Bookmark

Syberia - Part 3

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 3. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Komkolzgrad and get closer to solving the mystery.

  • Guide Kate through beautiful sceneries
  • Plenty of new encounters with colorful characters
  • A wonderful soundtrack, completed with great voiceovers
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
  • Play Syberia - Part 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 313 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Syberia - Part 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 3 4.1 5 45 45
Syberia 11 Why do Big Fish try to confuse people this is Syberia 11 not 3 It is the same game play as syberia 2 I wish they would explain their reasons for bringing this out as a different game and confuse so many people.Why pay for this when and if u already have Syberia 2 its a waste of money. My review of both syberia games is they are great and I had many hours of fun with them both hurry up and give us more of these types of games. A blessed relief from Hidden Object games that are all the same with a different story line May 25, 2013
better interface but story is same Apparently the original Syberia was chopped up into smaller segments. It is a fascinating game if you haven't played it before but there is nothing new here for those who have the original game! The interface was tweaked to be a little more user-friendly (without being too dumbed down) so that's something positive! September 8, 2012
This is not Syberia 3 I'm glad I tried this game before I forked over any money. I have Syberia 1 and 2 so I thought this was 3. It's 2, re issued. Kate runs everywhere which doesn't look natural. The old game has her walking but you can make her run if you wish. This game doesn't seem to give you a choice. The huge rust colored dialogue panel is awkward and in the way. I will go back and play my old Syberia games. I am more happy with those. September 6, 2012
Syberia 3 is not Part 3 I am a little disappointed as "Part 3 of Siberia" is not Part 3. Everything looked familiar when I began to play it. This Part 3 of Syberia begins at the Komkolzgrad scene section and continues from there from Syberia- Part 1. Syberia Part 1 and Part 2 are truly fantastic adventure games. September 7, 2012
Not for anyone who has done Syberia 1&2 back in the day Syberia is a great game and If you haven't done 1&2, you should do them all. Especially, do #1 first, it is the best. But we have been longing for a third installment for years. Why cant they give us one? October 20, 2012
Still want more I own & played 1 & 2 then purchased 3 w/coupon, it is what some say Syberia 3 is the same as 2. I was dissapointed that the game was so short (Syberia 3) because I played some of the same scene in 2. Can they make a 4 and make me real happy, I'm sure I'm not the only one that can't wait for some more adventure. The ending in 2 was great, so can BF make one that follows that story line. You must play 1 & 2 before 3- either way the games r great September 7, 2012
a lot of repeats i wasn't sure which one I was playing if you played siberia 1 and siberia 2 dont waste time on this game i was disappointed it seemed like just copies of bits and peaces of those ones spliced together tocreat a new game nothing new I HAVE played it all before just repeat of the first 2 real disappointment dont waste time June 22, 2013
Mahz, Syberia Part 3 I have completed ! & 2. Part three seems to me like it is part of Syberia 2. Perhaps a Syberia 3 should continue on from the end of Syberia 2 with Kate tracking down Hans and the Mammoths to his ultimate demise. February 28, 2013
NOT MY CUP OF TEA Way too much conversation for me. moved a little slow. I'd rather be playing a game than talking with a poorly acted character. The graphics look like claymation. September 4, 2012
Why trick Folks on Syberia Part 3? This IS part of the Original Syberia--only missing the rest of the story. What is this all about? Why trick folks into buying only a part of the story when you get the whole thing in the original game--plus more game play and for the same amount of money??? I can't figure the method behind this trickery! September 15, 2012
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 3

Kate and Oscar are getting closer to the end of their trip, but are now blocked in Komkolzgrad, an industrial town.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.