Bookmark

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Be careful what you wish for... When her young son begins to wither and age before her eyes, your sister desperately requests your help. You arrive to discover that a deadly bargain has been made. You must set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price in Grim Tales: The Wishes!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 789 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Grim Tales: The Wishes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Grim Tales: The Wishes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Grim Tales: The Wishes 4.5 5 136 136
Kept me busy for a good long time! Had plenty of everything I am looking for in the genre. Took a while to get through it, plenty of puzzles and scenes, nice story line, great graphics and easy searches. Thanks Elephant and Big Fish! May 14, 2013
Fun, entertaining, with great graphics I loved this game. With adventures within adventures, the depth of the game was fantastic. Loved the graphics and the sound effects/music. The ending seemed a bit abrupt, but I really didn't mind. Nothing annoying, poorly done, or short-changed. Puzzles were on the easier side of still challenging. I plan on playing all the Grim Tales HOGs. April 6, 2013
Best I've played so far I'm new here, and I bought three HOG games to start with. This is the best one so far. It was well done, good plot and story line, interesting all the time, yet never frustratingly difficult. I love the map feature with the ability to quickly move from one location to another using that map. The hints were excellent when I needed to use them. They were hints, not giveaways - meaning they pointed you in the right direction rather than blatantly giving you the answer (which spoils the fun). I also loved the feature on the map that indicated what tasks you had yet to accomplish for each location - very handy for deciding my next move. It was just creepy enough at parts but not scary or spooky. Best of all, it seemed like a nice, long game. April 5, 2013
10 STARS FOR THIS ONE What a great, great, game. This has to be the longest game I have ever played on Big Fish. Well worth the money and then some. Excellent through and through. Graphics, HO, Puzzles, Story, just everything about this game was outstanding. I highly recommend this one for sure. March 11, 2013
Entertaining!!! It is worth purchasing, just when you think you are done; another part materializes. Great game, interesting, challenging.....loved it! March 9, 2013
Wow - One of the Longest Games Ever This interactive adventure HO game takes you on a lengthy journey to save a family. Oftentimes, when you purchase a game after completing the demo you find out it's already two-thirds completed. This game goes on and on. I LOVE a game that is worth the money and this one is a definite contender of one of the longest games I've ever played. Makes me want to buy the rest in the Grim Tales series! March 9, 2013
challenlenaging very good would play it again but i can't find it March 5, 2013
Wowee Zowee! What a terrific game! It has everything I love, and what's more, it was very challenging. This is a must-have game for all of us who love to play a game over several days, and who need all the help they can get! The hints are very clear, and there's an interactive map to move through the scenes. I loved this game. And sorry to say, I desperately needed the skip button on some of the puzzles! February 14, 2013
Very good game! I enjoyed playing this game. It has a good story-line, adventurous and fun. Nice graphics. I liked that it was not too short either. This was a good buy and an enjoyable game! January 31, 2013
Best hiden object for ages I can highly recommend this game. it is very long and there are great challenges with a very extensive map. The storyline is engaging and keeps you going. I purchased this game as when I purchased another grim tales, and this was a lovely surprise January 29, 2013
41-50 of 136 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grim Tales: The Wishes

Be careful what you wish for... A deadly bargain has been made, and it's up to you to set things right before your nephew pays the terrible price!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.