned Fishies. September 2, 2012
NOT ONE I played the demo which seemed like more a half an hour then an hour..but ole well..this seemed more like a game for begginers..it had ok graphics couldnt get sound myself so cant comment on it..seemed like I had played this game before not sure..but its kind of a silly game to me..a little bit to easy on the HOS..running back and forth on the elevator..saves his friend only to run off..any way... I recommend this game for beginners.. September 2, 2012
not much fun seems to play a few years ago, the handwriting and the music is not beautiful the plot is nice, I think for all level game. for beginners ok September 2, 2012
Not very compatible with my computer I was playing the demo of this and decided to quit before the hour was up. The game was slow, even jerky in a lot of scenes (my cursor didn't move smoothly but stopped for a second or two and then moved again.) It was really frustrating. Also, the graphics were somewhat poor - blurry in some places, and HOS were dim and some objects very hard to see. It didn't help that the story line was really minimal. You start off in the first scene for a couple of seconds and are immediately whisked to the next, so you don't get a good idea of what character you are and who it is you're rescuing or fighting. November 12, 2012
A beginners game This game may be a good game for beginners, but when I took the nail out from the sign at the gate, in the beginning and it fell to the ground for me to pick it up, and then I had to play a HOS to retrieve it again, I had enough. It is not a challenging game. You have to collect lions throughout,I usually like collecting, but I can't handle this game. I lost interest. But go ahead and try, that's when the 1 hour trial either makes it or breaks it September 2, 2012
Really dumb game This is a poorly produced game with a really bad story. They try to make up for the poor story with what some might consider humor, but that I consider gag-me time. Game play is somewhat tedious - up and down elevator, etc. The HINT button does give useful info. I think this dog is a waste of time and money, even discounted money. September 6, 2012
61-70 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Uncover the dark legacy hidden within a Romanian castle to save your friend from an evil spirit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.