Bookmark

Syberia - Part 3

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 3. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Komkolzgrad and get closer to solving the mystery.

  • Guide Kate through beautiful sceneries
  • Plenty of new encounters with colorful characters
  • A wonderful soundtrack, completed with great voiceovers
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
  • Play Syberia - Part 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 294 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 3 4.1 5 45 45
Beautiful conclusion to a wonderful adventure! After playing the first two games I couldn't wait for the third. It was a very satisfying conclusion. I had none of the tech problems some have complained of. It is very challenging and I had to use the walkthrough quite a bit, but the story is great and the graffics are beautiful. September 4, 2012
A REAL LETDOWN! Although i really liked playing Syberia once again, I certainly did not expect a rerun of Syberia II. It's just too bad that the wondrous adventure could not have continued in Syberia with the mammoths, the beautiful greenery, the rolling land, etc. This "Syberia 3" should never have been issued. It added nothing to the great Syberia saga, and got the hopes of all lovers of Syberia all worked up for nothing. I am greatly disappointed that I, and many other gamers were so terribly let down. September 6, 2013
review like part1 and part2 a great adventure worth every cent. But why is it in three parts, this i cannot understand. August 4, 2013
Wonderful Game I played both parts of this game a few years ago. Loved this game it is so different from the games that are out now. It takes you on a journey that you can get wrapped up in .The story is moving and it will grab your mind and make you use your brain.I have not played a game like this since .This game made me happy, sad and in the end it touched my heart.If you are looking to play such a game, then give both parts of Syberia a try. January 21, 2013
Favorite Still Bought the Syberia series when I first joined and absolutely loved it. Been trying to find a compatible one but nothing has ever matched the game fun of this one for me. Don't expect this to be an easy quick game. I had to get lots of help and everyone was there for me (each time). The story is awesome and I highly recommend the game including Syberia 1 & 2 & now 3! Bessie Mae September 13, 2012
Best ever game I have never before played a game that was more interesting and adventurous. the characters almost came alive. a beautiful and fun game to play. ( I bought the whole series so I could have it in my collection. September 8, 2012
Interactive Novel Bought and played parts 1 and 2, couldn't wait for the final installment. This was like reading and viewing an interactive book. Inventive story with truly lovely graphics, excellent voice overs. A "novel" experience in every sense of the word. Lingered and read everything along the journey and was most satisfied with the conclusion. Never tried this genre before and was delighted by everything. September 8, 2012
More Please! I can't believe I never heard of this game! Guess because I an a Mac guy it never came up on my radar. Thanks BF for allowing me to play! I was out of practice playing this type of game so I did have to check the blog once in a while but what a great mysterious story! Hope we get to see Syberia 2 parts 1,2 &3! September 5, 2012
Not Syberia 3 The reason why I gave this five stars was because the actual game is amazing however this isn't Syberia 3. The only difference is that Kate runs all the time. When I saw Syberia 3 I was ecstatic! Come to find out it was the exact same game I bought last year. If you have both Syberias already don't get this one. You've already played it. I'm confused as to why they would title this Syberia 3 when it isn't. October 4, 2012
Syberia 3 I love the Syberia collection, I have both 1 and 2. I still gave a 5 star rating because they are both awesome games. Was excited when I saw they had Syberia 3 out, however it's not 3 it's 2. Hopefully they will come out with a 3 soon. If you havent' played of the Syberia games you should. September 8, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 3

Kate and Oscar are getting closer to the end of their trip, but are now blocked in Komkolzgrad, an industrial town.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.