Bookmark

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Immerse yourself in the secret world of a time traveling family as they fight to save their future in the final chapter of the Flux Family Secrets trilogy. Follow Jesse as she navigates through time helping historical figures and unraveling a mysterious plot that involves her families' future. It's time to board this thrilling hidden object puzzle adventure that answers all the lingering questions and concludes the Flux Family Secrets trilogy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles 4.1 5 76 76
Flux is FUN thoroughly enjoyed the first two games in this series and bought Book of Oracles without playing the trial and was in no way disappointed. July 3, 2012
Flux is finally back I find this addition a little more challenging from the other ones, but do enjoy it. As for sound of the game, I do mute my sound. Did listen for a bit and it was good. If you bought the other two and did not find them hard then I would suggest you buy this one, but if you felt the last one challenging, then you will be challenged with this one. I also was surprised it was not a collection series. June 30, 2012
Flux Family Fan Overall great game. It is by far the best of the trilogy, in my opinion. July 2, 2012
Fun and intriging game Love the Flux family games hope more are to come!! July 1, 2012
And history too! This is how to do a time travel storyline. Good narrative flow. The puzzles and finding the objects can be a bit challenging, but not overly so. In the meantime, you learn a bit of history, It is a mixture of point and click, straight HOS and fragmented HOS (these take all the room) plus mini puzzles. And a satisfactory whole. The characters are cartoonish, in 2D, but the settings are gorgeous, specailly when going into the past. A nice ending to the Flux series. August 11, 2013
Up to the same great standard of the first two ... I have really enjoyed the Flux Family series so far. In this latest instalment the graphics are still crisp and excellent throughout and this game has been very cleverly put together. The mini games aren't hard, but I don't mind as prefer not to get stumped on them. The atmosphere is very good throughout the game too and it is not a gloomy game and the storyline so original and interesting. Thank you to the developers for such an enjoyable play. You won't be disappointed in the slightest with this latest instalment! October 2, 2012
Another hit for the Flux Family! Yes, I thoroughly enjoyed the first two installments of the Flux Family, so I was happy to see the arrival of a new episode... and I was not disappointed, not in the least. Beautiful crisp graphics, a soundtrack which never gets annoying, just the right amount of HOS, lots of puzzles, lots of interactive elements to find... yes, the gameplay definitely has it all. Some of the puzzles may be just too easy, but that's OK. There are plenty of other things to keep your brains occupied. Another great thing about this game is, that it goes on and on and on. There is practically no end to the different scenes you have to explore. So you really get your money's worth in gaming time. And the storyline is quite funny with the different historical scientists you meet and have to help out in their research. So, for those among you who haven't done it yet, grab your chance and meet the Flux Family. July 15, 2012
Really great and fun game The third chapter of the flux family is a succes. Well calibrated, long enough. But one little lack, there no indication were we are in the game. Playing in 6/7 world in the same time, there's come a time you said well I want to go there, how do I do that. But it's a minor, I would say default, it doesn't affect the quality and the fun the game give> July 11, 2012
Another Flux Family Adventure I enjoy the Flux Family games. They are a different type of HOG but still fun. You see the objects at the bottom of your screen that you must hunt for. I enjoy the continuing saga of their journey and time travels. A fun and fairly easy game to play. July 9, 2012
Fantastic game! I have all the Flux series and this is one of the best! Great sound, bright and clear colors, hos lots of fun and the story line keeps you interested to know what comes next. Great game and lots of fun. Good job dev. July 6, 2012
21-30 of 76 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Delve deeper into the secret world of a time traveling family trying to fulfill the prophecies in the Book of Oracles.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.