Bookmark

Hot Farm Africa

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Africa to help your father manage a struggling animal park in Hot Farm Africa. Help him manage this theme park to turn it into a successful venture full of tourists eager to watch exotic animals. Tourists are the main income for the farm so treat them well. Buy new habitats and upgrades for a wider animal selection. Build park facilities to make your guests’ stay more enjoyable. Manage your finances wise to grow the small farm into a wildlife safari!

  • 12 exotic animal species
  • 5 different natural habitats
  • Upgradeable animal environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hot Farm Africa

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hot Farm Africa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hot Farm Africa 1.6 5 45 45
Almost okay This is the first TM game I've ever played where I've dreaded having to buy upgrades. It's awful enough managing 5 monkeys, no way would I want to deal with 8 of them. Repetitive, tedious interaction: click tree - click giraffe - click tree - miss - click giraffe - uh oh hippos are hungry - click tree - click giraffe - click tree - click giraffe - eep something is attacking my monkeys - click tree - click giraffe - miss - click tree - click giraffe - click water - click tree - miss - click giraffe - oops 3 customers just left. Glitches galore. Several hiccups really detracted from enjoying the game. It does not run smoothly. I like the graphical style and the artwork but it seems unfinished. I love how the game zips from scene to scene. The demo is fun enough for 20 minutes which is long enough to get a sense of the entire game. This could be such a great game, it really could.Sadly, it doesn't just fall short of the mark but runs in the opposite direction screaming. September 7, 2012
Seriously unimpressed!!!! There was absolutely nothing I liked about this game. Don't waste your time downloading it!!!! September 5, 2012
Hot Farm Africa Tedious, boring and moves too slow September 5, 2012
No challenge = No interest. I found this game very easy - too easy. The game play is very straight forward, not in itself a negative if the objectives are challenging enough. Unfortunately this game provides no challenge. All the levels I played could be passed without any real effort required - let alone skill. Each level requires nothing more than repetition of basic actions - no strategy required. The 3D graphics are a point of difference from similar games but are very poor in quality and are not engaging. The 2D visuals on the game titles are much more appealing. Note: I always mute the sound so offer no opinion. September 10, 2012
no fun and slow game play i usually like time management games but this one is fairly boring. Graphics aren't great, and the game is slow. There is nothing to accomplish but finishing, not enough habitats, ect ect September 9, 2012
Please remove this game This game is so repeative, I began to fall asleep. This game might be excellent for kids 10 years and younger, but not for those who are adults. I am really disappointed that Big Fish actually put this game out, and charge $6.99 for it. September 9, 2012
Ditto as the rest of reviews I play alot of TM games, this one though...needs much more work, maybe on the re- release I would consider trying again but as is now...NO WAY.. September 7, 2012
one to miss unless you are really bored I tried this for 10 mins and then gave up mainly because I found the controls very clumsy. It was not obvious what you were doing and what to do next. The graphics were very grainy and that was on the highest setting. The object was to take visitors around an animal park and improve the zoo. The music was a little irritating but then they usually on TM games. Sorry I tried it but it did not hold my interest at all. Maybe a much younger player would be more interested. September 5, 2012
Finicky and poor visuals The idea is a fun one and I was excited to see how the game played but was disappointed with the sub par graphics and the fact that half the clicks didn't seem to register. Great idea but poor execution. September 5, 2012
Spare me..... I am first learning to enjoy this type of game based on a couple of others offered by BF, but not this one. The only ones who knew how to play were the developers. i finally got the boat to move off screen but I never found where it went. I found a few dollars clicking on things and I watered a tree a lot but it never got enough water to bear fruit. I found a few places that said #1, a monkey and what appeared to be a large goose. The tutorial was SO desperately small I couldn't read it so I had no idea what to do. The graphics were small and dark and I never saw the main character again. The music was annoying and I could not play the game to save my soul. How did this game get to the point of being offered in this condition? September 5, 2012
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hot Farm Africa

Help your father manage his safari park to turn it into a successful venture full of tourists eager to watch exotic animals.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.