Bookmark

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Exclusive
Full version game
(374.47 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A peaceful vacation turns into a travel nightmare in Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring! When you follow your friend, Mark, away from the tour group to visit a remote Romanian castle, Mark is suddenly dragged away and bitten by what appears to be a vampire! But things only get stranger as you explore the castle ... It turns out the blood-sucking vampire who kidnapped your friend only drinks fake blood. So what are you really up against? And why does Mark seem to know more about the castle than he’s letting on? Get to the bottom of an ancient mystery in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 394 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring 3.7 5 80 80
Mystic Rubbish! I downloaded the trial for game a while ago and got distracted by others (Dark Parables, Haunted Halls) before finally trying it out. I was sadly very disappointed by it. The graphics were poorly done and had little depth so everything was very 2D in appearance. I felt the opening sequences were particularly bad - the vampire looked straight out of Scooby Doo and the wolf looked like he was dancing! The music fell flat too (sorry, no pun intended!). I also think they could have spent more time on the story line - there was just nothing to it, no decent background, no real reasons given for anything. Finally I thought the HOS were odd, some very well rendered objects and then some of such poor quality which was a shame. And they were too easy. However, I did think the map was quite good and the hint button gave clear clues and recharged fairly quickly. That isn't enough reason for me to buy it though and I'm giving it two stars as a result. Big Fish, you can do better than this! October 4, 2012
Nope! I didn't like the graphics, the HOS-object where blure and to small. The tasks to easy and I didn't like to be there at all. November 15, 2012
Hey Dev's....It's actually 2012! I had high hopes for a good/funny vampire game. This seems so dated. No voice overs, poor graphics..but funny story. Loved achievements of finding lions.....that was about it. Disappointing, doesn't grab you or draw you into the story....boring. Are the dev's on such a tight budget they couldn't do better? September 3, 2012
Snorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre!!! I got it as a free game. Welllllllllllll, I'm glad that I did not have to pay for it. Boring, boring, boring. Visually, not so hot. Graphics were antiquated. Sound, yuck. Level of challenge, hmmmmmmmmm. Storyline, ahh?? They put quite a few poor jokes in the game. June 5, 2013
Pass on this one This game is a bit annoying to play. It also has the dredded junkpile HOs. I can't say what the music was like because I turned it off. The graphics seem to be slightly out of focus. I found myself squinting, I had to stop before I got a headache. Overall, there are enough small, irritating things that they add up to one big don't buy. September 2, 2012
too easy way to easy for me. every item is used immediately, no challenge. September 5, 2012
How did this get four stars? This was so bad I am sorry I wasted a coupon on it! It is drawn so small, fuzzy and dark. The whole game seems like an amateur project. It was simply awful. Do not waste your time. At least do not make the mistake I made, try it for the free hour; it's not worth more than that! November 12, 2012
The Stupid! It burns! OMG! I never submit reviews but this was so corny and lame that I just couldn't stomach the first few minutes of it. The graphics weren't very good, the puzzles were dull and uninteresting, and the characters and story were painfully bad! September 7, 2012
Definitely a beginners game While the grapics are o.k. the storline jumps all over the place. Admittedly, I didn't play far, but boredom overcame me. It was silly right from the beginning. No go for me September 2, 2012
After 3 Minutes... I Uninstalled It A badly made potion of sometimes good graphics and other times, FUZZY ones... Non professional voice overs and infantile cut scenes. This game just doesn't compare with even the sub par ones of several years ago. Should have been better tested and far better produced. I clocked out after 3 minutes. To be fair: I didn't play the game long enough to discover much of a story... I gave it a 1 because the story's intro was undeserving of a 2. September 2, 2012
71-80 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystic Legacy: The Great Ring

Uncover the dark legacy hidden within a Romanian castle to save your friend from an evil spirit!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.