Bookmark

Hot Farm Africa

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Africa to help your father manage a struggling animal park in Hot Farm Africa. Help him manage this theme park to turn it into a successful venture full of tourists eager to watch exotic animals. Tourists are the main income for the farm so treat them well. Buy new habitats and upgrades for a wider animal selection. Build park facilities to make your guests’ stay more enjoyable. Manage your finances wise to grow the small farm into a wildlife safari!

  • 12 exotic animal species
  • 5 different natural habitats
  • Upgradeable animal environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hot Farm Africa

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hot Farm Africa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hot Farm Africa 1.6 5 45 45
Not so hot. Definitely followed the tutorial. It takes a bit of time to get used to clicking on the right area to go to. I had to get used to finding the animal to click on to travel. They are pretty small and a bit faded out. After planting and watering trees, try as I might, I was not able to feed the animals. And that is what keeps the animals at the Safari Park. Absolutely did not like the way it traveled to other areas of the park. You "fly over" it and that makes me feel almost "woozy." It reminds me of those hidden object games that have 360 movement. :p I definitely would not recommend this game. September 8, 2012
Needs more work this is a great idea that is not ready for market. The cueing or instruction needs to improve. it was not obvious what to do and there was no where to go for help. Beautiful illustrations. September 7, 2012
waste of time of time management I agree with most of the views put on here, what should have been a fun game, turned out to be a load of manure, graphics were horrible, as was the tutorial, espeically the size of print which for somebody who has not good eyesight is not helpful, I removed this game after 3 mins yes only 3 mins of playing it, it is such a shame as it has been one of the few time managment games September 6, 2012
Too slow to play This game was so slow it drove me nuts! Tried playing for like ten minutes and just gave up! September 6, 2012
Hot mess Africa I didn't make it through the tutorial. I restarted four times and finally gave up. The game has potential, but my monkeys and hippos kept leaving because I couldn't keep track of who needed water or chase off the parrots fast enough. The icons are too small, and they don't always respond when clicked. Typically, if I dislike a game I've gotten here, I just don't enjoy it. But this one? I have to question what it's even doing here. It has a lot of potential, but it doesn't work, and I don't think it's something you want to be advertising in your daily e-mail blast myself. September 6, 2012
time management bad design in the levels. Fail in levels September 6, 2012
Couldn't even finish the trial! WOW- one of the worst time management games I've played. Poor graphics, and even after removing the custom cursor, the game dragged. Instructions are not clear on how to do upgrades, etc. Annoying that you have to continuously switch to different screens to see your animals. Cash that customers pay seems to disappear because a completely different number will be added to your bank. Don't waste your time. September 6, 2012
Boring Nothing happens and you get bored after 5 minutes September 6, 2012
A HOT MESS So sad for those of us who enjoy TM games! If you like Dash-style TM's, this is definitely NOT for you. The play is clumsy, instructions come AFTER you already waste time (and patience) figuring a step out for yourself and, in general, no fun. This game is quite a disappointment! September 6, 2012
Not worth it I play all the time management and strategy games and this one is the worst. September 6, 2012
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hot Farm Africa

Help your father manage his safari park to turn it into a successful venture full of tourists eager to watch exotic animals.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.