Bookmark

Hot Farm Africa

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel to Africa to help your father manage a struggling animal park in Hot Farm Africa. Help him manage this theme park to turn it into a successful venture full of tourists eager to watch exotic animals. Tourists are the main income for the farm so treat them well. Buy new habitats and upgrades for a wider animal selection. Build park facilities to make your guests’ stay more enjoyable. Manage your finances wise to grow the small farm into a wildlife safari!

  • 12 exotic animal species
  • 5 different natural habitats
  • Upgradeable animal environments
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Hot Farm Africa

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hot Farm Africa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hot Farm Africa 1.6 5 45 45
Not so hot. Definitely followed the tutorial. It takes a bit of time to get used to clicking on the right area to go to. I had to get used to finding the animal to click on to travel. They are pretty small and a bit faded out. After planting and watering trees, try as I might, I was not able to feed the animals. And that is what keeps the animals at the Safari Park. Absolutely did not like the way it traveled to other areas of the park. You "fly over" it and that makes me feel almost "woozy." It reminds me of those hidden object games that have 360 movement. :p I definitely would not recommend this game. September 8, 2012
A HOT MESS So sad for those of us who enjoy TM games! If you like Dash-style TM's, this is definitely NOT for you. The play is clumsy, instructions come AFTER you already waste time (and patience) figuring a step out for yourself and, in general, no fun. This game is quite a disappointment! September 6, 2012
Not worth it I play all the time management and strategy games and this one is the worst. September 6, 2012
Very poor game Highly disappointing. It sounded like a cute concept, but I agree with others that the icons are too small & faint, the goals unclear, and the clicks don't work more than half the time. I gave up after 5 minutes when I couldn't get the darn banana to feed the monkey no matter where I clicked on it - it would sort of flash that it was ready, but then nothing. September 5, 2012
Wanted to like it I wanted to like this game because who doesn't like hippos and monkeys and zoos. Plus I like time management games, but this one was lacking. It was difficult to see when animals needed things. Then when you would try to give them to them your click wouldn't hit. I don't know what the problem was but I was unimpressed. September 5, 2012
Bring it back in time,where it belongs! Wow,this game has to many thing wrong with it for me to waste my time. Where did big fish find this one,in the 1990's basement of games. I'd put it back there!!! September 5, 2012
boring played the demo for 5 min's and uninstalled. September 6, 2012
Needs more work this is a great idea that is not ready for market. The cueing or instruction needs to improve. it was not obvious what to do and there was no where to go for help. Beautiful illustrations. September 7, 2012
waste of time of time management I agree with most of the views put on here, what should have been a fun game, turned out to be a load of manure, graphics were horrible, as was the tutorial, espeically the size of print which for somebody who has not good eyesight is not helpful, I removed this game after 3 mins yes only 3 mins of playing it, it is such a shame as it has been one of the few time managment games September 6, 2012
Too slow to play This game was so slow it drove me nuts! Tried playing for like ten minutes and just gave up! September 6, 2012
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hot Farm Africa

Help your father manage his safari park to turn it into a successful venture full of tourists eager to watch exotic animals.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.