Bookmark

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Immerse yourself in the secret world of a time traveling family as they fight to save their future in the final chapter of the Flux Family Secrets trilogy. Follow Jesse as she navigates through time helping historical figures and unraveling a mysterious plot that involves her families' future. It's time to board this thrilling hidden object puzzle adventure that answers all the lingering questions and concludes the Flux Family Secrets trilogy.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 357 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles 4.1 5 71 71
Flux Family Secrets Returns to Greatness with Game #3 The first Flux game is a classic. The second one, "Rabbit Hole" was a disappointment as it was too easy and seemed to rely on fans to purchase. This one was a great improvement to the challenge and variety of puzzles. In addition, I love the throwbacks to the first game in both scenery and items within the puzzles. The first one is still the best but this is a close second. August 4, 2012
Another hit for the Flux Family! Yes, I thoroughly enjoyed the first two installments of the Flux Family, so I was happy to see the arrival of a new episode... and I was not disappointed, not in the least. Beautiful crisp graphics, a soundtrack which never gets annoying, just the right amount of HOS, lots of puzzles, lots of interactive elements to find... yes, the gameplay definitely has it all. Some of the puzzles may be just too easy, but that's OK. There are plenty of other things to keep your brains occupied. Another great thing about this game is, that it goes on and on and on. There is practically no end to the different scenes you have to explore. So you really get your money's worth in gaming time. And the storyline is quite funny with the different historical scientists you meet and have to help out in their research. So, for those among you who haven't done it yet, grab your chance and meet the Flux Family. July 15, 2012
Really great and fun game The third chapter of the flux family is a succes. Well calibrated, long enough. But one little lack, there no indication were we are in the game. Playing in 6/7 world in the same time, there's come a time you said well I want to go there, how do I do that. But it's a minor, I would say default, it doesn't affect the quality and the fun the game give> July 11, 2012
Fantastic game! I have all the Flux series and this is one of the best! Great sound, bright and clear colors, hos lots of fun and the story line keeps you interested to know what comes next. Great game and lots of fun. Good job dev. July 6, 2012
A Fan of Flux Family Secrets! First time Flux Family Secrets Gamers must think we fans are a bit off for giving such rave reviews. This sequel is a bit of a shock at first due to so much disarray. Absolutely purchase and play the two previous FFS Games and you'll see why! The house and everything in it is grand, immaculate and everything is in perfect order! Jesse caused a Ripple and we must all help her set it right! I have played FFS Games many times over. Enjoy the plot, music, sound effects, crystal clear graphics and the mini-puzzles are always interesting and unique. At first play, I was surprised as "The Book of Oracles" has more HO's than I remember in the previous sequels. However, as all things with Flux Family Secrets, the game is to be enjoyed and relished. -Mama Mia- July 5, 2012
Exceptional Game I absolutely love the Flux Family series! Each one is better than the one before it. Not surprisingly, this new addition to the series is no exception-I thoroughly enjoyed this game!! July 4, 2012
Flux is FUN thoroughly enjoyed the first two games in this series and bought Book of Oracles without playing the trial and was in no way disappointed. July 3, 2012
Fun and intriging game Love the Flux family games hope more are to come!! July 1, 2012
Great part 3. I loved the first 2, and I deffinitly love the third also!! June 30, 2012
Brilliant story !!! It is so refreshing to play a game that has a fantastic story with no ghosts or bad spirits. Most of all it is great for all ages. I hope more games come out such as this trilogy. The most fun I have had in a good while. Very highly recommend! July 15, 2012
21-30 of 71 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Flux Family Secrets: The Book of Oracles

Delve deeper into the secret world of a time traveling family trying to fulfill the prophecies in the Book of Oracles.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.