Bookmark

Syberia - Part 3

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 3. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Komkolzgrad and get closer to solving the mystery.

  • Guide Kate through beautiful sceneries
  • Plenty of new encounters with colorful characters
  • A wonderful soundtrack, completed with great voiceovers
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
  • Play Syberia - Part 2
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 294 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Syberia - Part 3

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Syberia - Part 3 4.1 5 46 46
One of The Best I just loved this game....wish there was more the same. January 5, 2013
Love this game I played parts 1 and 2 and wanted more after that. Tired of the hidden object games, this was fun, challenging and creative. September 5, 2012
Best game ever Great game. Once started I didn't want to stop. September 4, 2012
games that make you think can't wait for part 4! will buy it as soon as it comes out! also bought part 1 and 2 September 4, 2012
Super Another great game of Syberia. We had to wait a long time, but finaly we can play. Super September 4, 2012
Loved all of Syberia I have the full game, played on my laptop. Loved, Loved, Loved it. At first I wasn't sure if I would but grew to love playing it. Was not one of those Dark, Gloomy witches & goblins kind of game. It is definitely different that the newer games but I never grew tired of it and I keep wanting to find games that are as good as this one. I have many games but I never want to play them again. With Syberia I wait awhile then play again. Some things I remember what to do but many areas I don't remember - almost like a new game. September 21, 2014
Best in its class This is a true adventure game, which are few and far between these days. For those angry about the "part 3" label, its a large file game that Big Fish decided to break up into parts. Its still Syberia 1, just segmented. There aren't a whole lot of large file games on big fish so this Idea, I believe, is wonderful if it allowed Big Fish to be able to offer this game to us. Just make sure to pay more attention to the description. This part, part 3, is actually the last segment in the original Syberia 1. Great game, enjoy. March 18, 2014
Great Game! A must buy! I loved this game when i bought it, and i love to go back and play it even after i have finished it! February 16, 2014
Cool game! Only played the demos on the first two...but this game was so interesting that after I bought and finished it, I was looking for the 4th edition! But unfortunately it isn't out...bummer! August 23, 2013
fantastic game I found this game difficult to begin with couldn't seem to move forward, but I kept going trying again and again, and slowly the game unfolded into an exciting adventure that I couldn't stop playing. I would like to see More games like this instead of hidden object games, that take no skill , just good eye sight. Siberia is THE best game I have ever played. More please! May 3, 2013
21-30 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 3

Kate and Oscar are getting closer to the end of their trip, but are now blocked in Komkolzgrad, an industrial town.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.